Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (2 099)
Filtrer les avis
2 099 résultats
Note attribuée
1 676
375
30
11
7
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
1 676
375
30
11
7
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
4 - 9 de 2 099 avis
Avis écrit le 25 septembre 2018

Une très belle bâtisse à flanc de rocher et dominant la mer. Une chambre lumineuse et spacieuse équipée d'une très bonne literie. Un petit déjeuner que l'on peut prendre sur une terrasse surplombant la mer. Un service irréprochable et un accueil particulièrement attentionné.

Conseil sur la chambre : Chambre de luxe
  • Séjourné : septembre 2018, voyage en couple
    • Position
    • Chambres
    • Service
Merci, olivier33
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore de Hotel Villa Belvedere, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 26 septembre 2018
Google traduction

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to write and publish your much-appreciated and very positive review, together with the full quota of Trip Advisor ‘points’ that you awarded to us, on every aspect of Villa Belvedere.

We are naturally very pleased indeed that your stay here was an enjoyable one and that everything, from our enviable position , overlooking the Gulf of Naxos, your pleasantly comfortable and attractive accommodation, to the freshly prepared food we serve and my truly excellent teams of staff, lived up to your expectations.

We hope to be able to welcome you back one day, whenever you might like to return.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 7 septembre 2018

Nous venons de passer 3 jours à Taormina à l'hôtel " Villa Belvédère ". Quel endroit merveilleux ! Un emplacement de rêve avec des chambres donnant sur la piscine et la mer dominée par les pentes de l'Etna. le centre ville est à 5 mn à pied. l'hôtel est baigné dans un écrin de verdure avec de grands arbres. la piscine a un charme fou ! qu'il est agréable d'y déjeuner ( très bon plat du jour ) le midi ! Les chambres sont propres et confortables. Carmela veille à tout le matin au petit déjeuner ( très copieux ) et Joshua , à notre arrivée nous a accueilli très aimablement . ( il nous a recommandé un restaurant qui s'est révélé particulièrement bien ) l'établissement nous a offert un cocktail de notre choix à la terrasse du bar, face à la la baie pour notre 40ème anniversaire de mariage ( la veille ! ) c'était très très sympa et nous avons apprécié ce geste ! Nous avons eu le plaisir d'échanger quelques mots avec le patron , très jeune , très efficace et souriant ( hôtel familial depuis plusieurs générations ) le classement en quatre étoiles est parfaitement mérité mais surtout cet établissement possède un petit charme en plus , un personnel souriant et agréable. C'est vraiment un bel endroit ou l'on se sent bien ! Une adresse exceptionnelle que je vous recommande vivement.

Conseil sur la chambre : avec vue mer et piscine
  • Séjourné : septembre 2018, voyage en famille
    • Position
    • Literie
    • Service
Merci, Michel B
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore de Hotel Villa Belvedere, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 8 septembre 2018
Google traduction

Dear Guests,

Thank you very kindly, for your lovely review, the full number of Trip Advisor points you have awarded to us and above all for recommending us so warmly to the Trip Advisor ‘Community’

I am of course very pleased indeed that you have discovered Villa Belvedere and that you found all our service, my excellent staff and the appetising, freshly prepared food we serve, as well as the charm of Villa Belvedere itself, set amid our beloved gardens and spectacular scenery, so much to your liking. We do in fact care very much for our guests sense of satisfaction and wellbeing while they are here with us and we are delighted when they have happy memories to take home with them, after a holiday here.

If we can offer something special, as in your case to celebrate with you, we are only too pleased to do so and I renew my personal best wishes for your important anniversary and ongoing happiness..

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 18 août 2018 par mobile

Hôtel au top!! Personnel parfait!! Petit déjeuner copieux et bon!! Chambre bien décorée et propre!! Emplacement génial pour visiter la ville à pieds!! Nous sommes ravis de notre séjour!! Hôtel charmant et à taille humaine comme nous souhaitions!! Belle découverte!!!

Séjourné : août 2018, voyage en couple
Merci, fansMetz
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore de Hotel Villa Belvedere, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 19 août 2018
Google traduction

Dear Guests,

We too are indeed delighted that you discovered Villa Belvedere and enjoyed your holiday here.

Thank you for the very much appreciated revue you have written, praising everything you found here, and awarding us all five out of five, Trip Advisor ‘points’, on your accommodation, our staff and service, and on all the different options you were able to choose from, on the breakfast buffet tables each morning and so on.

As you discovered, too, we are ideally situated for guests to stroll into the busy town centre of pretty Taormina, and to return, just as easily after wandering round, to relax in the comfortable serenity of Villa Belvedere and our well cared-for beautiful gardens, overlooking the coastline and the sea.

Thank you for mentioning everything you liked about your holiday here and we hope that not only will you decide to return in the not too distant future, but that in telling your family and friends about your holiday, they too, will be tempted to come and see for themselves, when, please rest assured, they too will be made very welcome and they too, will discover that a holiday at Villa Belvedere, is a rather special one and is indeed, 'au top' !.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 26 juillet 2018 par mobile

Etablissement sans aucun reproche pour taormina.
Personnel efficace et très gentil .
Propreté exceptionnelle tant dans les espaces communs que privés.
Accueil chaleureux .
Pris évidemment en conséquence .
Rien ne manque pour un mémorable séjour .
Cependant nous ne sommes pas du tout contents de notre séjour .
En effet , nous avons réservé par un site de redirection type booking puisque le site de l’hotel ne permettait pas de reservation directe .
Nous avons réglé un prix maximum pour nous retrouver dans la chambre la plus laide de l’hôtel dans sa catégorie .
Malheureusement nous faisons les frais des rapports tendus entre hoteliers et sites de reservation .
Celà est déplorable car nous n’avons pas à subire les conséquences de ces relations .
La direction n’a rien fait pour nous changer de chambre .
La reponse que nous avons comprise est que la prochaine fois nous ne devons pas passer par un site de reservation en ligne ....

Voilà
Chacun doit en tirer les conséquences

Séjourné : juillet 2018, voyage en couple
Merci, Elisabethetpatrick
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore de Hotel Villa Belvedere, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 27 juillet 2018
Google traduction

Dear Guests,

Thank you for the very kind and positive remarks you have written and published about your stay at Villa Belvedere, in spite of your not having been totally pleased with the room you were sold by the on-line portal, Miki Travel, or whoever contacted them on your behalf.

We were very sorry that the accommodation you received was not as the portal had led you to believe. They did not specify the type of room you thought you were having because they did not have anything like that to sell. On the other hand, we were not able to upgrade you as we would willingly have done, simply because we had no available room of the type you believed you had booked. For this very reason, on our own website you were not able to book a sea view room, with personal, furnished sun-terrace, because they were all already reserved or occupied.

Having said this, I am truly sorry that you were disappointed, although, to be honest, although your room was comfortable and pleasant, it did not have the view you had hoped for, or the personal sun terrace, because, as I explained, at the time you made your booking, none was available. However I am confident that you found the hotel itself, our service and the food we offer, was absolutely up to standard.

Guests who book directly with us are naturally guaranteed exactly what they will have, in terms of accommodation. If, as I hope, you decide to return and book directly with us, please rest assured that there will be several nice surprises and complimentary extras for you to enjoy and in some way to compensate for your present disappointment.

Should you are able to book in good time, moreover, you would have a very pleasantly comfortable room on the top floor, if you would like that, and where you will be able to enjoy wonderful views of Mount Etna and its often very spectacular eruptions from the furnished, personal sun terrace of your room.

I renew my apologies and hope to hear from you again in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 13 mai 2018

Hotel très agréable, bien situé (10' à pieds du coeur de Taormina), jardin superbe, vue magnifique, bel espace piscine bar et, surtout, personnel hyper accueillant et très serviable.
Une très bonne adresse à Taormina !

  • Séjourné : mai 2018, voyage en couple
    • Position
    • Propreté
    • Service
1  Merci, Stephane B
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore de Hotel Villa Belvedere, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 14 mai 2018
Google traduction

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a warm and concise revue, mentioning everything about Villa Belvedere that most appealed to you and which, together with my admittedly excellent teams of staff, we all do our best to keep to a high level; our good service, our lovingly cared-for gardens, our pretty pool amid tall palm trees as well as our location and the views around us, (although for the views we can of course claim no personal credit), so as to ensure that our guests can really enjoy staying here.

Thank you too, for having awarded us with all five Trip Advisor ‘points’, which are very important to us, as they contribute to our average and help maintain the high placing we have reached, on the Trip Advisor list of the hotels in this area that they most recommend.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis