Winter Glow
De 10:00 à 21:00
Lundi
10:00 - 21:00
Mardi
10:00 - 21:00
Mercredi
10:00 - 21:00
Jeudi
10:00 - 21:00
Vendredi
10:00 - 21:00
Samedi
10:00 - 21:00
Dimanche
10:00 - 21:00
Suggérer des améliorations.
Améliorer cette page

Les meilleures façons de profiter des attractions proches

La région
Adresse
Contact direct :

3.5
3,5 sur 5 bulles72 avis
Excellent
38
Très bon
7
Moyen
5
Médiocre
5
Horrible
17

sophia b
1 contribution
4,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
We first went to Malvern glow in December 2022 with my 2 children. We really enjoyed it so much and decided to come back next year. I booked the personalised Santa experience for 4pm then the light trail for 5pm. We arrived at the Santa experience and I must say it was magical. Fabulous the elves were all fabulous at acting and Santa looked so real! The elf village was amazing and they had elf training courses where the head elf was doing magic tricks and balancing plates on a stick etc. you go to Mrs claus bakery and decorate cookies it was just amazing and I would recommend anyone to book it! We finished this then went to the light trail which was hugely disappointing! We thought that It would be slightly different to the year before, the only difference at all was most of the lights were off and I could see a technician going to them so it's clear they were having trouble. Also the main thing we loved in 2022 was the big illuminated gingerbread house that played loud music, this also was completely in dark with no music. Massively disappointed with the light trail but again so impressed with personalised Santa experience. I think next time we will do Santa but not do the trail again.
Écrit le 23 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your feedback. Whilst we're happy that on the whole you enjoyed your experience, it's disappointing to hear about your experience on our light trail. As you may recall, the end of December saw Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Gloucestershire being bombarded with storms and high winds in excess of 50mph (which the Three Counties recorded on their own instruments. Unfortunately, these unprecedented storms did untold amounts of damage to not only some of our Light fixtures (hence them being in darkness) but also to the temporary infrastructure which powers not only the lights but also the music. Our technicians worked all hours everyday to not only repair the light trail but also to address the issues which arose at times during the attractions opening hours. You'll be pleased to know that lessons have indeed been learned from this and we will return for Winter Glow 2024 with a light trail that will be as reinforced as possible against extreme weather conditions. We thank you for your custom and hope you will give us another chance next year.
Écrit le 26 janvier 2024
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Darrell B
Stourbridge, UK42 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
A family outing on Christmas Eve. We spent several hours there on the VIP experience tickets. Everyone said at the end how good the day had been. Plenty to do & very enjoyable.
Écrit le 15 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

J R W
Worcester, UK3 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
Dreadful customer service, after they cancelled us seeing the lights due to bad weather, they have refused to respond to any emails about a refund. There was no dates left that we could attend after our booked date. All about the money. Won't be returning
Écrit le 14 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your feedback. As per all of our communications, we have advised customers, that as per our terms and conditions which are agreed to at the point of purchase, all tickets are non refundable. In the event of the cancellation of that attraction on the occasion which you reference, we contacted all of our customers to explain that tickets for that particular night were valid for anytime and date of your choosing for the rest of the run of Winter Glow. We also advised all customers, that if they were unable to attend any other date, then the option was provided to roll tickets over to our 2024 event. As per our communications sent out, the decision taken on that day was down to the damage caused by abnormally high winds which made the attraction unsafe and we therefore took the regrettable decision to close that attraction in the interests of public safety. We also advised that all emails which we received regarding potential refunds, would be responded to upon closure of the event in January. As a small family run business, all of our staff have been engaged with the breaking down of the event and are now back in the office responding to all remaining customer queries within the lead times we had stipulated. We, as with all customer feedback, will take your comments on board and will look to improve for next year.
Écrit le 22 janvier 2024
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Robwha
Bath6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
We were looking for a whole family Xmas experience and we were not disappointed. A total winter wonderland, all in one location. Upon arrival our children were mesmerised by all of the brilliant lights. A super Santa and great decor surrounding him. Very realistic! Lovely activities to complete here too. LOVED ice-skating, the staff were so friendly & a good sized rink. Great tunes & easy social space. Delish food Hall & great Xmas markets for presents & more. Finally the beautiful light trail. We loved absorbing the Xmas vibe throughout. Such a sweet story, great interactive elements - loved spraying water. Such a great experience, can't wait to visit again next year! X
Écrit le 8 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Sammi T
Worcester, UK1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
We have attended Winter Glow every year since it opened and it just gets better and better every year. This year the lights were amazing, my children 6 and 8 loved walking around them. We always start our Christmas festivities off with a visit which definitely gets us in the Christmas spirit. The ice skating is the best around, we have tired a few others but this is definitely the best, its more spacious, and has lots of helpful staff around to help out if needed. We love how the market and food hall has grown as this has made it even better. Its definitely a must do Christmas event for us and we look forward to returning in 2024.
Écrit le 8 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

kpxap
9 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
janv. 2024 • En famille
Fabulous visit to Winter Glow. We thoroughly enjoyed it, a very special mention to Katie Alexander (we did ask her name) I had some questions and upon being greeted by her, Katie was super helpful, professional and couldn’t do enough for us. Look forward to returning next year. Thank you so much.
We have shared our wonderful experience with family & friends who haven’t yet been 🙂
Écrit le 6 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Sarah E
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
We went to Winter Glow with our 3 year old in December and loved it. The lights trail was amazing, the perfect length for small toddler legs with so much to look at and some fun, interactive bits along the way. The staff all the way round were so friendly and helpful, and lots of choice for food. Would definitely recommend.
Écrit le 2 janvier 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Trip564865
3 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
Don't waste your £!
Cheap, tacky,boring and takes mins to go round.
Food ££££
Cheaper to go to Kew!
Écrit le 31 décembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your feedback. As a small, family run business, we try to create an experience which we believe families will enjoy at a fair price given the effort our team go to to deliver an event of this size and we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience at the Winter Glow light trail this year. We faced huge difficulty with the storms that hit us late December and it's possible that your experience may have been marred by this. However, most of the feedback we've received this year has been overwhelmingly positive but we will note your comments and feed this back to the senior management team. To address your point about the food pricing, all of our food vendors are independent businesses and as such we have no control over their pricing. We thank you for visiting us this year and are sorry to hear you won't be returning as we have very exciting plans for new attractions next year.
Écrit le 22 janvier 2024
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Compass31350499867
3 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En couple
Mainly for kids. Waste of money. The illuminated walk looks great on pics but in reality nothing special. Food and drinks available. £15 for a wrap. Complete con. Save your money.
Écrit le 30 décembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your feedback. As a small, family run business, we have always ensured that families and children are at the forefront of our thinking when designing and creating Winter Glow. As such we've had a lot of very positive feedback around the experiences we provide, particularly our Santa village. All of our food vendors are independent businesses and as such, we have no control over their pricing. As the event itself is free entry with customers paying for only the attractions they wish to visit, we think we provide good value for money when compared to our competition, as we purposefully kept our prices similar to last year despite rising production costs due to the cost of living crisis. Therefore we respectfully refute your claim of our event being "a complete con". We do however take on board your feedback with a view to providing a better experience for customers for our 2024 event.
Écrit le 22 janvier 2024
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jodie N
Gloucester, UK4 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
Very dissapointed in our visit. It was completely lacking in any Christmas feel. You were ushered down a path where there was then no one yo guide you or hype up the children to see santa. The elves barely spoke to anyone and were mostly on their phones or talking to each other. When we went in to see santa it felt rushed and was so loud in there woth background noise that you could barely hear what was said. I feel qe massively over paid for what it was and a shame as there was real potential. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend
Écrit le 28 décembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit to Winter Glow this year. To say that the event was lacking in any Christmas feel is contrary to the majority of feedback and reviews which we have received for this years event, with lots of families taking to all of our platforms to give us not only great reviews but some really lovely feedback, which when you're a small, family run team, really makes all the difference. Our elves in Santa's village, although dressed in costume, are there to act as a point of contact for customers rather than to entertain, with the exception of our Circus skills staff, whose job is most definitely to entertain adults and children alike. We take the approach of providing a theatre quality immersive backdrop to allow familles the time and space to spend time with each other, and find that the parents who get the most out of it are the ones who actively engage with their children and the activities we provide. We will of course take your comments on board (especially regarding Elves being on phones - which they are briefed not to be). We're always looking to make improvements for the following years event and are sorry to hear that you will most likely not be returning as we have exciting plans to make next years event even better.
Écrit le 22 janvier 2024
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 72
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Êtes-vous le propriétaire ou le gestionnaire de cet établissement? En réclamant votre page gratuitement, vous pourrez, entre autres, commenter les avis et mettre à jour votre profil.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

WINTER GLOW (Malvern Wells): Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec photos)

Malvern Wells : tout à voir et à faire
Spas et bien-être sur Malvern Wells
RestaurantsVolsLocations de vacancesRécits de voyageCroisièresVoitures de location