Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (1 550)
Filtrer les avis
1 550 résultats
Note attribuée
1 262
221
43
16
8
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
1 262
221
43
16
8
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
1 - 6 de 1 550 avis
Avis écrit le 25 septembre 2018 par mobile

Hotel très bien situé.
Nous avions réservé un taxi pour l'hôtel parfait.
Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant.
Le dejeuner splendide.
Les chambres sont munis d'un injecteur d'air pour l'altitude.

Date du séjour : septembre 2018
Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
Merci, freyerv
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Romy D, Gerente de Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 25 septembre 2018
Google traduction

Dear Mr. Freyer V.

We were delighted to read your kind comments following your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience through TripAdvisor. I was so pleased to hear that everything exceeded your expectations - at Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel we pride ourselves in delivering truly the most memorable of stays for all of our guests, and it is always so pleasing to have confirmation that we got this correct.

Thank you so much for your preference and we all look forward to welcoming you back very soon to enjoy another wonderful experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 2 novembre 2016

un hotel tres agreable ou on aimerai passer beaucoup de temps personnel extraordinairement gentil a l ecoute et attentionne proprete irreprochable les petits dejeunes sont tres bons et diversifies cet hotel est tres bien situe au centre de cusco on peut visiter la ville a pied et la plupart des musees cet hotel est egalement assez silencieux nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir

Conseil sur la chambre : a ameliorer les evacuations des toilettes
Date du séjour : octobre 2016
  • Type de voyage : Voyage entre amis
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Literie
    • Service
Merci, zonum2014
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Romy D, Manager de Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 3 novembre 2016
Google traduction

Dear Mr. Zonum2014

We are incredibly pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at our Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel. We strive to make our loyal guests happy and have an unforgettable experience. Thank you for your valuable time and for sharing your opinion with other travelers.

I share with you a beautiful news that makes us very proud we were chosen "'The best Luxury Boutique Hotel in Latin America'' and you stayed in it, thanks for your trust and preference, without a doubt the Hotel is a gem enclosing culture, history and the most important the incredible staff, they are the best!

It was our pleasure to host you and it is really rewarding for all the team to read your comments; we really appreciate you taking the time to recognise the wonderful hotel.

Once again, thank you for having chosen the hotel as your holiday destination and thank you so much for your recommendation. Our staff wish to thank you for your very nice words and the Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel family looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 2 septembre 2016

Très bien situé, à proximité de la Place d'Armes.
Chambre meublée avec goût, petite mais confortable.
Désavantage pour celle que nous avions: fenêtre donnant sur un couloir intérieur, donc pas de possibilité d'aérer.
Petit-déjeuner buffet varié.
Excellent restaurant.

Date du séjour : mai 2016
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
    • Rapport qualité-prix
    • Propreté
    • Service
Merci, 2201-LLMA
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Romy D, Manager de Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 3 septembre 2016
Google traduction

Dear Mrs./ Mr. 2201-LLMA

Thank you very much for your kind review, your time and for such detailed valuable feedback following your recent stay at the Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel.

The Hotel is a colonial mansion, is a jewel enclosing culture, history that goes back to the colonial era (sixteenth century) that´s why there are rooms with internal view with windows. Each room has its own charm, unfortunately we can not make any change in the infrastructure as we are within the Historic Center.

It is a pleasure to hear that you fully enjoyed your holidays and that you have been satisfied with our services and installations.

We also hope that you will return soon to give us the chance to provide you again an unforgettable stay and remain.

Thank you very much for your preference and recommendation.

All the best,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 13 mai 2016 par mobile

Magnifique hôtel dans une ancienne maison espagnole, très bien placé à un bloc de la superbe Place des Armes. On trouve des antiquités dans tout l'hôtel, ce qui lui confère un charme indéniable. Staff très chaleureux, bon restaurant, buffet petit déjeuner parfait. À recommander !

Date du séjour : mai 2016
Type de voyage : Voyage entre amis
Merci, Patriziol_13
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Romy D, Gerente de Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 14 mai 2016
Google traduction

Dear Mr. Patrizio

We highly appreciate your comments regarding your recently experience at our Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you found our staff attentive, friendly and professional, our rooms comfortable and our location ideal for your visits to the Cusco City.

We really appreciate your appreciation of the service received, as it is always a pleasure to read when our staff goes above and beyond to make our guests' stays delightful. This compliment will be passed on to the entire team involved.

Once again thank you for sharing useful information about the hotel with the Tripadvisor community.

We hope you had a wonderful trip in Cusco, and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

All the best,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 14 avril 2016 par mobile

Bel établissement , charmant.. D'une taille raisonnable. décoration soignée mais traditionnelle. Très propre ... Personnel accueillant , restaurant très correct, nous avons testé en dépannage le déjeuner et le dîner et MG rapport qualité /prix est excellent .Chambre très confortable .
Situation idéale , dans le centre historique.
Parfait pour un séjour touristique court .
Pas besoin de salle de sport à 3300m d'altitude .

Date du séjour : avril 2016
Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
Merci, francoismir8
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Romy D, Manager de Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 15 avril 2016
Google traduction

Dear Mrs/ Mr. Francoismir8

Thank you very much for having chosen the Aranwa Cusco Boutique Hotel for your holiday here in Cusco and to share your experiences on Tripadvisor. We truly value this feedback from our guests as we consider it the best possible way of monitoring our performance and identify opportunities areas to improve our services.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in our hotel. As we are always doing our best to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible we are particularly happy about your praise.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future to our Hotel and provide you memorable experiences.


All the best,
Romy Diaz León
Hotel Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis