Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bay Tree House

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
2 chambres
2 salles de bain
4 clients
3 nuits minimum 
Logement à louer
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie interditsConvient aux enfantsNon-fumeur
Chambres
2 lits doubles
Salles de bain
1 toilette séparée1 salle de bain complète

Propriétaire
Anan L
Membre depuis avril 2014
Langues parlées : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (10)
Rachel N
Rachel N
6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Excellent
An excellent base for a holiday in Ely. The holiday home is well equipped, clean, and in a quiet residential area. Just a short walk into the city centre. Thank you! I would recommend this place to my friends.
Date de la visite juin 2021
Rédigé le 4 juin 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

bobnsus
bobnsus
Édimbourg, Royaume-Uni77 contributions
3,0 sur 5 bulles
Disappointing lack of attention to detail
The house is nicely furnished if a bit sparse. Ther television was huge. The dining chairs however were almost falling apart. It was the kitchen equipment that was most disappointing, the cutlery did not match and was of the cheapest quality, there were only three side plates, the side plates, dinner plates and bowls were all white but different. The pots were unuseable, either scratched or not clean, although there were plant of them. The towels were thin and tiny, I had to nip to Sainsbury's and buy some more. Considering the price and the £150.00 deposit, they should have provided a bit nicer equipment.
Date de la visite août 2017
Rédigé le 23 septembre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sisin P
Sisin P
Thank you for your suggestion, everything has been rectified. We have replaced the chairs and bought new pots and pans for the property. In regards to the plates and bowls not being the same it is mainly due to customers breaking the sets and we have to renew plates and cutlery hence they are not all the same. Furthermore, we will try and make further improvements! Thank you for your feedback.
Rédigé le 24 septembre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Denise M
Denise M
6 contributions
1,0 sur 5 bulles
Disappointing
On first sight this house looked perfect. However it soon became apparent this was the worst equipped self catering accommodation we had ,in over 35 years of self catering, ever experienced. From lack of utensils, old and mismatched cutlery, to insufficient crockery to dirty rusty unusable pans. Previous occupants crumbs and bits of paper in kitchen drawers , to lamps and clock not working , wires coming out of wall leaving us unsure whether live or not . On speaking to the owner , his daughter was sent to see us. Nothing was resolved during our stay. Hopefully for the next family our concerns about these and other issues will have been rectified. A very very disappointing stay..i
Date de la visite septembre 2017
Rédigé le 18 septembre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sisin P
Sisin P
Thank you for your response. The kitchen pots and pans have been changed after you have notified us. We did offer to do this during your stay but you refused our good intentions and focused on the bad. The cables are for the television aerial for the room above, and is not used. For some reason during your stay it became exposed as it usually is hidden behind the cable trunks. It has been inspected by electricians.
Rédigé le 24 septembre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

janemjudson
janemjudson
Bassett, Virginie6 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
clean and safe neighborhood. modern amenities
We stayed and the Baytree house in the village of Ely. This location was very convenient to the town. It is located in a quiet neighborhood. The amenities are modern and the house is clean. The owner was nice enough to let us check in earlier in the day as we arrived the country early.
Date de la visite août 2017
Rédigé le 23 août 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sisin P
Sisin P
Thank you for your kind review!
Rédigé le 23 septembre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jan Frens
Jan Frens
2 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Dt
House in perfect condition in a good neigbourhood. Chairs etc need some cushions for comfort. Enjoyed our stay in Ely
Date de la visite septembre 2016
Rédigé le 25 septembre 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Nikij5555
Nikij5555
Bromley, Royaume-Uni7 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Clean and convenient
This home is spotlessly clean and a reasonable walk into town. There was plenty of space for all four of us. We had a little trouble finding it (it's behind a house opposite a small green and scout hut). It's worth noting that the white blinds in the bedroom let in a lot of early morning light. Car parking space a bonus. I would not hesitate to book this home again
Date de la visite juillet 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 9 août 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

enrico651
enrico651
Île de Malte, Malte1 contribution
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Highly Recommendable
Loved the home. Very comfortable, accommmodating and user friendly. Asked the owner to provide a washing line which was missing. Enjoyed very much our stay.
Date de la visite juin 2015 A voyagé en couple
Rédigé le 21 juin 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

diane586
diane586
Hemel Hempstead, Royaume-Uni1 contribution
4,0 sur 5 bulles
VERY COMFORTABLE
Just back from our second time of staying. Any problems the owner is quick to deal with them. The property is immaculate, very clean with all modern appliances. A few more dishes to use in the oven or microwave would be a help..
Date de la visite mai 2015 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 6 mai 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Judith A
Judith A
Manchester, Royaume-Uni7 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great location, great house, easy parking
This was a great base for exploring Ely, Cambridge and the surrounding areas. After the initial problem with the underfloor heating (although it took 2 days to heat up!) we were very satisfied with our stay and the help from Sisan the owner. Although the house is brand new, and therefore a liitle lacking in homely touches - could do with a few lamps in the lounge - it was a large property and would easily fit 4 people comfortably, in the summer the doors open onto a garden that would be perfect to sit out and enjoy a glass of wine. Everything was pristene and clean and although we didn't cook at all during our stay there looked like enough equipment in the kitchen should you wish to do so. Ely is a lovely city with lots of nice restaurants and bars and an easy 15 min walk from the house, the parking was a real bonus. All in all we had a great stay and would have no reservation in returning there and would highly recommend it. Judith and Geoff Manchester
Date de la visite février 2015 A voyagé en couple
Rédigé le 17 février 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Sandra T
Sandra T
2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Clean, modern property close to the city
A clean modern property within walking distance of the city. Nice large living space. Both double bedrooms have double beds, this may put off people with children.
Date de la visite janvier 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 8 février 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 10

Ce que propose cette location
Activités
  • Pistes cyclables
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Télévision
Salle de bain et linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
À proximité
  • Pistes de randonnée
  • À la campagne
Équipements extérieurs
  • Terrasse
  • Cour privée
Équipements intérieurs
  • Chauffage central
  • Accès internet
Parking
  • Parking disponible
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • En ville

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

juin 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

juillet 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Carte
Accès
Aéroport d'Heathrow
114 km

Cambridge Airport
22.5 km
Restaurants
Marmalade & Jam
14 min

Urban Fresh Ely
13 min

Old Fire Engine House
10 min

Sushi And Salad
14 min
Attractions
Ely Cathedral
13 minBâtiments architecturaux

The Stained Glass Museum
12 minMusées spécialisés

Oliver Cromwell's House
8 minBâtiments architecturaux

Ely Museum
15 minMusées d'histoire

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 2 h p.m. Départ avant 11 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #HL2224924394

Foire aux questions à propos de Bay Tree House

Bay Tree House peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Bay Tree House dispose de 2 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Bay Tree House dispose de 2 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Bay Tree House est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - Bay Tree House