Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (1 943)
Filtrer les avis
1 943 résultats
Note attribuée
1 803
114
21
4
1
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
1 803
114
21
4
1
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
1 - 6 de 1 943 avis
Avis écrit le 7 décembre 2019 par mobile

2ème séjour et je vous confirme que tout était une fois de plus merveilleux.
Nous souhaitions nous ressourcer quelques jours, et ce fut parfait du petit déjeuner au goûter en passant par le spa.
Nous avons pu grâce à un agréable surclassement tester la suite Roméo et Juliette.... magnifique
Que dire sinon que nous reviendrons !!
Nathalie et Xavier

Date du séjour : novembre 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
2  Merci, Talie-en-voyages
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Kornél M, Music Director de Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 19 décembre 2019
Google traduction

Dearest Nathalie et Xavier,

You chose a lovely time of the year for your return visit, as we have a fabulous festive atmosphere in the city with the award-winning Christmas market in front of the Basilica, right next to us.
Regardless of the season, our service is striving to do its best, achieving the expectations of our guests. And for a romantic touch, what other could we have served you with than our balcony suite, the Romeo and Juliet! My personal hint for your third visit is to schedule our balcony serenade service with live music for an unforgettable treat.

I wish you a lovely festive season and a prosperous New Year 2020.
Kornél @ AriaHotelBudapest.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 6 novembre 2019 par mobile

Nous sommes restés 4 jours et 3 nuits a l hôtel Aria Budapest. C est un endroit exceptionnel. De la reception, en passant par le salon, les chambres, tout est calculé dans le moindre détail. Le service est irréprochable. Le restaurant est délicieux avec un choix de plats hongrois variés.
Je vous conseille de boire un cocktail pour le coucher de soleil sur le rooftop bar de l hôtel ! Encore une fois, l hôtel est absolument magnifique.

Date du séjour : octobre 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, GabrielGiely
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkKoranyi, Front Office Manager de Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 5 décembre 2019
Google traduction

Dear GabrielGiely,

Warm greetings from Aria Hotel Budapest. Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Your fantastic feedback highlights all the best details about staying at Aria Hotel Budapest. I will definitely forward your kind words to the Aria Team.

I am so glad that you enjoyed the magnificent High Note SkyBar and also our newly opened Liszt restaurant.

I am very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future here in the Aria or any other properties of the Library Hotel Collection. Allow me to introduce you to the latest addition to our family, the Hotel X Toronto, next to our New York properties.

Best regards,

Mark @ Ariahotelbudapest . com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 15 octobre 2019 par mobile

Excellent accueil , rapide, efficace
Chambre magnifique
Service et petit-déjeuner parfait
Tres apprécié : fromage et vin vers 17h30..offert!!
Tres bon conseil a la reception pour restaurant et tres bonne conciergerie
Bravo!!

Date du séjour : octobre 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage entre amis
Merci, laurentc421
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkKoranyi, Front Office Manager de Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 24 octobre 2019
Google traduction

Dear Laurentc421,

Warm greetings from Budapest. Let us thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. Your fantastic comments are highly appreciated. I will definitely forward your encouraging words to the Aria Team.

I am so glad that you also enjoyed the afternoon Wine & Cheese Reception accompanied by live music and our Fresh Farm to Table breakfast as well.

I would be thrilled to have the chance of welcoming you back to Aria in the near future or to any other sister properties of the Library Hotel Collection.

Best regards,

Mark @ Ariahotelbudapest . com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 10 septembre 2019

Séjour professionnel de 4 jours: chambre immense, décoration colorée marquée sur le thème de la musique, personnel adorable et bienveillant, musique le soir, piscine, quartier sympa et cour centrale protégée avec vue sur le ciel très agréable.

Conseil sur la chambre : choisir le 6e étage
Date du séjour : septembre 2019
  • Type de voyage : Voyage d'affaires
    • Position
    • Chambres
Merci, Magalie H
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
reginapbm, Brand Manager de Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 25 septembre 2019
Google traduction

Dear Magalie H,

Greetings from Budapest! I am delighted to read that you had such a flawless stay at the Aria Hotel Budapest. We truly appreciate your kind review you have shared with us on TripAdvisor. We always acknowledge all the valuable suggestions and comments to improve our facilities.

Thank you so much for pointing out the location, we are so lucky to be located in the downtown area and it is great to read that you had a chance to discover the city in four days.

In addition, we value that you were satisfied with services what the Aria Team provided. Our passion is to impress our guests and I am happy to hear that we succeeded in your case.

We truly hope to welcome you back for a longer stay at Aria Hotel Budapest or any of our sister properties in the Library Hotel Collection - be sure to check out our latest addition to the Family: Hotel X Toronto in Canada.

With warm regards,

regina@ ariahotelbudapest. com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 21 août 2019

quelques jours pour découvrir la très belle et vivante ville de Budapest. le choix de l'hôtel Aria s'est révélé être excellent. l'hôtel est parfait par sa situation géographique , sa qualité des prestations et la gentillesse et le sourire de ses collaborateurs. heureux de rendre service. le roof top est surprenant et le Spa remarquable. un petit dejeuner de qualité et une dégustation de vin et fromages au son d'un pianiste complètent agréablement le séjour. bravo pour votre professionnalisme et votre talent.

Date du séjour : août 2019
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci, itsasmendi
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
reginapbm, Brand Manager de Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 26 août 2019
Google traduction

Dear itsasmendi,

We are so delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us at Aria. Thank you for sharing your review with us and the TripAdvisor community.

I am particularly happy that you’ve mentioned our wonderful stand as they tirelessly work to provide an impeccaple service. We will forward your words of praise to them.

We are very proud of our top location where you can find all the main sights within walking distance. I hope you had the chance to take advantages of it.

Your kind words are appreciated in regards to the High Note SkyBar, which is one of the most vivid place in Budapest now beside our award-winning Harmony Spa.

Regarding our complimentary Wine & Cheese reception, our pianist Kasai creates a musically inspired paradise with his performance between 4-6 PM every day and I am sure he is very proud that it added some great and memorable moments for you.

Thank you again for your comments and hopefully, we can greet you at Aria int he not very distant future again!

With warm regards,
Aria Hotel Budapest Team

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis