Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

K+K Hotel Opera

Visiter le site Internet de l’hôtel
Voyageur (483)
Chambre et suite (297)
Vidéo
Certificat d'Excellence

À propos

Position
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité-prix
Certificat d'Excellence
Les commodités de l'établissement
Service en chambre
Restaurant
Centre sportif/Salle d'entraînement
Internet haute vitesse gratuit (Wi-Fi)
Bar/lounge
Centre d'affaires avec accès Internet
Concierge
Hôtel non-fumeurs
Nettoyage à sec
Personnel polyglotte
Petit-déjeuner offert
Salle de réception
Salles de conférence
Salles de réunion
Sauna
Service de buanderie
Transport vers l'aéroport
Wi-Fi public
Voir plus
Les caractéristiques de la chambre
Chambres adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Chambres non-fumeurs
Climatisation
Minibar
Réfrigérateur en chambre
Suites
Bon à savoir
STYLE D'HÔTEL
Coffre-fort
Situé au centre-ville
CATÉGORIE D'HÔTEL
Liens d'hôtels
Visiter le site Internet de l’hôtel
Affaire:Déjeuner offert avec votre séjour
3 827Avis
902Photos
53Foire aux questions
15Conseils sur les chambres
Note attribuée
  • 2 196
  • 1 349
  • 212
  • 52
  • 20
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
Langue
  • D'autres langues
  • Filtrer
  • français
Très joli hôtel Belle chambre Bon service Très central Le seul détail qui m'a un peu des plus ça a été te voir l'ascenseur en panne le premier soir Ceci dit le télé réellement très bien et assez raisonnable en prix
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Sara P, Front Office Manager chez K+K Hotel Opera
Réponse envoyée Il y a 6 jours
Dear PaulDouk, First of all let me thank you for staying at our K+K Hotel Opera during your visit in Budapest and for your valuable time taken to share your experiences. I am glad that you liked our central location. I am happy that you were able to use our Hotel as a base for your city exploration. I especially would like to thank you for highlighting the attentive hospitality and customer care of our staff. As you experienced it yourself every member of our staff is making it their personal goal to attend to the needs of every guest in the hotel every single day. We serve to make everybody's stay as memorable as we can. Regarding the elevator, i would like to apologise for the inconvenience. But rest assured, we take your comment very seriously and already consulted with the Management. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again. We would like to prove that we can provide the perfect hotel experience and we are determined to make everyone feel at home with us. Kind Regards, Sara Papp
Lire la suite
J’ai séjourné à l’hôtel K+K Budapest du 29 janvier au 1 février 2019. Le service aux clients est déplorable, au petite déjeuner pas beaucoup de choix et pas terrible le serveur demande aux clients si il veulent du café et moi il m’ignore en sortant de la salle même topo il me
Lire la suite
Un hôtel très bien situé près de l'opéra, le personnel de l'acceuil est très sympa et parlant l'anglais et très serviable. Les chambres sont bien et la literie est parfaite. Le bar est relativement discret et nous y mangeons bien. Nous n'avons pas pris l'option petit déjeuner.
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Sara P, Front Office Manager chez K+K Hotel Opera
Réponse envoyée Il y a 3 semaines
Dear André V, I can not be grateful enough for the opportunity to read such kind words like yours; let me thank you for your very positive comment posted on TripAdvisor about your stay at our K+K Hotel Opera. We are extremely happy to see that you had a memorable stay with us and that you were very satisfied with our facilities and services. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. It also made me glad to read that you could take the advantages of our excellent location and that you found the rooms good and the food tasty. Let me thank you again for your generous words and for recommending our hotel to the travelers. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Sara Papp
Lire la suite
+3
Hôtel parfaitement situé dans le centre de Budapest. Excellent petit déjeuner et personnel disponible et parlant l’anglais. Chambres spacieuses et bien équipées . Situé près du marché de Noël est des magasins de luxe de la ville
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Sara P, Front Office Manager chez K+K Hotel Opera
Réponse envoyée 13 déc. 2018
Dear Alain G, I can not be grateful enough for the opportunity to read such kind words like yours; let me thank you for your very positive comment posted on TripAdvisor about your stay at our K+K Hotel Opera. I was delighted to read that you could take all the advantages of our excellent location, and you could explore our beautiful city easily and you could reach the most important attractions and restaurants even by walking. It made me glad that my colleagues had provided you with an exceptional service .It is our greatest goal to make our guests’ stay as pleasant as possible – I am pleased that we succeeded it with the friendly and service-minded attitude of our Staff. Thank you very much for highlighting the cleanliness of our spacious rooms along with the buffer breakfast. Your kind words and compliments are highly appreciated and we hope to see you here again. Best regards, Sara Papp
Lire la suite
Nous avons fortement apprécié notre séjour dans cet hôtel malgré quelques petits points négatifs. Situation: très très bien situé, à deux minutes à pied du métro 1, à proximité du centre ville, dans un chouette et beau quartier. Dommage que l’opéra soit en réparation et gâche
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Sara P, Front Office Manager chez K+K Hotel Opera
Réponse envoyée 24 nov. 2018
Dear Dimitricarne, First of all let me thank you for staying at our K+K Hotel Opera during your visit in Budapest and for your valuable time taken to share your experiences. I was glad to read that you had enjoyed your city break with us and our location and the service provided by our entire Team had met, or even exceeded your expectations. We are really proud of our excellent location because it helps a lot our guests to explore the city, visit the important attractions even by walk. I think we are lucky not to be situated on the main avenue, because our rooms are totally quiet. Naturally, being 1 street behind the main avenue also means, that you cannot see the nice buildings of Andrássy Avenue. Every each guest has her/his preference if they like better the silence or the nice view, both of it has its advantages and disadvantages. Our hotel is in the middle of the city and is surrounded by other buildings, so most of our rooms are facing inside to the courtyard and some of them to the quiet street. On the other hand, you can reach nearly everything by walk which is one of the biggest advantage a hotel could have. Regarding the cleanliness and the heating I wish you would let us know during your stay so we could solve the problem on the spot while you are here. I would immediately check with the housekeeping whether they cleaned the room or not every day. They are working every day until 16:00pm and if you put out the "Do not disturb" sign they are not going in. In case you realize later on that you would need to have a daily cleaning, you can let our reception know, because we have a cleaning lady in the evening as well who could prepare your room or provide fresh towels etc. I would like to respond the same for the issue you experienced with the heating system. If you would let us know that the heating is not working well, we would be more than happy to go up to your room at anytime of the day and check it for you. I am sure we could solve the problem or show you how you should use the system (for example when the window is opened, the heating is stop operating). I am sorry you found our breakfast expensive. I do not know if you went in the breakfast room or not and whether you know what we offer for breakfast. We have a big varied buffet with many kind of cold and hot dishes, more type of bread, sweet pastries, cereals, fresh fruits and vegetables, coffee, tea, juice and our guests can even order fresh made omelettes and fried or scrambled eggs. I am surprised you met for the first time with pre-authorizing an amount for the possible extras as well. Most of the 4 and 5 star hotels do it even before your arrival. Our hotel policy is in case our guests paying directly to our hotel, to make a block on the credit/debit card for the total amount of the stay plus approx. 50 EUR for the possible extras. Upon check-out we can use up the blocked amount and in case you do not have extra consumption, the rest amount should be unblocked automatically, any late is depending on your bank. Naturally in case you would not like to have any block on your card, there is another option, you can pay for the reservation during your check-in and you can leave cash deposit for the extras. Let me thank you again for the good score and for recommending our hotel to the travelers. We truly hope that you liked Budapest and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you soon again! With kind regards, Sara Papp
Lire la suite
Précédent
Catégories d'album
Toutes les photosVoyageurChambre et suiteSalle à manger Centre d'affaires et salles pour événements
Photo professionnelle réservée à TripAdvisorK+K Hotel Opera
The Classic Room at the K+K Hotel Opera
Photo professionnelle réservée à TripAdvisorK+K Hotel Opera
The Classic Room at the K+K Hotel Opera
Photo professionnelle réservée à TripAdvisorK+K Hotel Opera
The Classic Room at the K+K Hotel Opera
PrécédentSuivant
12345660
Do all rooms have a laptop compatible safe?
Hi, The safe in my room didn't fit my size of laptop in. I advise you to get in touch with the hotel for accurate information. Cheers,
0 vote
Hi, I kindly advise you to get in touch with the hotel for the prices. Cheers,
0 vote
Hi, I was staying in a standard double room, which was small. (uploaded a pic. from the room), I recommend you, to get in touch with the hotel and explain the situation where they can reserve you a room spacious enough for 3 people. Hope this helps. Cheers,
1 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
What time is breakfast served please?
from 6:30/7:00 to 10
1 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
What’s the best way to get there from airport?
As the airport is in a distance of just 15 km from the hotel, I would recomend to take a taxi which costs you roughly € 25,-- and you dont´t have to carry your luggage by yourself from one train or bus to the other.
1 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
PrécédentSuivant
12345611
"les chambres côté rue en étage élevé"
"chambres côté sud"
"une douche serait plus adaptée qu'une baignoire."
"Demandez une chambre à l'arrière pour ne pas être dérangé par les bruits du bar côté rue."
"Trop chaud dans les chambres et on ne peut pas ouvrir les fenêtres !"
PrécédentSuivant
123
FOURCHETTE DE PRIX
84 $ US - 182 $ US (selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
AUTRES NOMS
k hotel operak hotel budapest
EMPLACEMENT
HongrieHongrie centraleBudapest
NOMBRE DE CHAMBRES
200
Cette page TripAdvisor vous appartient-elle?
Êtes-vous le propriétaire ou le gestionnaire de cet établissement? En réclamant votre page gratuitement, vous pourrez, entre autres, commenter les avis et mettre à jour votre profil. Réclamez votre page