Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hôtels à proximité
Avis (1 357)
Filtrer les avis
1 357 résultats
Note attribuée
1 137
169
38
12
1
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
LangueToutes les langues
D'autres langues
Note attribuée
1 137
169
38
12
1
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtres sélectionnés
Filtrer
Mise à jour de la liste...
1 - 6 de 1 357 avis
Avis écrit le 29 janvier 2020 par mobile

Durant notre séjour à Ubud, nous n'étions pas clients de l'hôtel mais nous avons mangé deux fois au restaurant Kumbuh, dont une fois à l'occasion du Nouvel An Chinois pour lequel l'établissement proposait un buffet à volonté et des danses traditionnelles balinaises. Pour ces deux fois, nous avons reçu un accueil exceptionnel de la part du personnel, toujours plein de petites attentions pour que nous passions le meilleur moment possible.
La nourriture était d'une qualité remarquable et le service parfait. Nous avons été invités à profiter de la piscine, malgré le fait que nous n'ayons pas réservé de chambre. Pour l'événement, l'hôtel a eu la générosité de proposer un transport pour nous récupérer à notre hôtel et nous ramener en fin de soirée. La personne qui nous a conduits était d'une extrême gentillesse et s'est fait un plaisir de nous en apprendre plus sur la culture balinaise. En bref, l'hôtel le plus chaleureux et le plus agréable d'Ubud ! Il est certain que nous prendrons une chambre ici lors de notre prochaine visite à Bali !

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Type de voyage : Voyage entre amis
Merci, undelphined
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, Front Office Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 31 janvier 2020
Google traduction

Dear undelphined,

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort & Spa by Pramana Experience.

---------------- Google Translate ----------------

"Excellent welcome!"
Jan 28, 2020 undelphined, Metz
During our stay in Ubud, we were not customers of the hotel but we ate twice at the Kumbuh restaurant, including once on the occasion of Chinese New Year for which the establishment offered an unlimited buffet and dances traditional Balinese. For these two times, we received an exceptional welcome from the staff, always full of little attentions so that we had the best time possible. The food was of remarkable quality and the service perfect. We were invited to use the pool, despite the fact that we did not book a room. For the event, the hotel had the generosity to offer transportation to pick us up at our hotel and bring us back at the end of the evening. The person who drove us was extremely kind and was happy to teach us more about Balinese culture. In short, the warmest and most pleasant hotel in Ubud! It is certain that we will take a room here on our next visit to Bali!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

---------------- The Sankara Resort & Spa ----------------

Thank you for your gracious wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We do really appreciate your effort to express your satisfaction in our event during Chinese New Year with us.

Our entire team here are honoured to receive your kind compliments and we are delighted to read that you’re twice to visit us and was enjoyable to having lunch at our The Kumbuh Restaurant. We thank you for highlighting the warm services extended by the team member here. We are fortunate indeed to have such dedicated and wonderful persons in my team. They are the soul of this place, the ones who make the difference.

We are always thrilled when our guests recognise our excellent and friendly service efforts. Your satisfaction in staying with us is our utmost priority and your recognition encourages us further improve on our service standards.

Once again thank you very much for such a positive review. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our resort in the future.

Love and huge from entire Sankara family.


Warm regards,

Vaundra Aristra
Front Office Manager

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 19 janvier 2020 par mobile

Personnel aux petits soins tres concerné par notre ressenti et notre bien être ce qui nous a valu d'être surclassés. En effet nous avions choisi une chambre pour 2.mais dès notre arrivée et à 5 metres de là de la musique techno, +terrain de basket+skateparc... Impossible ! Venus pour nous reposer. Un mot sur notre lit qui explique qu'ils nous offrent des boules pour oreilles car specialement ce soir là une fete se passait à côté... On se renseigne sur internet, les commentaires augmentent nos craintes. Ça va pas durer qu'une soiree. En bref on a changé pour une villa... Et là les vacances ont commencé. Personnel courtois et terriblement gentil. Je suis pas fana des chocapics chocolat au ptitdej, mais le reste est ok. Jus de fruit frais. Vegetation luxuriante, piscine privative. Top. En bref fuyez les chambres et prendre villas.

Date du séjour : janvier 2020
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, EMMANUEL R
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 19 janvier 2020
Google traduction

Hi EMMANUEL R,

Om Swastiastu,

Warmest greeting from our home in Ubud, Bali.

Thank you for sharing us your experience. It is with sincere regret that we note your dissatisfaction pertaining to your recent visit to our resort.

On behalf of all team, please allow me to express my sincerest apology since our services did not meet your expectation. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and the disappointment you experienced. As you can see from our other reviews, we pride ourselves in providing great service and we'd like to do the same for you. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. A persuasive communication being set properly with our neighbour Titi Batu Club and some noise points has been updated to reduce the loud accordingly.

We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Please feel free to contact us directly and we hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as our valued guest.

We strive to improve our services, facilities and team every time to achieve our entire guest expectation and your review boost us to serve better in the future.


Warm regards,


Management

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 1 septembre 2019 par mobile

Un hôtel magnifique, des plantes luxuriantes, une belle piscine et un personnel extrêmement serviable.
La chambre que nous avions était très grande, idem pour la salle de bain.
Elle mériterait quelques petits travaux dus à l’humidité mais rien de dérangeant.
Le petit déjeuner est top (choix entre 5 breakfasts). Une navette vous emmène tous les 30 minutes dans le centre d’ubud (durée du trajet 5 minutes si pas de circulation).
Juste à côté de l’hôtel, il y a un super complexe sportif et piscine pour les sportifs, un restaurant étoilé (Sacred rice) pour les gourmands !
Nous recommandons plus que fortement cet hôtel !

