Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL

Voyageur (175)
Chambre et suite (48)
Piscine et plage (24)
Certificat d'Excellence

À propos

Rapport qualité-prix
Certificat d'Excellence
ÉcoLeaders Niveau Or
Les commodités de l'établissement
Stationnement gratuit
Internet haute vitesse gratuit (Wi-Fi)
Centre sportif/Salle d'entraînement
Déjeuner compris
Service aux chambres
Accessible en fauteuil roulant
Activités pour les enfants (Enfants/Pour les familles)
Animaux de compagnie
Buanderie libre-service
Centre d'affaires avec accès Internet
Hôtel non-fumeurs
Personnel polyglotte
Piscine extérieure
Salles de réunion
Service de buanderie
Voir plus
Les caractéristiques de la chambre
Four à micro-ondes
Chambres familiales
Chambres non-fumeurs
Bon à savoir
Rapport qualité-prix
Liens d'hôtels
Visiter le site Internet de l’hôtel
Aubaines de l'hôtel
1 776Avis
7Foire aux questions
0Conseil sur les chambres
Note attribuée
  • 774
  • 541
  • 257
  • 119
  • 87
Période de l'année
Type de voyageur
  • D'autres langues
  • Filtrer
  • français
Hôtel situé en bord de route principale très bruyant, mauvaise insonorisation. Restaurants et nombreuses activités et commerces aux environs. Piscine extérieure et laverie à disposition des clients. Grand parking gratuit pour voitures et motos. Petit déjeuner complet dans salle
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Nurjehan S, Guest Relations Manager chez Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL
Réponse envoyée 11 avr. 2018
Hotel situated on a very noisy main road, poor soundproofing. Restaurants and many activities and shops nearby. outdoor pool and laundry facilities for guests. Ample free parking for cars and motorcycles. Full breakfast in the restaurant, with a large number of tables. Good bedding, acceptable cleanliness no more. For one night passing no more. however the price is very correct. Natacha L, OUr Dear Guest, I thank you for choosing the Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala while in Ocala, Florida area. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Noise: we have tried to soundproof the rooms with shortening the windows and installing noise proof glasses. 2/3 of the rooms have other buildings in front to help getting direct noise exposure. I am sorry you did not have that protection. Some of the things you noticed are: 1) Surrounding area: Restaurants, and shops. 2) Parking space: Yes, the HOward Johnson Inn of Ocala has the largest parking area in Marion county. 3) Breakfast: Full with lots of tables. 4) Clean and good bedding. 5) Good Price. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Where we can be better, we will try harder to be better. Thank you again.
Lire la suite
Certaines chambres sont rénovées, (1er building, chambres 300 et 400), et sont propres, confortables et plus silencieuses. Les non rénovées odeur très forte, moquette douteuse, trop proches de l'autoroute. Petit-déjeuner continental inclus et supplément pour pt dej US (oeufs,
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Nurjehan S, General Manager chez Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL
Réponse envoyée 23 oct. 2017
Dear Guest poerava-01' Thank you very much for choosing the Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala while in Ocala, Florida area. Also, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. Yes, the first building is totally renovated, but so also is the second building. The difference is no smoking and no pets are allowed in the first building. The further end of the second building has accommodation for our guests that have pets and also for our guests that smoke. During the hurricane Irma, we opened up all the rooms with no restrictions. Due to unfavorable weather conditions for a couple of days, pet owners, some of whom had 3-4 pets in the room, could not bring their pets out. Thus, some of the rooms were left in very bad conditions once the guests left. We are in the process of cleaning these rooms. They all have been shampooed and deep cleaned. The odor in some rooms stays no matter what. We are going to get the carpets out and put in luxury vinyl tiles to solve this issue. We are attending to the odor issue very fiercely. We will get it resolved in the coming few weeks. Please come back and see us again. We will make sure you are accommodate very well. Thank you.
Lire la suite
Ce motel est au croisement de l'autoroute 75 et le highway 464. Le bruit interminable des camions est très dérangeant. La climatisation fait encore plus de bruit. Si tout cela ne vous dérange pas trop ou si vous avez des boules qui es, ce motel est recommandable. Car pour le
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Nurjehan S, General Manager chez Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL
Réponse envoyée 20 août 2017
Dear guest Gaillot78, Thank you for the review of our hotel and thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala. I am pleased to hear that you found your room to be quite spacious and clean. As you mentioned, we are located next to I-75 and there is traffic noise which we can not help. If you're a light sleeper, this can be difficult. However, we do have some rooms that are farther away from the highway so the noise isn't so loud. We were unable to look you up in the system to see what room you stayed in so we could check on the noisy ac. Also we would have gladly moved you to another room or sent our amazing staff to take a look at the ac if we would have known during your stay that is was loud. It was such a pleasure having you stay with us at Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala, stop by next time your are in area. We would love to have you!
Lire la suite
En venant du nord et avec l'envie de voir les lacs nous avons passés 2 nuits au HoJo. Très confortable et amabilité de tout le personnel. Boss sympa bien présent qui gère et discute avec clients. Toutes commodités sur place. Primé en 2016! De belles activités aux alentours,
Lire la suite
Réponse de la part de Nurjehan S, General Manager chez Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL
Réponse envoyée 7 août 2017
Dear guest Sylvie B, Thank you for staying at Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala. We thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a excellent 5 star review! Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience and we are pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your stay. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope while you were in the area you were able to try out our on site miniature golf and dine in restaurant. As you mentioned our hotel is within a short drive to many fun destinations including many different lakes, zip lining, kayaking, fresh natural springs to go tubing down and so much more! Thank you again for being a guest. It will be a pleasure having you back at our hotel and we hope to have you back very soon!
Lire la suite
Excellent hôtel pour un prix raisonnable. Nous n'y avons dormi qu'une seule nuit, tout était parfait.
Lire la suite
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec Howard Johnson
Réponse de la part de Nurjehan S, General Manager chez Howard Johnson by Wyndham Ocala FL
Réponse envoyée 28 mai 2017
Dear guest el j, Thank you for staying with us at Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala! We thank you very much for the 5-star review and for you taking the time to leave us this phenomenal review! We realize that as a guest, you have a choice to choose where you decide to stay and you chose Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala. For this, we are grateful. Your feedback is very important to us as we use it to improve each and everyday. I am pleased to hear that your stay was perfect. We do have an excellent team of dedicated employees here! We want each of our guests to feel like family. We are always happy to go above and beyond for you. Thank you again. It was a pleasure having you at our hotel and we hope to have you back very soon!
Lire la suite
Catégories d'album
Toutes les photosVoyageurChambre et suitePiscine et plageSalle à manger Centre d'affaires et salles pour événementsZones familiale et aires de jeu
ok pour une étape à Ocala
Mold around the bathroom window
Clean bathrooms with lighted mirror
Never did room service but we saw another couple come in the on- site restaurant, order food to have delivered to their room. Hope this helps!
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
How far to the don garlits drag racing museum ?
We are about 12 miles away from the don garlits museum. The I75 route takes you right to the museum. No inside road to drive on.
1 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
how much with 2 small dogs
While we are pet friendly, there is a charge for pets. the charge ranges from $15--$30. If your dog is small, the charge per dog will be $15.00
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
Does the free breakfast have juice alongs with coffee and tea? Also do you serve bagels with cream cheese?
Yes, the complimentary breakfast has two kinds of juices along with coffee and tea--apple juice and orange juice. Yes, and we do serve bagels and cream cheese as well. Thank you very much for your inquiry.
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
We would be delighted to have a group of 20 come for lunch at the Howard Johnson Inn of Ocala, ph. # 352-286-7021. Our restaurant, however, stays open for breakfast and dinners only. The way we accommodate lunch groups is we set up the kind of set up the group wants in our meeting room. Give them a choice of cold or hot lunch. Either they can have cold cuts, with all the sides and salad stuff and nice sandwich bread. Or, they can have hot dish of home-made Lasagnia or baked chicken, etc. The sides could be potatoes, and a veggie with salad. Both kinds of meals are served with unlimited Iced Tea and dessert. The price may range from $9.99 to $12.99 + tax. No charge for the meeting room. We make sure that the group is happy with food and service.
0 vote
Afficher toutes les réponses
68 $ US - 153 $ US (selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
howard johnson inn - ocala hotel ocalahoward johnson hotel ocalahoward johnson ocalaocala howard johnson
États-UnisFlorideFloride centraleOcala
Cette page TripAdvisor vous appartient-elle?

Êtes-vous le propriétaire ou le gestionnaire de cet établissement? En réclamant votre page gratuitement, vous pourrez, entre autres, commenter les avis et mettre à jour votre profil.

Réclamez votre page