Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (1 357)
Filtrer les avis
1 357 résultats
Note attribuée
1 137
169
38
12
1
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
1 137
169
38
12
1
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
2 - 7 de 1 357 avis
Avis écrit le 19 janvier 2020 par mobile

Personnel aux petits soins tres concerné par notre ressenti et notre bien être ce qui nous a valu d'être surclassés. En effet nous avions choisi une chambre pour 2.mais dès notre arrivée et à 5 metres de là de la musique techno, +terrain de basket+skateparc... Impossible ! Venus pour nous reposer. Un mot sur notre lit qui explique qu'ils nous offrent des boules pour oreilles car specialement ce soir là une fete se passait à côté... On se renseigne sur internet, les commentaires augmentent nos craintes. Ça va pas durer qu'une soiree. En bref on a changé pour une villa... Et là les vacances ont commencé. Personnel courtois et terriblement gentil. Je suis pas fana des chocapics chocolat au ptitdej, mais le reste est ok. Jus de fruit frais. Vegetation luxuriante, piscine privative. Top. En bref fuyez les chambres et prendre villas.

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, EMMANUEL R
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 19 janvier 2020
Google traduction

Hi EMMANUEL R,

Om Swastiastu,

Warmest greeting from our home in Ubud, Bali.

Thank you for sharing us your experience. It is with sincere regret that we note your dissatisfaction pertaining to your recent visit to our resort.

On behalf of all team, please allow me to express my sincerest apology since our services did not meet your expectation. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and the disappointment you experienced. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great service and we'd like to do the same for you. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. A persuasive communication being set properly with our neighbour Titi Batu Club and some noise points has been updated to reduce the loud accordingly.

We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Please feel free to contact us directly and we hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as our valued guest.

We strive to improve our services, facilities and team every time to achieve our entire guest expectation and your review boost us to serve better in the future.


Warm regards,


Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 1 septembre 2019 par mobile

Un hôtel magnifique, des plantes luxuriantes, une belle piscine et un personnel extrêmement serviable.
La chambre que nous avions était très grande, idem pour la salle de bain.
Elle mériterait quelques petits travaux dus à l’humidité mais rien de dérangeant.
Le petit déjeuner est top (choix entre 5 breakfasts). Une navette vous emmène tous les 30 minutes dans le centre d’ubud (durée du trajet 5 minutes si pas de circulation).
Juste à côté de l’hôtel, il y a un super complexe sportif et piscine pour les sportifs, un restaurant étoilé (Sacred rice) pour les gourmands !
Nous recommandons plus que fortement cet hôtel !

Date du séjour : septembre 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, alo_sw
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 9 septembre 2019
Google traduction

Dear Alo_sw,

Om Swastiastu,

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort by Pramana,

---------------- Google Translate ----------------

"Very nice hotel - very nice amenities"
Aug 31, 2019 alo_sw, Rennes, France
A beautiful hotel, lush plants, a beautiful pool and extremely helpful staff. The room we had was very large, ditto for the bathroom. It deserves some small work due to moisture but nothing disturbing. The breakfast is top (choice between 5 breakfasts). A shuttle takes you every 30 minutes to the center of ubud (journey time 5 minutes if no traffic). Right next to the hotel, there is a great sports complex and swimming pool for sports, a starred restaurant (Sacred rice) for gourmands! We strongly recommend this hotel!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

---------------- Sankara Resort ----------------

Your review has gifted us with a humble sense of pride that comes from your kind words about your Sankara family.
Every one of our team put their heart and soul into creating an exceptional experience for each of our guests.
Your kindness to take the time to write this sincere review and share it with the TripAdvisor community touches each and everyone of us.
The greatest reward for all of us is knowing we achieved our mission to add fond memories of your holiday in Ubud.

Thank you for choosing Sankara Resort as your home in Ubud.
We look forward to the day we are welcoming you back, gifting us with the pleasures of spoiling both of you.

Huge and love from entire Sankara family,

Best Regards,

iW Parka
Resort Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 26 août 2019 par mobile

Un havre de paix au milieu de Bali ou la vie est magique nous avions une chambre avec piscine un peu à l'écart de l'hôtel avec vue sur les rizières tout simplement sublime .La chambre et l'hôtel sont très propre , le personnel est au petit soin, le restaurant très bon . Merci pour ce séjour

Date du séjour : août 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, 468melaniem
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 31 août 2019
Google traduction

Dear 468melaniem,

Om Swastiastu,

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort by Pramana,

---------------- Google Translate ----------------

"Perfect !"
Aug 26, 2019 468melaniem, Nice, France
A haven of peace in the middle of Bali where life is magical we had a room with pool a bit away from the hotel with a view of the rice fields just sublime. The room and the hotel are very clean, the staff is the little care, the restaurant very good. Thank you for your stay

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

---------------- Sankara Resort ----------------

Truly a privilege for all of us in your Sankara family to have you here residing in your new home away from home at Sankara.
Your review has gifted us with a humble sense of pride that comes from your kind words about the ambience and the facilities that meet your expectations and about your Sankara family. Every one of our team put their heart and soul into creating an exceptional experience for each of our guests.
Your kindness to take the time to write this sincere review and share it with the TripAdvisor community touches each and everyone of us. The greatest reward for all of us is knowing we achieved our mission to add fond memories of your holiday in Ubud.

Thank you for choosing Sankara Resort as your home in Ubud.
We look forward to the day we are welcoming you back, gifting us with the pleasures of spoiling both of you

Huge and love from entire Sankara family,

Best Regards,

iW Parka
Resort Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 19 août 2019 par mobile

Suite à notre voyage de noces durant 15 jours nous avons décider de posser nos valises aux Sankara resort pour un séjour de 4 jours . Le personnel vraiment très serviable et accueillant face a nos demande précise. Le cadre et reposant . Je conseille fortement

Date du séjour : août 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, 441lo_cj
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 22 août 2019
Google traduction

Dear 441lo_cj,

Om Swastiastu

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort by Pramana

----------------- Google Translate---------------------
"PAISSIBLE AND ACCEUILLANT"

Aug 19, 2019 441lo_cj

Following our honeymoon, for 15 days we decided to have our bags at the Sankara resort for a stay of 4 days. The staff really very helpful and welcoming to our specific request. The setting and relaxing. I strongly advise

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

-------------------Sankara Resort--------------------------

Its a truly a privilege for all of us to have you residing in your new home away from home at Sankara Resort. Your review has gifted us with a humble sense of pride that comes from your kind words about your Sankara family. Every one of our team, especially Budi who assisted your trip put their heart and soul into creating an exceptional experience for each of our guests, meets as per your satisfaction is our main purposed.

Your kindness to take the time to write this sincere review and share it with the TripAdvisor community touches each one of us. The greatest reward for all of us is knowing we achieved our mission to add fond memories of your holiday in Ubud.

Please feel free to contact my email at rm@sankaraubud.com should there anything you wish to share with us.

Thank you for choosing Sankara Resort as your home in Ubud. We look forward to the day we are welcoming you back, gifting us with the pleasures of spoiling both of you

Huge and love from entire Sankara family,

Best Regards,

iW Parka
Resort Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 13 juillet 2019

Un merveilleux moment dans cet hôtel,un accueil fabuleux on nous avons rencontré un personnel très compétant et unique au monde, nous nous souvenons particulièrement de Gede un homme exceptionnel qui nous a permis de voir Ubud d'une toute autre façon nous parlant de sa culture et nous permettant de voir et comprendre des choses qui auraient été plus compliqué sans lui.
Merci pour ces moments inoubliable

Date du séjour : juillet 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, DimMiam
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 16 juillet 2019
Google traduction

------------------------Google Translation------------------------
"Wonderful stay"

A wonderful time in this hotel, a fabulous welcome we met a very competent and unique staff in the world, we particularly remember Gede an exceptional man who allowed us to see Ubud in a different way telling us about his culture and allowing us to see and understand things that would have been more complicated without him. Thank you for those unforgettable moments

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

-----------------------Sankara Resort---------------------------------

Hi DimMiam,

Om SwastiAstu

Genuine hospitality greeting from the Sankara Resort managed by Pramana Experience,

Thank you for your amazing review regarding your stay with us. We believe that your review could help other world travelers to know more about our tropical living in Ubud, Bali. You have a new home away from home with a family waiting for your returned stay so we wish to spoil you as always.

On this occasion, everyone in your Sankara's family joins together to wish you a life together full of adventures, support for each other in good and challenging times, memorable moments of joy surrounded by family & friends, good health and success in all your endeavors.

Huge and love from all of us,

Sincerely yours,

iWayan Parka
Resort Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis