Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Très bel appartement dans un excellent...”
 autres voyageurs ont déjà réservé dans cet établissement
Open plan living
Les réservations pour cette résidence sont traitées dans l'ordre de leur arrivée. Réservez vos dates avant qu'elles ne soient plus disponibles
Open plan living
Living room and dining Master bedroom
Vérifier la disponibilité
Demander la réservation
Faites une demande
Très bien
32 avis
Open plan living
Living room and dining
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second double bedroom
Second bedroom
Second double bedroom
Third double bedroom
Kitchen
View from Master bedroom window
View from Master bedroom window
Cette propriété n'est pas disponible aux dates demandées.
Ne laissez pas tomber! Renseignez-vous sur les locations semblables disponibles -
Voir toutes les locations disponibles
Résumé
Condo/Appartement -
3 chambres, 1 salle de bain, 8 personnes
Birmingham, West Midlands, Angleterre

Avis des voyageurs de TripAdvisor

Très bien - basé sur 32 avis
Écrire un avis

Avis des voyageurs de TripAdvisor

Date | Note
  • D'abord en anglais
  • D'abord en français
  • Tout voir
  • Derniers résultats en français
D'abord en français
D'abord en anglais
D'abord en français
Tout voir
Derniers résultats en français
D'abord en français
Camper772...
1 avis
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 vote utile
Avis écrit le 6 mai 2018 Séjour en avril 2018
1
personne a ou ont trouvé cet avis utile
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'informations
Google Voir la traduction automatique

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.com. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
08 mai 2018
Dear Neil
Thanks for the nice review! we are glad you have chosen us for your few month stay in Birmingham while working.
Kind Regards, The Jewellery Suites Team
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
mjbrady20...
Birmingham, Royaume-Uni
1 avis
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 3 mai 2018 Séjour en mai 2018
2
personnes a ou ont trouvé cet avis utile
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'informations
Google Voir la traduction automatique

Date du séjour : mai 2018
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.com. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
08 mai 2018
Dear Mark
Thanks so much for the review and thanks for being the perfect guest.
Kind Regards
The Jewellery Suites Team
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
paulsA173...
Crewe, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 2
4 avis
3 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 29 avril 2018 Séjour en avril 2018
2
personnes a ou ont trouvé cet avis utile
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'informations
Google Voir la traduction automatique

Date du séjour : avril 2018
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.com. Voir l'original
Réponse de la direction
05 mai 2018
Dear Paul

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Sapphire Suite. We were extremely shocked and disappointed to receive your review and would like to address each point you raise.

We did inform you prior to arrival of the work occurring. We would have cancelled the reservation however this was not what you wanted. You also received a 40% discount for your stay. We do feel the rate you paid was very good for a 3 bed property in Birmingham.

We also feel the photos and description of the property accurately reflect the property set up and we are sorry for you did not find the smaller room suitable for your requirements. We will make this clearer. The property has been passed by building inspectors and health and safety and an issue with the 3rd room has not been raised.

We are sorry there were issues with the water, we have no record of you reporting this to as at any point so we were not aware this had occurred. Our apologies. It was also not reported by other guests in the building during that time.

We do not feel we handled the issue you raised with regards to noise poorly. You first reported noise a week after your arrival and In fact what you construed as an emotional response was actually compassion and understanding for what had occurred. We discussed that at the time and you even agreed that you had misinterpreted it. We care hugely about our guests experience which is evident by other reviews and as soon as you reported it we were concerned for you. We then did not allow the builders to work prior to 10am in the morning which is much later than most work men start in any job. They also only worked 3 days a week and this was mainly painting and tiling and other quiet work as the majority had been completed. We understand you spent most of your time at work during your stay as that was why you were in Birmingham. We were also told by the builders all the following work would be quiet as the work was coming to an end (only requiring flooring to be put down now) however we were later made aware that on one occasion for a few hours doors were hung mid morning that had caused noise. We apologised extensively to you at the time for this. We were also made aware that on one morning a few days prior to your departure they were hoovering downstairs and tidying up as work in the morning and that you came downstairs and were verbally abusive towards them. However again we apologised for the noise and gave you a bottle of wine.

We would also like to highlight the work was done on the ground floor and your apartment the top floor and the ground floor ceiling soundproofed which should have blocked out the majority of noise.

There is so much development and construction occurring in Birmingham at the moment it would be difficult to 100% avoid any noise.
.
We agree that the washing machine was an issue for you based on the duration of your stay, so as well as offering complimentary laundry services we offered the use of another apartment on your day off every week. You declined both options.

We do not advertise as having sky so we do not see an issue here.

We also want to indicate that your party damaged a number of our sets of bedding. One specifically with a huge bright yellow round stain that could not be removed. (I would attach a photo here but only guests are able to do this)

Fortunately we have not received any other complaints of this nature during this time period and all of our other reviews are positive.

We greatly value our guests and their feedback so we are very concerned to receive your 1 star review and we are sorry for any difficulty you experienced during your stay. We do feel we worked hard to rectify them and make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Fortunately the upgrades to the downstairs apartment are complete with the exception of the floor which will be complete in the next week or so.

We really hope that anyone reading this review will understand that this does not accurately reflect the apartment or service we provide.

Kind Regards, The Jewellery Suites Management
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
MarkReyno...
Londres, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 6
440 avis
130 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 17 août 2017 Séjour en avril 2017
3
personnes a ou ont trouvé cet avis utile
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'informations
Google Voir la traduction automatique

Date du séjour : avril 2017
Recommanderiez-vous cet hôtel à un ami ?    oui.
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
232jackie...
Salisbury, Royaume-Uni
Auteur de niveau 4
38 avis
13 avis sur les hôtels
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 votes utiles
Avis écrit le 5 août 2017 Séjour en août 2017
3
personnes a ou ont trouvé cet avis utile
Avis traduit automatiquement depuis l'anglais Plus d'informations
Google Voir la traduction automatique

Date du séjour : août 2017
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? oui
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Envoyé initialement en anglais sur www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Voir l'original
Entrez les dates pour connaître les tarifs exacts
2 personnes
Adultes2
Enfants0
Appliquer
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, TripAdvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite