Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (1 499)
Filtrer les avis
1 503 résultats
Note attribuée
1 036
253
114
46
54
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
1 036
253
114
46
54
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
2 - 7 de 1 503 avis
Avis écrit le 21 février 2019 par mobile

Excellent acceuil : toujours à notre disposition Personnel aux top ,Piscine magnifique , le restaurant bien propre le personnel s’amuse avec nos enfants , chambre propres , et surtout tout le monde respectent ses clients ..❤️

Date du séjour : février 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
1  Merci, Maps356619
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihabl10, General Manager de Titanic Aqua Park Resort, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 21 février 2019
Google traduction

Dear Maps356619,

Thank you for the excellent rating and for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua park.

I am pleased to know you had a comfortable stay and that the services and facilities were up to your expectations and of course we will also take all your comments into serious consideration.

Thank you for your kind words on the friendly and helpful service received from our team members, your comments have been shared already with everyone in our property.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact me about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and I will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Sincerely,
Ihab lamey
General Manager
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 25 janvier 2019

Je dirais 3,5/5.
Je commence par le positif, j'ai choisi cet hotel surtout pour le park aquatique et c'est très bien super, piscine propre, serviette propre, jardin correct. De la musique europénne et americaine près des piscines.
La chambre propre, lit bien fait, matelas bon, serviette changé chaque jour.
La réception bien, même en ayant fait des fautes en anglais de mon coté.
Personnel souriant. Proche de la marina, centre commercial et cleopatra bazar.
Et le négatif, animation je ne partage pas l'avis de certains sur ce site; spectacle de danse/serpent/miss titanic assez classique et ennuyant. La cuisine varié, mais pâtisserie mauvaise. Les crêpes ne sont pas toutes correctement cuite de chaque coté. Omelette correct. il y a une personne a l’extérieur mais suppléments vraiment limite (mini mini cuillère) pareil pour les pattes, une personne doit vous servir et égoutte à chaque fois le peu qu'il donne. Le reste est bon (frittes poulet,..). Alcool de basse qualité et quasi rien dans le verre (1/5), pas de coca zero mais ils ont l'étiquette.
Climatisation pas nettoyé et bruyante. Les joints de douche étaient vieux et sales. Les fauteuils du hall sont vieux.
Des commerciaux viennent vous voir pour vous vendre leurs services sur votre transat (bon ils sont obligés). l'ascenseur est très lent.
La plage est jolie, pour y aller un bus est disponible. Le soucis est entre la route et la plage vous allez traverser en bus une sorte de décheterie/stockage avec par exemple des vieux WC bref pas propre

Date du séjour : septembre 2018
  • Type de voyage : Voyage en solo
    • Chambres
    • Propreté
    • Service
1  Merci, c_dric888
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihabl10, General Manager de Titanic Aqua Park Resort, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 25 janvier 2019
Google traduction

Dear Mr Cedric,

First of all I want to thank you that you wrote down the experiences you made in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park and shared them with other holidaymakers here on the Trip Advisor website.
However, you were somehow disappointed with your stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, which makes my team and me really sad.

The opinions and comments of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and our services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

It is a real pity that some of your expectations seem to not have been fulfilled.
My office is always open for all concerns of our respected guests to discuss and to solve any inconveniences together and I think it is very sad, that you didn’t contact me personally, our guest relation manager or any other manager with your discontentment.

Experience shows us again and again that most of the misunderstandings and dissatisfaction can be solved very quickly and easily in just one personal meeting. Unfortunately you missed the chance to spend a relaxing vacation by your non-communication with our team.

Although most of your comments speak for our hotel, unfortunately you can’t really recommend us in the end. But also I want to mention that you already stayed with us in September 2018 and several things have changed during the last few months, e.g. we have a new animation team and so your comments about the animation team back then are now invalid and do not help any guest any further.

However, I have now hope that one day you will give our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park nevertheless a second chance to show you that the comments, requests and suggestions of our guests are very important to us and hopefully we then can finally convince you about our hotel.

Last but not least I am deeply convinced that the many positive reviews and the high number of our yearly repeated guests can’t be wrong and speak for our hotel.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 21 novembre 2018 par mobile

Très beau séjour!!!! Animateur au top Diego et toute son équipe, le personnel très serviable, les repas variés et bon!!! Les chambres sont grandes et propres!!! Les fonds marins sont magnifiques!!!!
Je recommande!!!

