Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Publier
Messages
Recherche

Expérience de voilier à Barcelone

Enregistrer
Sélectionner les dates et le nombre de voyageurs
Du
84,11 $ US
Date
2 voyageurs
Options
Sélectionnez une langue pour votre circuit
Résumé
Échappez au tumulte des rues et des plages de Barcelone grâce à cette excursion en voilier sur la Méditerranée. Admirez les attractions de la ville depuis le pont de votre bateau, en repérant les sites comme la plage de Barceloneta et les tours vénitiennes, et détendez-vous à bord avec des boissons gratuites. Profitez d'une expérience personnalisée avec cette excursion en petit groupe et découvrez les secrets de la voile de votre skipper personnel. Choisissez un départ le matin ou l'après-midi, selon votre programme, avec un départ pratique au Port olympique.
Points saillants
  • Échappez au tumulte de Barcelone et profitez d'une nouvelle perspective depuis le pont du bateau
  • Repérez les célèbres symboles de la ville et observez le monde marin
  • Une expérience en petit groupe vous garantit l’attention personnalisée de votre capitaine
  • Choisissez une heure de départ qui correspond à votre programme
À quoi s'attendre
Retrouvez votre capitaine et votre petit groupe à un point de rendez à Port Olimpic. Recevez un court briefing sur la sécurité avant de partir à la voile découvrir une perspective différente de Barcelone. Repérez les monuments célèbres, tels que les tours vénitiennes et la structure du Poisson Doré, et réalisez des photos mémorables tout au long de votre voyage. Profitez d'une boisson fraîche gratuite tout en admirant les vues du port, de la plage de Barceloneta et de la Méditerranée. Détendez-vous sur le pont ou apprenez de votre skipper les ficelles du métier tandis que le vent décide de votre parcours. Si la météo le permet, jetez l'ancre et faites une baignade rafraîchissante, repérez des poissons, des tortues et même des cétacés qui vivent dans ces eaux. Au terme de votre voyage, naviguez jusqu'à votre point de départ et revenez sur la terre ferme avec la tête pleine des souvenirs inoubliables de cette expérience reposante.
Voir plus de résultats
Renseignements importants
Point de départ
Moll de la Marina, 08005 Barcelona, Espagne
Durée
2 h
Renseignements sur le retour
Retour au point de départ
Inclusions
  • Boissons
  • Chauffeur et guide
  • Snacks
  • Boissons alcoolisées
Exclusions
  • Transfert depuis et vers l'hôtel
  • Pourboires
Voir plus de résultats
Renseignements supplémentaires
  • Vous recevrez la confirmation lors de la réservation
  • Les enfants doivent être accompagnés par un adulte.
  • Un minimum de 2 personnes par réservation est exigé.
  • Maximum de 9 personnes par réservation
  • Cette expérience nécessite des conditions météo clémentes. Elle est annulée en raison du mauvais temps ; on vous proposera une autre date ou le remboursement complet.
  • Ce circuit/cette activité accepte 9 voyageurs maximum
Politique d'annulation
Pour un remboursement intégral, annulez au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de l'expérience.
44Avis2Q&R
Note attribuée
  • 31
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
Langue
  • Plus
  • Filtrer
  • français
Nous avons fais une croisière à 130 étudiants avec Azul Sailing, les bateaux sont top et le loueur très sympa !
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Joost B, Manager chez Expérience de voilier à Barcelone
Réponse envoyée 11 déc. 2018
Dear Amaury, Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you back next year!
Lire la suite
Nous avons passé une semaine à voguer dans Majorque et Minorque et avons vécu un moment très agréable. La croisière en voilier Anna Katherina (Jeannau Sun Odyssey 16 mètres) a été en bon état et le skipper (Dani Roca) et le chef (Chantal) ont été incroyablement professionnels et
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Joost B, Manager chez Expérience de voilier à Barcelone
Réponse envoyée 11 déc. 2018
Dear Felipe, Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you back next year!
Lire la suite
Mon voyage en voilier avec Azul Sailing a été exactement comme j’aurais voulu qu’il soit. Nous avons pris le bateau pendant 4 heures et avons embauché le skipper qui offrait ses services. Nous n’avons pas eu de chance avec la météo le jour où nous y sommes allés. Le vent était
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de JoostBaggen, Director General chez Expérience de voilier à Barcelone
Réponse envoyée 17 août 2017
Thank you Sasha, we hope to see you back!
Lire la suite
Nous avons été ravis avec Azul : Joost et son équipe se sont assurés que tout allait bien. Le capitaine qu'ils ont embauché pour nous a donné son maximum en permanence. Nous avons navigué 2 semaines depuis Malaga et jusqu’à Barcelone. Même si notre itinéraire n'était pas
Lire la suite
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Cher Mme/Mr, |||||| En tant que « client » d’Azul Sailing, je veux partager cette histoire parce que les procédures ne se sont pas déroulées comme l’a promis Joost. « Nous gaan dat regelen ». || L’entretien préventif sur Teiki était bien en deçà des normes. ||, Les lumières de
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Joost B, Public Relations Manager chez Expérience de voilier à Barcelone
Réponse envoyée 31 oct. 2018
Dear Client, Thanks for your feedback, It’s always helpful for us. We are really sorry you had such an unpleasant trip with us and left 7 bad reviews about the same holiday. I have put together this email to explain in detail how we operate and hopefully answer some of your questions for you. Your complains: You had to change the gas bottle. Every yacht has 2 gas bottles on board, one of them is always full and the other can be full or empty depending on how much it was used the previous week. A full gas bottle will last a minimum of two weeks with heavy use, normally they will last three weeks. the changing of a gas bottle is standard practice, It’s something that takes less than 5 minutes. To be honest we don’t see this as a problem, and you are the first customer complaining about this in 15 years. You were very upset about this and you suggested that we could weigh all the bottles every week so we know when they are empty and can change them for the customer. We are very thankful for this but we are sorry to inform you that we will not implement this suggestion in our organisation. you had to mound and blow up the dinghy We delivered the yacht with a brand new, never used, dinghy. As you were heading to the balearic islands (a distance of over 100 nautical miles) the dinghy has to be stored inside the boat for safety. As it was a new dinghy you had to remove some plastic covering and assemble the oars, we apologize for this, and we understand it can be quite disturbing to pump up a dinghy on your holiday. Please understand that in bad weather when crossing to the islands some safety guidelines must be followed, otherwise you can lose the dinghy and/or the safety of the crew. One shackle got loose We have 10 yachts, and many shackles. We check them regularly but sometimes things go wrong. Most of them are secured with a zip tie but some off the zip tie break because of uv damage, also because of vibrations they can get loose. Every sailor has experienced this various time. For this we apologize. Injury on the hand rail I understand Carine Cels cut her hand on the handrail, We are very sorry about this. We always check the yachts before they leave very carefully. It is possible that we missed this one because of the wires were only 2mm high. It is also possible that the wire broke during your charter we don’t know this. Again we are very sorry about this. There is a well equipped first aid kit on board to deal with situations like this. remote control failure This yacht has a remote control that has to be plugged in on the bow of the yacht when you want to use the anchor and stowed away in the chart table when it’s not in use. The reason being that if left in position the control will get damaged by salt water or the locker lid. Those remote controls are in theory watertight but we have found them to be water resistant at best. Nothing lasts forever, but it was just bad luck that it happened on your charter. Please understand that. You managed luckily to open it up and so you could still use the anchor winch. I suggest on the phone to buy a new one in a ship shandler as sending one to you by post was not an option as you were moving all the time between the islands. yacht not clean We do our best to deliver the yachts clean and fully checked to our customers, 72 good reviews on Tripadvisor is proof that we normally succeed to do so. I believe you if you say there was some paper and even a old cigarette in the winch pocket, it's really difficult to get in there and see it and maybe the cleaners overlooked it. Every teak deck that you will wash will leave brown water as there is always dirt deep in the grain of the wood. If the yacht was not clean enough for you standards you should have informed one of our staff members to assist you and resolve the problem. we were not informed upon check in that this was the case and we apologize for not resolving the issue sooner. you claim the tank was not full. Clients fill up the tank when they come back and we check if the indicator is full. Also in your case. This works well but it can easily happen that there is missing a bit as the indicators are not that accurate. Filling up the tank with a jerry can till the top is a messy job with a lot of smell and diesel on the deck. Apart of that you claim to know how much diesel you use on a trip of 100 nm or more, wind waves, current, rpm and other factors to take in to account when estimating fuel consumption, 100 liters for 15,5 hours of motoring sounds not to bad considering the yacht has relatively powerful engine of 75hp. If the tank is 10/20 liters under full the it will not show on the gauges, so its next to impossible to check if it 100.0% full. If you want to be 100% sure that the tank is filled up to the last drop we advise you to pass by the gas station before you leave as some clients do. missing of glasses Glasses are nice but break easily on yachts and are dangerous as a lot of of people walk around barefoot. Plastic is a lot better but after the 3rd clean with the green side of a sponge they look worn out. When you asked me for more glasses as you did not like the plastic ones and we did not have any in stock, I offered you the option to buy some in the supermarket where you were going anyway and we will reimburse you upon your return. In the end you decided to take them back with you. faulty navigation light One of the lights was not working as the bulb was slightly loose. This can happen on an 11 year old yacht, Tapping it to make it work again might look a bit weird but its to knock away any salt that has formed around the light, but it works. It’s always difficult as they are on the bow of the yacht and suffer a lot in the saltwater. Strangely enough you informed me by email, phone and messages about all the problems, in detail. I don’t know if you realize but I had to listen to you 7 times, about how bad you felt when you had to change the gas bottle! but no word about the damage on the bow roller that was heavily bent out of shape and the parts were all hanging loose. Even when you were back in the port and I asked if everything was ok there was no word about it. On top of your damage we had charters going out on that boat the same day. Our mechanic had to spend 4 hours of his time on a turnaround day to fix your damage (4x 35 euro, plus parts). I suggested that we leave it, as the damage on the bow of the yacht cost more to repair. money claimed by you was not in balance with the damage done on the bow of the yacht. I still stand 100% by this decision. That’s why we were not willing to pay you 120€ even after threatening to crack us down on social media. I think it’s not fair and unreasonable to call us a criminal organization and leave in 7 bad reviews on social media and write several emails to our staff that they should leave the company as they are working for a criminal organization. But of course it's in your right to do so and if it makes you feel better: Go ahead. To shout and insult me in the port while I was talking to other clients is also not my style, and very unprofessional, if it makes you feel better feel free, but if you want to talk about professionalism I would rethink about your complaints in the future. Personally I advise you in the future not rent a cheap 11 year old yacht but spend some more money on 2 year old yacht as the changes on trouble is a bit less. Perhaps also a skipper so you don't have to bother with changing gas bottles and pumping dinghys.
Lire la suite
Précédent
Renseignements essentiels
  • Azul Sailing Port Olimpic et 1 plus
  • Durée : 2 h
  • Billet électronique accepté
  • Confirmation instantanée
  • Langues disponibles : français, anglais, espagnol, néerlandais
Pourquoi réserver sur TripAdvisor?
  • Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 24 heures à l'avance
  • Bas prix garanti
  • Aucuns frais de réservation
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • Soutien en tout temps