Grand Canyon Western Ranch
Grand Canyon Western Ranch
4
De 06:00 à 22:00
Lundi
06:00 - 22:00
Mardi
06:00 - 22:00
Mercredi
06:00 - 22:00
Jeudi
06:00 - 22:00
Vendredi
06:00 - 22:00
Samedi
06:00 - 22:00
Dimanche
06:00 - 22:00
À propos
Durée : Plus de 3 heures
Conforme au règlement sur le bien-être animal
Suggérer des améliorations.
Améliorer cette page
Circuits et expériences
Parcourez différents moyens de découvrir cet endroit.

Grand Canyon Western Ranch et attractions proches : les meilleures façons d'en profiter

La région
Adresse
Contact direct :

4.0
4,0 sur 5 bulles19 avis
Excellent
10
Très bon
2
Moyen
4
Médiocre
2
Horrible
1

marie h
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
févr. 2024 • En famille
A fantastic experience at the ranch. Everyone made us feel welcome. Cabin we stayed in was lovely and dinner was great. Wish we had stayed longer. Casey kept us entertained around the campfire, a great evening.
Would definitely stay here again
Écrit le 21 février 2024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

COS80919
Cape Town, Afrique du Sud207 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
déc. 2023 • En famille
After 2 days in Vegas, we expected our teens would miss the lights, wifi access and excitement on a cowboy ranch.
Both agreed the stay at the ranch was the best! Cowboy Dave remembered our names, personally interacted, amused us with some of his original songs and entertained everyone around a camp fire grilling marshmallows.
Reba and her staff were attentive. Cabins were clean and beds comfortable.
Definitely worth a visit and near to the Grand Canyon Skywalk.
Écrit le 11 décembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Lisa H
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
nov. 2023 • En famille
What an amazing experience. We had so much fun horseback riding, gun shooting, and on a sunset carriage ride! The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Cowboy Dave adds so much fun to the experience. Thank you for a trip we will never forget.
Écrit le 13 novembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

alphawolfie
Guthrie, OK602 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
sept. 2023 • En famille
Our guide/driver took us the the Hoover dam and explained a lot about it. He was patient with all the questions we had and very knowledgeable. The ranch was rustic and fit in with the area. The horse back ride was fun but the buffalo will surprise you. They are smaller than the plains buffalo. Lunch was delicious and very filling. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this tour. Be sure to ask your driver to stop by the lady who is always waving. She is a blast.
Écrit le 24 septembre 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Ricardo Dalfovo
11 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
janv. 2023
My family and I stayed on 23th January 2023, great service, great food, atmosphere was wondersul. Cowboy Dave sang to us, and after dinner we went to a campfire listen to him tell some stories and sing a little more. The weather was very nice, cold, and with snow. The cabin was good, warm and clean. I really recomend the experience.
Écrit le 7 février 2023
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Ferrell C
4 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
juill. 2022
We all enjoyed our stay there. The sunset horseback ride was awesome! Cody did a great job as our guide. I would recommend a raise the next time for his review.
Écrit le 26 septembre 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Michele M
6 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
juill. 2022
We stayed in one of the cabins. There were old paper cups with cigarette butts and water in them and smelled if you tried to sit in a chair outside your cabin. Pretty disgusting. Inside not much better as I lay in bed all I could see was the dirt and dust under the wagon wheel hanging on the wall. Very dirty and extremely rustic. Barely any water coming out of the faucets-not enough for a good shower If there were a shower. Not worth the price. For two adults in a very rustic dirty cabin, it was a little over 300.00 a night. Not at all worth it. I don't get people saying it was fantastic-it wasn't it was terrible.
Écrit le 2 août 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
We are very sorry to hear you were not happy with the stay at the ranch. Particularly with cigarette buts in paper cups left on the porch. Our cleaners are required to clean the garbage off porches as well as cleaning the room. The cleaner assigned to your room has been admonished accordingly. Rooms are thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis after occupation but in high season when we are very busy deep cleaning is only done on a weekly basis., since there is insufficient time between guest vacating and new guest arriving.
Écrit le 4 août 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Sabrina N
Firenze66 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
avr. 2022
Esperienza deludente sotto ogni punto di vista. Personale scortese, alloggio piccolissimo, ambiente esterno molto trascurato. Arriviamo alle 9 di sera a causa di problemi con la nostra auto e chiediamo se possibile avere qualcosa dal ristorante. La signora alla reception ci risponde a malapena con un no secco, quasi scocciata. Prendiamo un gelato dal frigo e attendiamo 15 minuti per pagare perché la signora non si rende disponibile. Le sistemazione non corrisponde assolutamente alle foto pubblicate e gli spazi sono molto ristretti. La mattina seguente chiedo se possibile partecipare al giro a cavallo ma la signora risponde, sempre con scortesia, che non ha idea se in quel giorno fossero previste uscite a cavallo. Facciamo una passeggiata nel ranch e ci rendiamo conto di quanto sia trascurato tutto. Unica nota positiva il cowboy cantante, molto affabile e disponibile. È in posizione molto comoda per la visita allo Sky walk ma il prezzo è assolutamente esagerato per il pessimo servizio reso. Sconsigliato vivamente
Écrit le 1 mai 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
You should have been offered cold sandwich's and should have been told through your booking OTA to please have dinner before arriving. We have set hours for the kitchen. The horseback ride info we have to send into the ranch house where all bookings are done for the rides. Our cabins are sized by occupancy so for more spacious cabin people book larger cabins. "We are sorry that you did not have a good experience at the Ranch as most of our guests leave happy and leave excellent reviews."
Écrit le 8 mai 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Margaret K
Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie6 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
févr. 2022
The title of this excursion was very deceiving. It is not a tour of any part of the Grand Canyon at all. You visit the Grand Canyon Western Ranch, period. Although the people at the ranch were extremely friendly and accommodating, since we were the only two people on the tour from Las Vegas, we found the tour to not be worth our time and travel.
Thank you to the ranch hands who did a wonderful job in light of the fact that they were entertaining just two people. We just think Viator's description of this tour could have been a little more forthright.
Écrit le 13 février 2022
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Respond and say. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your visit to our Ranch because almost all our reviews are favorable. That said whilst we are the Grand Canyon Western Ranch we are not on the edge of the Canyon and are a few miles away and our website does not represent otherwise. We are sorry if you were misled by an outside booking agency statement and we will endeavor to correct this.
Écrit le 8 mai 2022
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Laura P
4 contributions
3,0 sur 5 bulles
This property offers a quiet place for a rustic retreat with beautiful scenery. Be prepared for rustic—no WiFi, no standing shower (hand-held shower wand in the tub)—but it is clean and air-conditioned. Staff are helpful and the food is good. This would be a great spot for those who really want to unplug from their tech toys. The cabins might be tight for a family, but they include the basics.
Écrit le 12 juillet 2021
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 19
S'agit-il de votre page Tripadvisor ?
Êtes-vous le propriétaire ou le gestionnaire de cet établissement? En réclamant votre page gratuitement, vous pourrez, entre autres, commenter les avis et mettre à jour votre profil.
Prenez le contrôle de votre page

GRAND CANYON WESTERN RANCH (Meadview): Ce qu'il faut savoir pour votre visite (avec photos)

Foire aux questions à propos de Grand Canyon Western Ranch