Date du séjour : septembre 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, alo_sw
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 9 septembre 2019
Google traduction

Dear Alo_sw,

Om Swastiastu,

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort by Pramana,

---------------- Google Translate ----------------

"Very nice hotel - very nice amenities"
Aug 31, 2019 alo_sw, Rennes, France
A beautiful hotel, lush plants, a beautiful pool and extremely helpful staff. The room we had was very large, ditto for the bathroom. It deserves some small work due to moisture but nothing disturbing. The breakfast is top (choice between 5 breakfasts). A shuttle takes you every 30 minutes to the center of ubud (journey time 5 minutes if no traffic). Right next to the hotel, there is a great sports complex and swimming pool for sports, a starred restaurant (Sacred rice) for gourmands! We strongly recommend this hotel!

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

---------------- Sankara Resort ----------------

Your review has gifted us with a humble sense of pride that comes from your kind words about your Sankara family.
Every one of our team put their heart and soul into creating an exceptional experience for each of our guests.
Your kindness to take the time to write this sincere review and share it with the TripAdvisor community touches each and everyone of us.
The greatest reward for all of us is knowing we achieved our mission to add fond memories of your holiday in Ubud.

Thank you for choosing Sankara Resort as your home in Ubud.
We look forward to the day we are welcoming you back, gifting us with the pleasures of spoiling both of you.

Huge and love from entire Sankara family,

Best Regards,

iW Parka
Resort Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 26 août 2019 par mobile

Un havre de paix au milieu de Bali ou la vie est magique nous avions une chambre avec piscine un peu à l'écart de l'hôtel avec vue sur les rizières tout simplement sublime .La chambre et l'hôtel sont très propre , le personnel est au petit soin, le restaurant très bon . Merci pour ce séjour

Date du séjour : août 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, 468melaniem
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 31 août 2019
Google traduction

Dear 468melaniem,

Om Swastiastu,

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort by Pramana,

---------------- Google Translate ----------------

"Perfect !"
Aug 26, 2019 468melaniem, Nice, France
A haven of peace in the middle of Bali where life is magical we had a room with pool a bit away from the hotel with a view of the rice fields just sublime. The room and the hotel are very clean, the staff is the little care, the restaurant very good. Thank you for your stay

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

---------------- Sankara Resort ----------------

Truly a privilege for all of us in your Sankara family to have you here residing in your new home away from home at Sankara.
Your review has gifted us with a humble sense of pride that comes from your kind words about the ambience and the facilities that meet your expectations and about your Sankara family. Every one of our team put their heart and soul into creating an exceptional experience for each of our guests.
Your kindness to take the time to write this sincere review and share it with the TripAdvisor community touches each and everyone of us. The greatest reward for all of us is knowing we achieved our mission to add fond memories of your holiday in Ubud.

Thank you for choosing Sankara Resort as your home in Ubud.
We look forward to the day we are welcoming you back, gifting us with the pleasures of spoiling both of you

Huge and love from entire Sankara family,

Best Regards,

iW Parka
Resort Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Avis écrit le 19 août 2019 par mobile

Suite à notre voyage de noces durant 15 jours nous avons décider de posser nos valises aux Sankara resort pour un séjour de 4 jours . Le personnel vraiment très serviable et accueillant face a nos demande précise. Le cadre et reposant . Je conseille fortement

Date du séjour : août 2019
Type de voyage : Voyage en couple
Merci, 441lo_cj
Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de TripAdvisor et non de TripAdvisor LLC.
sankara_resort, General Manager de The Sankara Resort Ubud, a répondu à cet avisRéponse envoyée 22 août 2019
Google traduction

Dear 441lo_cj,

Om Swastiastu

Genuine hospitality greeting from The Sankara Resort by Pramana

----------------- Google Translate---------------------
"PAISSIBLE AND ACCEUILLANT"

Aug 19, 2019 441lo_cj

Following our honeymoon, for 15 days we decided to have our bags at the Sankara resort for a stay of 4 days. The staff really very helpful and welcoming to our specific request. The setting and relaxing. I strongly advise

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Translated by Google

-------------------Sankara Resort--------------------------

Its a truly a privilege for all of us to have you residing in your new home away from home at Sankara Resort. Your review has gifted us with a humble sense of pride that comes from your kind words about your Sankara family. Every one of our team, especially Budi who assisted your trip put their heart and soul into creating an exceptional experience for each of our guests, meets as per your satisfaction is our main purposed.

Your kindness to take the time to write this sincere review and share it with the TripAdvisor community touches each one of us. The greatest reward for all of us is knowing we achieved our mission to add fond memories of your holiday in Ubud.

Please feel free to contact my email at rm@sankaraubud.com should there anything you wish to share with us.

Thank you for choosing Sankara Resort as your home in Ubud. We look forward to the day we are welcoming you back, gifting us with the pleasures of spoiling both of you

Huge and love from entire Sankara family,

Best Regards,

iW Parka
Resort Manager.

Signaler une réponse inappropriée
Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du représentant de la direction et non de TripAdvisor LLC
Afficher plus d'avis