Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, Animaux acceptés, maison de vacances de caractère, avec un jardin dans

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
4 chambres
2 salles de bain
10 clients
3 nuits minimum 
Logement à louer
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie acceptésConvient aux enfantsNon-fumeur
Chambres
3 lits doubles4 lits simples
Salles de bain
2 douches

Propriétaire
Sykes Holiday Cottages
Membre depuis octobre 2009
Langues parlées : English
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (12)
Susan R
Susan R
Liverpool, Royaume-Uni5 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
The perfect family getaway
Recently returned from a long weekend at Boundcliffe Farm with the family. Cottage the perfect size for the 10 of us.Loved the little 'secret' door between the 2 bedrooms and the younger kids loved running up and down the 2 staircases. Obviously got to mention the freshly cooked bread and cake on arrival. We all made good use of the games room, especially the pool table and dartboard. Despite the weather we enjoyed playing on the trampoline at the back. The whole accommodation was spacey but cosy and the wood burning fire was perfect for the dark evenings. Can't really fault anything, as everything we needed was there (though we could have done with instructions on using the dishwasher and electric oven/grill). It's a shame we couldn't have the bonfire the owner was going to arrange one night due to the bad weather. Ideal location and close to Scarborough. Would definitely recommend Boundcliffe Farm and hope to return again maybe in the summer months,
Date de la visite novembre 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 12 novembre 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Quest258378
Quest258378
We are so pleased that you had a lovely holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. It is great to hear that there was plenty to keep the children happy and that the property was lovely and warm despite the awful weather! We certainly hope you do come to visit us again soon!
Rédigé le 13 novembre 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jondai
Jondai
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Lovely holiday
Just returned from a wonderful holiday. We were greeted when we arrived at the cottage by a yummy cake and fresh baked cake - what a treat!! The cottage was clean and spacious the accommodation was great for a big family, the field at the back with trampoline and play equipment and the playroom were perfect for the kids, they had a ball!! Thank you so very much for our lovely holiday xx
Date de la visite mai 2015
Rédigé le 29 mai 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

LJBrum
LJBrum
Birmingham, Royaume-Uni11 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Spacious and cozy holiday home, loved it!
Just back from our stay at Boundcliffe Farm. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It's rare to find a holiday home that accommodates so many while not at any point feeling crowded. The place had everything we needed and more. Loved the games room and all the little extras, toys DVDs (well VHS actually but that was wonderfully retro). The children loved the little door and ran round and round the house. A working farm so cows, horses and tractors all around. For the adults the log fire, darts and pool while the kids slept meant that we didn't miss the pub in evening at all. To top it off a homemade cake and bread in the breadmaker greeted us upon arrival. Lots of very thoughtful little touches. All in all a fab place and we're already planning a return trip.
Date de la visite mars 2015
Rédigé le 23 mars 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Andrew D
Andrew D
Northallerton, Royaume-Uni5 contributions
2,0 sur 5 bulles
lacked quality
Stayed here last year (sorry its late but just started looking for this years break).By the photos it looked ideal,3 teenagers with us ,so games room and football pitch helped.But rest let it down badly,the beds were so uncomfortable we all slept badly,deceptively busy road right next to bedrooms,the shower over the bath was a joke.you would get more water from a leaking gutter! the on-suite was ok, the plates wouldn't fit in the dishwasher.The whole place felt very dated. For that sort of money i expect a bit better quality of finish.
Date de la visite juin 2014
Rédigé le 3 mars 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Quest258378
Quest258378
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, following your comments we spoke with the owner about your comments. As a result he has replaced the mattresses you mentioned and fixed the location of the dishwasher rack so that the plated fit as they should. We really appreciate your feedback and assure you we take all comments seriously.
Rédigé le 9 juin 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Claire B
Claire B
Mirfield, Royaume-Uni8 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great family holiday with a warm welcome
Loved this cottage. Great location. Three families stayed for new year. Very well equipped. Made to feel really welcome with homemade bread and cake on arrival. Warm, clean and great for a large party. Kids loved the games room. Great farmhouse kitchen and table for family meals. Only downside was layout of bedrooms. Three families staying together and we had to compromise over bedrooms ie only 2 double rooms. Loved the real fire. Great for cosy evenings and bottle of wine.
Date de la visite janvier 2015
Rédigé le 26 janvier 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Quest258378
Quest258378
Thank you so much for your kind review of Boundcliffe Farm. We are delighted to hear that all three families really enjoyed their time with us (especially the bread and cake!). We would be delighted to welcome you back any time.
Rédigé le 12 février 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

tourist -:- hull
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Brilliant holiday
cottage well presented and very comfortable. 9 in our party plenty of room for all games room a big hit with the younger ones in our party.
Date de la visite mai 2013
Rédigé le 25 juillet 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

My weekend away -:- Middlesbrough
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Happy hols
Brillent weekend away with all my family and two dogs the cottage was lovely lowarm log burning stove very relaxing stay beautfull country side hoping to go again soon
Date de la visite mars 2013
Rédigé le 23 mai 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Carole W
Carole W
44 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great, family-friendly cottage
We enjoyed a great family Christmas at this lovely family-friendly cottage. Plenty of room for us all (6 adults, 2 children, a baby and a dog) and the games room was a big hit with everyone. The large kitchen with a table big enough to seat everyone was brilliant. The children had great fun with the 2 staircases - go up one set from the kitchen, through the bedrooms and appear down the other set into the lounge! The little extras provided by the owner (homecade cake, loaf baking in the breadmaker, tea/coffee/milk and sugar) were much appreciated, and an especially nice touch were the little gifts left under the Christmas tree for the children. We hope to return and would definitely recommend this cottage.
Date de la visite décembre 2012 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 30 décembre 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Shadforth -:- Durham
5,0 sur 5 bulles
A brilliant place to stay
Everything was just right for an excellent family holiday. Clean, the beds were comfortable, there was plenty to entertain the kids and it was in a good position for getting to a range of venues. Just don't eat at the village pub-had to be the worst food and least friendly waitress-although the beer and landlord werte good.
Date de la visite août 2012
Rédigé le 13 décembre 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

jandpLincs
jandpLincs
Lincoln, Royaume-Uni19 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
We loved it
This was a last minute booming to replace a washed out camping trip and we're very glad we changed our plans. Lovely cottage, well appointed and spacious and without that "holiday cottage" smell that you get so often. Very clean and bright rooms and welcomed our canine companion happily too. Fresh bread baking on arrival and a home made cake waiting too which was very welcome. The wood burning stove was great. Perfect position for exploring the North Yorkshire moors and close to the coast too. The pub quiz in the local pub was enormous fun on Sunday night too. Our only tiny critcism is that for people who really like to cook when we go away, a few more pots, utensils and pans would be welcome in the kitchen. Highly recommended!! Thank you very much
Date de la visite juin 2012 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 19 juin 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 12

Ce que propose cette location
Salle de bain et linge
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Équipements intérieurs
  • Accès internet
Parking
  • Parking disponible
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Divertissements
  • Télévision
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Convient aux enfants

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2

juin 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
2
3
4
5
10
11
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Carte

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. If you still don't hear from the owner, Tripadvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.

Si le propriétaire approuve votre séjour, il vous informera des modes de paiement acceptés. Ce propriétaire n'accepte pas encore les paiements par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception Tripadvisor. Demandez au propriétaire de s'inscrire. Les paiements effectués par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor sont protégés par notre protection des paiements.

If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on Tripadvisor. Payments made via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2222402628

Foire aux questions à propos de BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, pet friendly, character holiday cottage, with a garden in

BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, pet friendly, character holiday cottage, with a garden in peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, pet friendly, character holiday cottage, with a garden in dispose de 2 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, pet friendly, character holiday cottage, with a garden in dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, pet friendly, character holiday cottage, with a garden in est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - BOUNDCLIFFE FARM, pet friendly, character holiday cottage, with a garden in