Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ciel Skiddaw

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
6 clients
La durée minimum de séjour varie 
La durée de séjour minimum varie selon les dates sélectionnées
Chalet
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
À vérifier avec le propriétaireConvient aux enfantsFumeur
Chambres
1 très grand lit4 lits simples
Salles de bain
1 salle de bain complète2 douches

Propriétaire
Keswick Cottages
Membre depuis juillet 2015
Langues parlées : English
Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (17)
Happiness66458345345
Happiness66458345345
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
A lovely apartment with fabulous terrace.
Second time that we have stayed in this apartment and it did not disappoint. Very well laid out with lots of room and equipment. Spent a lot of time on the decked terrace which has stunning panoramic views of the mountains. Town centre on the doorstep. Did my first serious paddle boarding on the lake and I am a convert. Highly recommend the apartment and the area.
Date de la visite juin 2021
Rédigé le 5 juillet 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
So pleased your second visit didn't disappoint and you enjoyed your recent stay. It is impossible to get bored of those views. The Terrace is certainly an added bonus. Paddle Boarding has become very popular, we do have various discounts we can offer with local businesses, please let us know if we can help on your next visit. We hope to see you again soon! Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 9 septembre 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Adventure30370717782
Adventure30370717782
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Beautiful views!
Great location and lovely apartment with terrace that offers beautiful views. Would definitely return and recommend to friends and family.
Date de la visite avril 2021
Rédigé le 18 avril 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
We are delighted you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for the fantastic review - we hope to see you again very soon! Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 9 septembre 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Birdy68
Birdy68
64 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Fabulous views
Fabulous views in central location. Accommodation a very high standard with quality furnishings & sheets/towels. Highly recommended one of our favourites & we’ve stayed in many places all over the lakes.
Date de la visite janvier 2020
Rédigé le 15 février 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a lovely review following your stay! It's definitely easy to see why Skiddaw Skies is a firm favourite for so many with the convenient location and high standards throughout, plus I don't think you could ever get bored of those breath-taking views! We look forward to welcoming you and your family for another visit soon. Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 6 mars 2020. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Trail12044282969
Trail12044282969
1 contribution
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Fantastic Views
Second time in this house so clearly enjoyed it the last year. Unfortunately the weather was not as good this year which means the terrace was not used very much, but that's just the way it goes. Anyway the views from every room are fantastic and not weather dependant. Would recommend it to anyone providing you are ok on your pins because there are a lot of stairs to negotiate ! Was happy that the TV could stream the European cup final as it has a u-tube option. Only two small improvement topics. The freezer needs to be defrosted as it is quite easy to leave the door open and loose some of your stuff, baby food in our case. Also the bar code on the swimming pool pass is worn & can't be read any more. The pool receptionist can find the pass authority on the data base just takes a bit longer.
Date de la visite mai 2019
Rédigé le 16 juin 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Thank you so much for the lovely review! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed a second visit here. It's such a shame about the weather, luckily the views never disappoint and maybe you were able to make use of the lovely open fire on this visit? I'm very sorry that you had this issue with the freezer. We of course had a look into this and found there to be a problem with the door hinge which has since been rectified. As i'm sure you know we are a small local agency, so please never hesitate to contact us during your visit if there is anything that we can help with. There is also now a new leisure pass in the property, so hopefully if you do make use of this facility again in the future entry will be quick and efficient. We hope to welcome you and your family for another visit soon. Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 21 avril 2020. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Joanne Quinn
Joanne Quinn
Barcelone, Espagne6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Gorgeous place
We have visited this house 4 times and absolutely love it, it’s well equipped with fantastic views like a home from home and we will be going back next year.
Date de la visite mars 2019
Rédigé le 30 mars 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Thank you so much for the glowing review of Skiddaw Skies! It's lovely to read that you have enjoyed many holidays here. We hope to be welcoming you back for your 5th visit soon! Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 21 mai 2020. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jet55100416704
Jet55100416704
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great holiday accommodation in every way.
Keswick is a lovely town set in the most attractive part of the lake district. Skidaw Skies was warm with lots of living space. Fine views of the fells in every direction, 5 minute walk to the Dog and Gun and a well equipped library. Enjoyed a hot bath at the end of each day's walking. The company and the owner dealt very well with the electrical problems we had. No complaints at all.
Date de la visite janvier 2019
Rédigé le 19 janvier 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Thank you for your lovely comments! We're delighted that Skiddaw Skies made a comfortable and convenient base for your holiday. There is nothing better than a nice bubble bath to soak tired muscles after a day exploring on the fells! See you again soon. Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 6 août 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine C
Elaine C
2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Another great stay at Keswick
1st class accommodation with great views from both sides of house , could not be nearer to park or town
Date de la visite septembre 2018
Rédigé le 28 septembre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your holiday in this lovely apartment. We hope to see you again soon! Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 8 août 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

