Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Communiquez avec l'établissement d'hébergement pour connaître les disponibilités.
Des hôtels semblables sont disponibles.
Tout voir
Claire B
Sarreguemines, France

Hôtel fantastique sur les champs élysées hongrois.

5,0 sur 5 bullesAvis écrit : 27 avr. 2024
L'hôtel est magnifique, le personnel absolument adorable, aux petits soins pour chaque demande, le petit déjeuner très fourni et varié. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de bruit ni de dérangement.
Le restaurant libanais de l'hôtel est délicieux !!
L'hôtel est idéalement placé sur une grande artère, proche de tout à pied et tous les transports en commun à proximité
Date du séjour : avril 2024
Type de voyage : A voyagé en couple
5,0 sur 5 bullesRapport qualité-prix
5,0 sur 5 bullesChambres
5,0 sur 5 bullesPosition
5,0 sur 5 bullesPropreté
5,0 sur 5 bullesService
5,0 sur 5 bullesLiterie
Un problème avec cet avis?
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Zsuzsanna Szabó, Accounting / Finance de Hotel Moments Budapest, a répondu à cet avis
Réponse envoyée 29 avr. 2024
Dear "clairebG2620MH",

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel Moments and for sharing such a glowing review! We're absolutely delighted to hear that you found our hotel magnificent and that our staff made your stay memorable with their attentive and adorable service.

It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed our extensive and varied breakfast offerings and that you found Zenobia restaurant to be delicious! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them.

We're also pleased that you appreciated our convenient location, close to major attractions and public transport options, making it easy for you to explore the city.

Thank you once again for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay in the future!

Warm regards,

Zsuzsanna Szabó
Resident Manager
zszabo@hotelmoments.hu
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.
Hôtels à proximité
149 C$
  • Expedia.com
    153 C$
  • Vio.com
    139 C$
  • Priceline
    143 C$
0.8 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Bar/lounge
241 C$
Entièrement remboursable
  • Priceline
    182 C$
  • Expedia.com
    241 C$
  • Hotels.com
    241 C$
0.6 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Restaurant
227 C$
  • Priceline
    579 C$
  • Vio.com
    177 C$
  • Expedia.com
    228 C$
1.2 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Stationnement gratuit
326 C$
  • Priceline
    362 C$
  • Vio.com
    244 C$
  • Expedia.com
    326 C$
1.3 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Restaurant
354 C$
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    375 C$
  • Destinia.com
    350 C$
  • Expedia.com
    375 C$
1.1 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Piscine
231 C$
Entièrement remboursable
  • Priceline
    171 C$
  • Agoda.com
    157 C$
  • Expedia.com
    166 C$
0.9 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Piscine
258 C$
  • Priceline
    228 C$
  • Trip.com
    220 C$
  • Expedia.com
    249 C$
0.8 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Piscine
128 C$
  • Priceline
    142 C$
  • Vio.com
    113 C$
  • Expedia.com
    142 C$
1.0 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Service aux chambres
132 C$
  • Priceline
    156 C$
  • Vio.com
    109 C$
  • Expedia.com
    132 C$
1.4 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Exterior view
153 C$
  • Priceline
    153 C$
  • Expedia.com
    147 C$
  • Novotel
    153 C$
1.6 km depuis Hotel Moments Budapest
Wi-Fi gratuit
Restaurant
Voir d'autres hôtels à Budapest
Avis (4 038)
Filtrer les avis
4 040 résultats
Note attribuée
3 702
302
27
8
1
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
3 702
302
27
8
1
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
6 - 11 de 4 040 avis
Avis écrit le 24 mars 2024 par mobile

1- Géographiquement très bien placé pour faire tous les sites touristiques à pied ( à 2 min de Opéra )
2- Personnel très professionnel, gentil, aimable et souriant
3- Petit-déjeuner royal
4- Massage hongrois à découvrir !
5- Proche également des quartiers très animées de la ville . Bars , night clubs, etc…

Date du séjour : mars 2024
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, GrandTour57406283558
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Zsuzsanna Szabó, Accounting / Finance de Hotel Moments Budapest, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 27 mars 2024
Google traduction

Dear "GrandTour57406283558"

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us following your recent stay at Hotel Moments. We're thrilled to learn that your experience was exceptional in several aspects.

Our prime location near the Opera House indeed offers easy access to the city's main tourist sites, allowing our guests to explore the vibrant pulse of Budapest with great convenience. Being situated near lively areas of the city allows our guests to experience the vibrant nightlife and cultural scene that Budapest has to offer. Whether it's exploring local bars, nightclubs, or other entertainment venues, our location provides easy access to these experiences for our guests to enjoy.

It warms our hearts to hear that you found our staff to be professional, kind, and friendly. Providing genuine hospitality is at the core of our values, and we're delighted that our team's dedication to service excellence enhanced your stay.

We're thrilled that you enjoyed our royal breakfast offerings. We believe that starting the day with a hearty and delicious meal sets the tone for a memorable experience, and we're glad to hear that our breakfast met your expectations.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Kindest regards,

Zsuzsanna Szabó
Resident Manager
zszabo@hotelmoments.hu

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 23 mars 2024

Hôtel magnifique, de bon goût, très propre, très calme.Excellent petit-déjeuner, large choix de mets salés et sucrés.
Personnel très aimable.
Très bien situé dans le centre ville, proche de la basilique, du Danube.Je recommande sans hésiter !

Date du séjour : mars 2024
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Position
    • Service
Merci, Anne B
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Zsuzsanna Szabó, Accounting / Finance de Hotel Moments Budapest, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 27 mars 2024
Google traduction

Dear "J2487RPanneb",

Thank you immensely for your glowing review and for taking the time to share your experience with us at Hotel Moments on TripAdvisor. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that your stay at our hotel was nothing short of magnificent.

It brings us immense joy to know that our tastefully appointed accommodations, meticulous cleanliness, and serene atmosphere contributed to a truly enjoyable experience for you. Additionally, we're delighted that you found our breakfast offerings to be excellent, with a wide array of savory and sweet dishes to suit every palate.

Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional service, and your kind words about our friendly staff mean the world to us. We believe that genuine hospitality is key to ensuring our guests feel welcome and valued throughout their stay.

Furthermore, we're delighted that our prime location in the city center, within close proximity to notable attractions such as the basilica and the Danube, added convenience and charm to your visit.

Thank you once again for your enthusiastic recommendation. It was our pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Warm regards,

Zsuzsanna Szabó
Resident Manager
zszabo@hotelmoments.hu

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 4 février 2024

Un excellent petit déjeuner avec un énorme choix
Très bien situé à côté du métro opéra
Et de l'arrêt du 100e pour venir et elle de l'aéroport
Le personnel est aux petits soins
L'établissement est très propre
Pour moi le seul petit reproche c'est la couette qui est un peu petit pour les lits 1 personne

Date du séjour : février 2024
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Position
    • Service
Merci, natachal937
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Zsuzsanna Szabó, Accounting / Finance de Hotel Moments Budapest, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 4 février 2024
Google traduction

Dear "natachal937",

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your recent stay at our Hotel Moments. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our excellent breakfast with a wide variety of choices and that you found our location convenient, being next to the metro, opera house and the 100E stop for airport transportation.

We appreciate your kind words about our attentive staff and the cleanliness of our establishment. It's our priority to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment for our guests.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the duvet size for single beds. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, and we appreciate your feedback. Please note that it is possible to request a double duvet at our reception to ensure a more comfortable stay. We regret that you may have missed this opportunity during your stay.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out.

Warm regards,

Zsuzsanna Szabó
Resident Manager
zszabo@hotelmoments.hu

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 17 janvier 2024

situation excellente, près de toutes les zones principales, on peut tout visiter à pied, vue sa situation.
Bar, restaurant, musée, parlement Hongrois ,thermes, shopping, Danube, les prix sont plus ou moins identiques que chez nous.

Date du séjour : janvier 2024
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Position
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci, trio1232024
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Botond Siko, Guest Services / Front Office de Hotel Moments Budapest, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 18 janvier 2024
Google traduction

Dear "trio1232024",

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Moments Budapest. We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel's location excellent, providing easy access to all the main areas and attractions in Budapest. It's wonderful to know that you could explore everything on foot and enjoy the convenience of our central position.

Thank you for choosing Hotel Moments for your stay in Budapest. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. If you have any specific preferences or requests for your next visit, please feel free to let us know in advance.

Warm regards,

Botond Sikó
Front Office Manager
bsiko@hotelmoments.hu

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 16 janvier 2024

Un très bel hotel en plein centre de Budapest. Superbe déco, accueil de qualité, prix correct et bon petit déjeuner . Seul petit bémol, dans notre chambre, la décoration de la chambre est un peu vieillotte , et il n'y a pas vraiment d'endroit ou ouvrir sa valise, on est donc obligé de la laisser par terre dans le passage.

Date du séjour : janvier 2024
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Position
    • Literie
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
Avis recueilli en partenariat avec cet hôtel
Merci, OlivierL1616
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Botond Siko, Guest Services / Front Office de Hotel Moments Budapest, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 18 janvier 2024
Google traduction

Dear "OlivierL1616",

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at Hotel Moments Budapest. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to learn that you found our hotel to be a beautiful place in the heart of Budapest.

It's great to hear that you enjoyed the superb decor, quality service, reasonable prices, and a good breakfast experience. We value your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience regarding the room's decoration and the limited space for opening your suitcase. Your comments are important to us, and we will take them into consideration as we strive to enhance our guests' experience.

We hope that despite these minor inconveniences, you had an overall positive stay with us. Thank you for choosing Hotel Moments, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

If you have any specific preferences or requests for your next visit, please feel free to let us know in advance.

Warm regards,

Botond Sikó
Front Office Manager
bsiko@hotelmoments.hu

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis