Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront

Enregistrer
Partager
2605 N A1A Hwy, Melbourne, FL 32903-2399
Mise à jour sur la COVID-19 : Consultez les mesures supplémentaires prises par cet établissement en matière de santé et de sécurité.En savoir plus
Prix les plus bas pour votre séjour
CrownePlaza.com
152 $ US
Voir l'aubaine
Annulation gratuite jusqu'au 21-04-26
Réservez maintenant, payez au moment du séjour
Booking.com
152 $ US
Voir l'aubaine
Annulation gratuite jusqu'au 21-04-26
Réservez maintenant, payez au moment du séjour
Snaptravel
152 $ US
128 $ US
Voir l'aubaine
ÉCONOMISEZ 24 $ US
Hotels.com152 $ US
eDreams152 $ US
Expedia.com152 $ US
Voir les 15 offres
Les prix sont fournis par nos partenaires et représentent le tarif moyen d'une nuitée. Ils pourraient ne pas comprendre tous les frais et les taxes. Les frais et les taxes indiqués ne sont que des estimations. Merci de consulter nos partenaires pour en savoir plus.
Voyageur (439)
Chambre et suite (83)
Salle à manger (27)
Voyagez en toute sécurité dans le contexte de la COVID-19
Ce qui vous attend durant votre séjour
  • Les clients doivent porter un couvre-visage dans les espaces communs
  • Le personnel de l'hôtel doit porter un couvre-visage dans les espaces communs
  • Désinfectant pour les mains à la disposition des clients et du personnel
  • Espaces à forte circulation désinfectés régulièrement
  • Le personnel doit se laver les mains fréquemment
Mis à jour le 20-11-20 La liste des mesures de sécurité est fournie par l'établissement et son exactitude n'a pas été vérifiée par Tripadvisor.
Un message de Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Mis à jour le 20-11-20 La liste des mesures de sécurité est fournie par l'établissement et son exactitude n'a pas été vérifiée par Tripadvisor.

À propos

No 13 de 25 hôtels à Melbourne
Position
Propreté
Service
Rapport qualité-prix

Vous cherchez un endroit où séjourner à Melbourne? Voilà ce qu’il vous faut : le Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront, un hôtel tranquille qui vous apporte le meilleur de Melbourne à votre portée.

Équipées d'un téléviseur à écran plat, d'une climatisation et d'un réfrigérateur, les chambres du Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront Hotel offrent tout le confort dont vous avez besoin. Vous pourrez même rester connecté(e) grâce au wi-fi gratuit.

L'hôtel dispose de nombreux atouts, tels qu'une réception ouverte en tout temps, un service de conciergerie et un service en chambre.

La piscine et le déjeuner contribueront à rendre votre séjour encore plus spécial. Si vous avez une auto, sachez que le Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront Hotel propose stationnement.

Bien proche de Eau Gallie Arts District (4,9 km), le Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront Hotel vous permet de profiter facilement de l'une des attractions les plus connues de de Melbourne.

Profitez-en pour faire un saut dans un des restaurants italiens comme Chef Mario's Cafe et San Remo, tous non loin du Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront.

Si vous souhaitez explorer Melbourne, passez une soirée dans un des célèbres galeries d'art de la ville, comme Derek Gores Gallery et Strawbridge Art League Gallery.

Nous sommes sûrs que vous apprécierez votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront, car vous pourrez découvrir tout ce que Melbourne a à offrir.

Lire la suite
Vue complète
Types de chambre
Vue sur l’océan
Bon à savoir
CATÉGORIE D'HÔTEL
STYLE D'HÔTEL
Vue magnifique
Intermédiaire
934Avis17Foire aux questions0Conseil sur les chambres
Note attribuée
  • 349
  • 251
  • 161
  • 94
  • 79
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
Langue
  • Plus
Filtres sélectionnés
  • Filtrer
CBKeelee a écrit un avis (17 janv.)
Indialantic, Floride1 contribution
Great hotel, beautiful view of the ocean & the downstairs bar is super fun.. bartender Melissa was super funny & kept us laughing telling great stories & pouring killer drinks!! Made us feel at home & we will definitely return
Lire la suite
Date du séjour : janvier 2021
Utile
Partager
Réponse de la part de Alan Filer, General Manager chez Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Réponse envoyée Il y a 5 jours
CBkeelee, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay. Making our guests feel at home is the best compliment we can receive and we do appreciate that. We are glad you were able to enjoy the views and partake in some great libations at our Tiki Bar. I will be sure to share you comments with our teams and do hope that we can welcome you back again very soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Lire la suite
Erin A a écrit un avis (17 janv.)
2 contributions
Went to Crowne plaza for my dads wedding, the venue was absolutely beautiful... Stayed overnight & the bed was so comfortable; but the real winner was the lounge the morning after. Jessica, the bartender, made the pain for the night before go away, the drinks were delicious & she was so funny, I truly enjoyed the trip!
Lire la suite
Date du séjour : janvier 2021Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
Utile
Partager
Réponse de la part de Alan Filer, General Manager chez Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Réponse envoyée Il y a 2 jours
Thank you for writing a review on TripAdvisor, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that Jessica could take care of that morning pick me up that sounds like it was needed. I will certainly share your comments with Jessica and the teams. We do hope that we can welcome back again soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Lire la suite
Cindy A a écrit un avis (15 janv.)
3 contributions1 vote utile
Miguel Ferrari, Banquet Manager did an excellent job to ensure our event was a success and flawless. He and his staff were extremely efficient and professional. Our event set up could not be any more perfect. I highly recommend a business event with this hotel.
Lire la suite
Date du séjour : janvier 2021
Rapport qualité-prix
Chambres
Service
Type de voyage : Voyage d'affaires
Utile
Partager
Réponse de la part de Alan Filer, General Manager chez Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Réponse envoyée Il y a une semaine
cynthiaalton, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our guest feedback is so very important to us and we are glad to hear you event was both flawless and perfect. I will certainly share your comments with Miguel and his team as they enjoy hearing what our guests have to say. We appreciate the recommendation and do hope that we can welcome you and your guests back again very soon. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Lire la suite
druiddation a écrit un avis (10 janv.)
Crescent Beach, Floride70 contributions122 votes utiles
We previously stayed here in September 2020 and one of our two beds was the worse mattress I'd ever seen in my life. I probably wouldn't have stayed again but had friends staying. We only needed 1 bed this time so booked a room with 2 beds just in case 1 was really bad again. The previous stay (with the terrible mattress) was in the South Tower. This time we were in the main building whose rooms look brand new and like a completely different property. The mattress was really comfortable.
Lire la suite
Date du séjour : décembre 2020
Utile
Partager
Réponse de la part de Alan Filer, General Manager chez Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Réponse envoyée Il y a une semaine
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to hear that this experience was much better than the last. I am sorry to hear about your previous stay. The mattresses in both towers are the same age, however we will be sure to track down the 1st one for replacement. We appreciate you letting us know and do hope that we can welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Lire la suite
NewYearsBaby82 a écrit un avis (9 janv.)
1 contribution
My birthday was January 1. I reserved a suite on December 17th for January 1-3. I traveled from Jacksonville, FL to Melbourne...which is about 2 1/2 hours. I attempted to check in early around 130 pm however the guy at the front counter stated that my room was not ready....after checking me in and charging my card $400.44 for the 2 nights. He verified my phone number and said that he would call me when the room is ready. I left and came back about an hour later and stayed in the parking lot until about 315 pm. No one called me. I gathered by belongings out of the car and proceeded to go in because I saw several other guests go in. I spoke with Chuck this time and he told me the same thing the other said....your room is not ready...but there is a guaranteed check in at 4 pm. This time I stayed in the lobby. As time went by, several guests were checking in....but one said anything to me. Remember he said...guaranteed check in at 4 pm. It was now after 4pm and I go back to the front desk for Chuck to tell me that my room now is not available.....wait a minute....what do you mean not available. Yes the suite that I reserved is not available. I was HOT!!!! How was I able to reserve the room, why wasn't I told at 130 that the room was not available?! Chuck only gave 1 option....a standard room....a double....and conjoined! He told me that he could take off $75 off the first night and $25 off the 2nd night. He gave me 4 drink vouchers. The room that I was assigned to was #379....right next to MAINTANENCE!!!!! The carpet I wouldn't walk on with my socks it was so nasty. The bathroom was small and overall the room was not acceptable. How do I go from a suite to this? The only good thing was the balcony....but that was a joke as I had reserved the suite with the wrap around balcony. I left....I couldn't stay in that mess. I ended up travelling all the way back to Jacksonville. I received a full refund. I wasted my time and my birthday was ruined. Hotel management on gave me 15,000 points....not even enough points for 1 night. For the inconvenience, I couldn't get at least a weekends worth of points. I went all the way up to CEO and of course, he supported the decision. How would he have felt if it were him? It was not fair what happened to me. I was embarrassed and humiliated. No one deserves to be treated like this. I'll be reporting this establishment to the Better Business Bureau.
Lire la suite
Date du séjour : janvier 2021
Chambres
Position
Service
Conseil sur la chambre : call the hotel ahead of time to make sure your room is available
Autres conseils sur les chambres
Utile
Partager
Réponse de la part de Alan Filer, General Manager chez Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Réponse envoyée Il y a une semaine
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I do sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered. While check in time is at 4pm, there should have been a priority on making sure your room was being prepared since you were waiting. I completely understand the frustration when at 4pm that room was still not available. Your comments along with the entire situation has been shared with our team so that we can prohibit something like this from happening again. We do hope that sometime in the future that we have the chance to see you again so we can provide the stay that was expected. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Lire la suite
Précédent
FOURCHETTE DE PRIX
142 $ US - 243 $ US (selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
AUTRES NOMS
crowne plaza melbourne oceanfront hotel melbourne, melbourne crowne plaza
EMPLACEMENT
États-UnisFlorideBrevard CountyMelbourne
Cette page Tripadvisor vous appartient-elle?

Êtes-vous le propriétaire ou le gestionnaire de cet établissement? En réclamant votre page gratuitement, vous pourrez, entre autres, commenter les avis et mettre à jour votre profil.

Réclamez votre page
Foire aux questions à propos de Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Quelles attractions populaires sont à proximité de Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront?
Parmi les attractions à proximité, on trouve notamment Paradise Beach & Park (0,6 kilomètres), Lou's Blues Upstairs (1,1 kilomètres) et Monkey Bar & Grille (0,8 kilomètres).
Pourriez-vous m’indiquer certains des restaurants à proximité de Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront?
Parmi les restaurants situés tout près, on trouve Cuban Island Restaurant, Bunky's Raw Bar & Seafood Grille et The Jungle Organic Restaurant.
Y a-t-il des sites historiques à proximité de Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront?
De nombreux voyageurs adorent visiter Juan Ponce DeLeon Park (13,7 milles).
Est-ce que Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront offre des vues spectaculaires?
Oui, les clients profitent souvent de vue sur l'océan qui y est offert.