JenB25954
JenB25954
Londres, Royaume-Uni3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Another wonderful stay
Our second time at the lovely Skiddaw Skies. Had the pleasure of meeting the owner and tell her personally how pleased we were with the comfortable, well equipped accommodation, the excellent location in the centre of lovely Keswick but in quiet position with own parking and the spectacular views from Skiddaw Skies. Even staying in on a rainy day is not depressing! As we wrote in the visitors book....'what's not to love'!
Date de la visite août 2018
Rédigé le 26 août 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Hi Jen, thank you so much for your kind comments. We're so pleased that Skiddaw Skies continues to impress and make a great base for your adventures in the Lakes. We hope to welcome you back for holiday No. 3 very soon! Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 18 août 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Pam W
Pam W
2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Skiddaw Skies
We had a fantastic holiday. There was plenty of room. It was spotless. Loved the viranda with it being 30 degrees all week it was very much appreciated. Loved that there was a toilet in 2 of the rooms. Showers brill. Beds comfy. Alot of stairs but worth it for the views. 2 minute walk into town centre. Derwent water 10 mins walk. I would definitely recommend this place. I would also recommend going to watendlath. If you dare drive there it was like paradise. Then when u come away turn left. And follow rd down honister pass then right along whinlatter pass.back into Keswick. Perfect day. Best holiday ever.
Date de la visite juin 2018
Rédigé le 6 juillet 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Hi Pam, thanks so much for taking the time to review Skiddaw Skies. It is so lovely to hear about your stay and the team really appreciate your comments. We always try our best to make your stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 26 juillet 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

reeth
reeth
51 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Wonderful location.
We had a wonderful short break staying in Skiddaw Skies. The location is hard to beat. There are fantastic views, good parking, comfortable beds and good facilities. Lovely balcony to sit out on and a 2 minute walk to town. It was spotless, easy to book and we will definitely return.
Date de la visite mai 2018
Rédigé le 2 juin 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Thank you for taking the time to leave some lovely comments, we are thrilled that you enjoyed Skiddaw Skies, the location, and of course the breathtaking views! We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon. Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 12 juillet 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 17

Ce que propose cette location
Salle de bain et linge
  • Sécheuse
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Télévision
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Équipements intérieurs
  • Chauffage central
  • Foyer
  • Accès internet
Services
  • Ménage inclus
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
À proximité
  • Terrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)
  • Infrastructures d'équitation
  • Court de tennis
  • Pistes de randonnée
Parking
  • Parking disponible
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Bord de mer/de lac
Jolies vues
  • Vues sur la montagne
Équipements extérieurs
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
Activités
  • Points de pêche à proximité
  • Sports nautiques
  • Pistes cyclables

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

avril 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
24
25
26
30

Carte
Les activités à proximité
Points de pêche à proximitéTerrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)Infrastructures d'équitationCourt de tennisSports nautiques

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 4 h p.m. Départ avant 10 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.



Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2226713186

Foire aux questions à propos de Skiddaw Skies

Skiddaw Skies peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Skiddaw Skies dispose de 3 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Skiddaw Skies dispose de 3 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - Skiddaw Skies