Date du séjour : octobre 2018
Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
Merci, Edith N
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihabl10, General Manager de Titanic Aqua Park Resort, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 22 novembre 2018
Google traduction

Dear Edith N,

Thank you for the excellent rating and for taking the time in sharing a review about your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to know you had a wonderful stay with us and that the services and facilities were up to your expectations.
Thank you for your kind comments on the friendly service from our staff throughout the hotel, they have been forwarded to all employees already.

I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back on your next visit to our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

Sincerely,
Ihab lamey
General Manager
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 1 novembre 2018 par mobile

Très déçue de notre séjour en famille.
Ayant des enfants aucunes animations pour eux .mm periode de vacances scolaire.
restauration très peu de choix .pas assez varié de qualité médiocre.
Chambres d hôtel veillot pas nettoyée correctement.concernant la plage attitrée a l hôtel nul on peut mm pas se baigné trop de récifs.personnels de l hotel aucun ne parle français.le seul point positif c est les piscines et l aquapark.
Le truc aussi qui nous a saoulé c est les anims qui nous forcé à mettre un avis sur ce site devant eux.pour dire que du bien on a pas du tout apprécié. On y retournera jamais trop déçu .dommage car l Égypte c est un pays à allez voir.

Date du séjour : octobre 2018
Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
3  Merci, Leslie S
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihabl10, General Manager de Titanic Aqua Park Resort, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 3 novembre 2018
Google traduction

Dear Mrs. Leslie S.,

First of all I want to thank you that you wrote down the experiences you made in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park and shared them with other holidaymakers here on the Trip Advisor website.
However, you were somehow disappointed with your stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park, which makes my team and me sad.

The opinions and comments of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and our services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

It is a real pity that some of your expectations seem to not have been fulfilled.
My office is also always open for all concerns of our respected guests to discuss and to solve any inconveniences together and I think it is very sad, that you didn’t contact me personally or any other manager with your discontentment.
Experience shows us again and again that most of the misunderstandings and dissatisfaction can be solved very quickly and easily in just one personal meeting. Unfortunately you missed the chance to spend a relaxing vacation by your non-communication with our team.

However, I have only hope that one day you will give our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park nevertheless a second chance to show you that the comments, requests and suggestions of our guests are very important to us and hopefully we then can finally convince you about our hotel.

Last but not least I am deeply convinced that the many positive reviews and the high number of our yearly repeated guests can’t be wrong and speak for our hotel.

Best regards from Hurghada,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 30 octobre 2018 par mobile

Super séjour !
A refaire !
Animation au top !
Personnel agréable !
Que du bon !
Restaurant très bonne cuisine.
Réception se plie en quatre pour satisfaire nos besoins !
Vraiment je recommande cette hôtel.
Convient bien au famille.
Plage agréable.
Service navette pour la plage.
Chambre très propre .
La chambre est refaite tous les jours !

Date du séjour : octobre 2018
Type de voyage : Voyage en famille
1  Merci, Bernard Z
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
Ihabl10, General Manager de Titanic Aqua Park Resort, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 30 octobre 2018
Google traduction

Dear Mr. Bernard Z.,

Thank you for your very positive and recommending review about our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park here on the Trip Advisor website. Your efforts for taking the time to share your experiences in our hotel with other holidaymakers are highly appreciated.

It makes my team and me happy to read that you and your family generally spent an enjoyable time in our hotel.

The opinions and comments (positive and negative) of our guests are very important for my team and me because only then we can improve our offers and services continuously to respond even better to the wishes and desires of our guests in order to offer them a nice and relaxing holiday.

Our highest priority is to always offer the best possible service standards to our guests; all employees give their best each day to let our guests enjoy a really pleasant and relaxing holiday with us and your nice words will be a huge motivation for all of them.
Furthermore is the management of our hotel continually seeking ways to improve and enhance the delivery of these services since we do not only want to fulfill the expectations of our esteemed guests, but to even exceed them.

Thank you for your kind comments on the friendly and helpful service received from our team members, your comments have been shared already with everyone in our property. It is dedicated people like all of them from our team who make the hotel so special for our guests.

The very best wishes to you & your family and thanks again for your recommendation; we are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future to show you that the comments and suggestions of our guests are very important to us.

The entire hotel team then will make sure once again to let you and your family enjoy another relaxing, pleasant and unforgettable stay in our Titanic Resort & Aqua Park.

In case we should be lucky enough and you will book another holiday with us, please contact us about three weeks in advance by e-mail, and we will then very gladly make sure that your reservation is handled with the highest priority.

Thank you and best regards,

Ihab Lamey
General Manager
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
gm.resort@titanicgroup.com

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis