Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prix les plus bas pour votre séjour
Garantissez les prix les plus bas de ces sites
Hotels.com74 $ US
Tripadvisor74 $ US
Booking.com
Priceline74 $ US
eDreams74 $ US
Travelocity74 $ US
Voir les 11 offres
Les prix sont fournis par nos partenaires et représentent le tarif moyen d'une nuitée. Ils pourraient ne pas comprendre tous les frais et les taxes. Les frais et les taxes indiqués ne sont que des estimations. Merci de consulter nos partenaires pour en savoir plus.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (450)
Filtrer les avis
450 résultats
Note attribuée
192
191
42
14
11
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
192
191
42
14
11
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
1 - 6 de 450 avis
Avis écrit le 20 janvier 2020 par mobile

Vous sortez de l hôtel vous êtes dans la zone piétonne et commerciale... Personnel très aimable et sympathique on se débrouille en anglais. Petit déjeuner super et très varié. Le problème lorsque l on vient en voiture à la Haye c'est de pouvoir se garer facilement mais là, l hôtel n y est pour rien...

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, Brigittepoupier
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiqueHotelCorona, Front Office Manager de Boutique Hotel Corona, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 29 janvier 2020
Google traduction

Dear Brigitte,

First of all we would kindly like to thank you for your recent stay at Boutique Hotel Corona, and for the time you have taken to share your experiences with us.

We are grateful for the kind words you have shared regarding our central location and service from our team. The entire team of Corona has a great amount of passion for hospitality, and it is of utmost importance to us that guests are more than satisfied during their stay. Moreover, we appreciate your compliments regarding our breakfast service, for which we ensure to share it with our restaurant manager.

As a city center hotel it is indeed challenging to offer convenient parking places. Therefore we have a great agreement with a public parking garage nearby, through which we can offer our guests a special fee of €22,50 per 24 hours of parking (instead of €30,-). Feel free to ask the reception for directions to this garage during your next visit to The Hague.

Thank you again for your kind words, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.

With hospitable regards,

Martine Kuzee

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 30 décembre 2019

Hôtel très bien situé au centre ville, chambres très calmes.
Tout est propre et bine entretenu
Pas de circulation
Mention spéciale pour le petit déjeuner avec produits frais
Personnel très attentif
Seul bémol: pas vraiment de salon pour se poser ou jouer: l'hôtel partage les lieux avec un restaurant
Réservation à prix avantageux via Hotels.nl, 2 mois à l'avance

Date du séjour : décembre 2019
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Service
Merci, suzanne v
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Receptie Corona, Gastenservice/Front Office de Boutique Hotel Corona, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 21 mars 2020
Google traduction

Dear Suzanne,

First of all we would kindly like to thank you for your recent stay at Boutique hotel Corona, and for the review you have written for us.

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our shared area with our in-house restaurant B.I.T. It is indeed a bit challenging to provide our guests with a lounge area, since only the restaurant "owns" the public areas. Nonetheless we have a great relationship with the B.I.T. which ensures that our guests can make use of all the facilities on the premises.
It has been delighting to read that you have enjoyed our central location and the room facilities. We are proud to be able to operate such a historic hotel in the quiet area of the city center. We hope that due to our location you have been able to explore and enjoy the city center as much as possible. Moreover, we really appreciate your kind words regarding the service of our team.

It has been our pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we hope to do so again in the near future!

With hospitable regards,

Martine Kuzee

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 18 août 2019

Hotel bien placé avec un excellent rapport qualité prix. Des prestations de qualité dans une ambiance classe mais agréable. Du personnel professionnel à l'écoute et efficace.
Chambre et literie de qualité. Salle de bain spacieuse et bien équipée.

Date du séjour : août 2019
    • Position
    • Literie
    • Service
Merci, scoubfgh
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiqueHotelCorona, Front Office Manager de Boutique Hotel Corona, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 24 août 2019
Google traduction

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our Boutique hotel Corona. How incredibly nice to read that you had a pleasant stay with us!

As you can imagine, we always do our best to give every guest a warm welcome and it is a pleasure to read that we have succeeded in this.
Thank you for your compliments regarding the room. We really focus on a good night's rest for our guests, so your positive comment is a pleasure to read.

We hope to welcome you another time again in our hotel!

Hospitable regards,


Lisa Muller

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 22 juillet 2019 par mobile

Hôtel très bien situé, très bien rénové.
Personnel agréable et professionnel.
Les chambres sont belles et propres.
Salle de bain très jolie, mais douche peu pratique (pas de porte...)
Petit déjeuner classique et sans surprise pour un hôtel de cette catégorie.

Date du séjour : juillet 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, Olivier_Depem
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiqueHotelCorona, Front Office Manager de Boutique Hotel Corona, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 27 juillet 2019
Google traduction

Dear Olivier,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review you have left us. We are very happy to read that you have been able to enjoy the renovated rooms and the location of our hotel. Luckily we can inform you that we are currently testing a new shower door to see if it minimizes the inconveniences from the water. Hopefully we have been able to come up with a suitable solution upon your next stay with us.

In addition we would like to thank you for your compliments regarding the service of our team. We work with a great amount of passion for hospitality, and we always hope to make each stay an unforgettable one.
The breakfast is indeed not very extensive since we want to guarantee the quality of the products by having them fresh. When expanding the buffet with other products we are afraid of not being able to guarantee this anymore. That's why we put a lot of effort in preparing and providing the right products. Have you tried our home made marmelade?

Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to be welcoming you again in the near future.

With hospitable regards,

Martine Kuzee

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 27 juin 2018

Idéalement situé pour visiter La Haye. Personnel très sympathique, prêt à se décarcasser pour vous faire plaisir. Beau buffet petit déjeuner. Jolies chambres confortables (seul bémol: petit problème de climatisation).

Conseil sur la chambre : Je ne connais que la chambre dans laquelle j'ai logé je ne sais pas quelles sont les meilleures.
Date du séjour : mai 2018
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Chambres
    • Service
Merci, Anne D
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCorona2015, Guest Relations Manager de Boutique Hotel Corona, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 21 août 2018
Google traduction

Dear Anne,

We are delighted to read your review about your recent stay at Boutique hotel Corona.
Thank you for the effort you have taken to share your findings with us.

It is very unfortunate to read about your experiences with the air-conditioning in your room. We are sorry this did not work properly, and hope it has been fixed during your stay in our hotel. We try to be alert on these things, so that we can repair it in time, but have not been able to do so in your case unfortunately.

Our beautiful location is something we are very proud of, and we are grateful to read that this has also contributed positively to your stay.

Thank you for your compliments regarding the room. We really focus on a good night's rest for our guests, so your positive comment is a pleasure to read.

Our team is sincerely touched by your compliments. We are all working everyday with passion and dedication to deliver the best service possible, at every level.

Thank you for your compliment about our fresh breakfast buffet. We offer only freshly made products, such as our home made jams. We are so happy to read that you have enjoyed this.

Thank you again for your wonderful words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel!

Warm regards,

Lisa Muller

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis