Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 Les Maisons de ville

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
4 chambres
2 salles de bain
8 clients
La durée minimum de séjour varie 
La durée de séjour minimum varie selon les dates sélectionnées
Chalet
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
À vérifier avec le propriétaireConvient aux enfantsFumeur
Chambres
1 très grand lit2 lits doubles2 lits simples
Salles de bain
1 salle de bain complète1 douche

Propriétaire
Keswick Cottages
Membre depuis juillet 2015
Langues parlées : English
Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (15)
Louis O
Louis O
Sheffield, Royaume-Uni1 contribution
3,0 sur 5 bulles
Comfortable, clean, centrally located but expensive and moderately equipped
Whilst I agree with the comments regarding overall cleanliness, our experience was not exceptional, in particular a very dirty rear yard complete with two black bin bags full of rubbish which had been opened by vermin. The kitchen hob didn't work properly. Both were reported. Kitchen had very very basic supplies of such things as washing up liquid (a spoonful!). Stayed 2 nights, 6 people. Cost was excessive.
Date de la visite mai 2023
Rédigé le 26 septembre 2023. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Garypark2
Garypark2
2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
New year 2022
Booked no 3 the townhouse with Keswick cottages Comfortable,spacious,cosy and spotlessly clean Everything you need to make you feel like home from home.kitchen well equipped to accommodate our family.had a great stay and would definitely return. Keswick cottages were friendly,helpful and professional.would definitely recommend them.
Date de la visite décembre 2021
Rédigé le 9 janvier 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable stay at 3 The Townhouses, we hope it is not too long until your next stay with us. Kind regards, Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 14 juin 2023. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

davebeamanson
davebeamanson
Shrewsbury, Royaume-Uni16 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Family get away in our happy place
Great central location fabulous accommodation enough room for all of us, water pressure very poor for showers our only complaint lovely outside area we sat and had a drink most days there
Date de la visite juin 2021
Rédigé le 26 juin 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. The property is ideal for families with everything on the doorstep. We are sorry you had water pressure issues, we are working to resolve this with United Utilities. Glad you had the weather to be able to sit out and enjoy a drink. We hope to welcome you back again soon Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 14 septembre 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Safari826825
Safari826825
4 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great location and well presented property
Just got back from a short break in Keswick. Townhouses is right in the centre of town so convenient for shops, pubs and restaurants, parking is really close too. The property was clean and smart with the sitting room on the first floor to make the most of the view. When we arrived the heating had tripped out but a call to the office and ten minutes later someone arrived to fix it. Great service and smooth sailing from there. I also note the booking was originally for May during full lockdown but they were great in allowing Us to change the date.
Date de la visite septembre 2020
Rédigé le 29 septembre 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Hello Safari, your comments about the Nos 3 and 5 The Townhouses are absolutely lovely, thank you. We have tried to make them a really welcoming place to stay and so it is wonderful to hear people enjoying the Townhouses. As for moving your booking from May to September 2020 – that’s no problem - we couldn’t have you miss out on the views. We, like many in the Lakes, have lost a lot of business this year, but many others have suffered far, far worse than us. Looking forward to welcoming you all back to a lovely corner of England for a well-earned change of scene. All the best.
Rédigé le 10 avril 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Meander02264189876
Meander02264189876
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Sensational Sixtieth Stay.
Stayed in Keswick with family and friends to celebrate Peter, my husband’s 60th. The 2 Townhouses, we stayed in number 3 and 5, were fantastic. The location was great, just a short walk to the centre of Keswick. The houses were clean, spacious and well equipped. We have never stayed in a cottage before, previously always bed and breakfast. But I am now hooked and will definitely be booking again.
Date de la visite septembre 2019
Rédigé le 5 octobre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Dear Meander, we are so glad you enjoyed the Townhouses, and we look forward to welcoming you back up here in the Lakes (birthday candles optional!)
Rédigé le 10 avril 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Darren G
Darren G
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Excellent stay
Great location and really comfortable house. All the creature comforts needed for a great holiday. Great family sized kitchen and sitting room, with fab views over Keswick. No parking outside the property was a bit of a pain for arrival and departure but the long stay car park, with parking permit provided, was only a few minutes walk away. Ground level bedroom not great for traffic noise, so if you’re a light sleeper you may want earplugs!
Date de la visite mai 2019
Rédigé le 13 juillet 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Dear Darren, we’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay at No. 3 The Townhouses, and glad that you found the complimentary parking permits for the nearby car park of use. We have spent a lot of time considering which creature comforts are really important to include, so we are glad you found everything to your satisfaction. The views from No. 3 are really lovely, we agree, particularly in the morning or evening light. We note your useful feedback about traffic noise in the ground floor bedroom – whilst happily our previous guests have not found there to be a problem with noise in this property, we absolutely agree with your very sensible thought that light sleepers may wish to come prepared with ear plugs. Luckily, the property is in the very centre of Keswick and not somewhere such as the M25, haha. In seriousness, we felt it important to include the option of this front-facing bedroom at ground floor level to ensure that those who prefer to avoid stairs can do so. Hopefully, that continues to be useful to our guests, but we can certainly keep it under review. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your thoughtful feedback, which is very much appreciated.
Rédigé le 23 juillet 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Brian G
Brian G
3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Very clean, very well-equipped, well situated accommodation in central Keswick
Located very close to the Otley Road long-stay car park (& for which a temporary resident's car parking pass is provided). The accommodation is very clean, well (& clearly quite recently) refurbished & furnished. It even has a Tassimo machine - much to my wife's satisfaction. Within easy walking distance of all central Keswick's amenities. Only very minor gripes: the smoking area in the small yard at the rear of the property was in need of a slight tidy-up (didn't affect most of us as non-smokers but slightly detracted from the property's otherwise top-notch appearance), and the understairs utility cupboard light socket was lacking a bulb. In all other respect, this is a top-notch accommodation at which I would happily stay again.
Date de la visite mai 2019
Rédigé le 26 mai 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Dear Brian, we’re delighted that you found No. 3 the Townhouses to be top-notch. Wonderful! We have spent many, many hours trying to make it a lovely place for people to stay, so your comments are really appreciated. Like your wife, we are very keen on coffee too, so we are glad she enjoyed the espresso machine and selection of complimentary coffee pods. We note your thoughts about the outdoor area at the back, and the missing bulb, which we will review and address immediately. Thanks for letting us know about that. Hopefully we will see you all again soon for another break in the Lakes.
Rédigé le 6 juin 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

ygilbert
ygilbert
Selby, Royaume-Uni3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
3 The Townhouses Keswick
Fabulous well equipped comfortable cottage in an amazing location. Ideal for families and all amenities. Walks from the doorstep. Highly recommended
Date de la visite février 2019
Rédigé le 2 mars 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Thank you very much for choosing 3 The Townhouse for your holiday. We're delighted that the house made a comfortable and convenient base for your adventures on the fells! We hope to see you again soon. Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 17 août 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Nicholas S
Nicholas S
3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Wonderful cottage in great location - good value for large groups
The house is in a great location right in the centre of Keswick - and contains a wealth of information and ideas for things you can do in the local area. The beds are comfy too, and its a nicely decorated and cosy place to hang out in the evening after a long day's walking.
Date de la visite décembre 2018
Rédigé le 14 décembre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable stay here, we hope that it is not too long until your next stay with us. Kind regards, Keswick Cottages
Rédigé le 12 juin 2023. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Navigate22687369847
Navigate22687369847
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Clean, spacious, comfortable, cosy
Our stay in the North Lakes was greatly enhanced by having such a lovely house to return to after long days hiking in the cold and wet. The bathrooms were spotless, the kitchen was well-equipped and the living room was very spacious and comfortable. Plus there are tons of good pubs and restaurants in Keswick. We would definitely stay here again.
Date de la visite décembre 2018
Rédigé le 13 décembre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Vacationer599575
Vacationer599575
Hello, Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. We are so glad you had such a great time and enjoyed Keswick. We hope it will not be too long until your next stay with us. Kind regards, Keswick Cottages.
Rédigé le 12 juin 2023. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 15

Ce que propose cette location
Services
  • Ménage inclus
Salle de bain et linge
  • Sécheuse
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Équipements intérieurs
  • Chauffage central
  • Foyer
  • Accès internet
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Jolies vues
  • Vues sur la montagne
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Télévision
Parking
  • Parking disponible
Équipements extérieurs
  • Terrasse
  • Cour privée
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Bord de mer/de lac
Activités
  • Points de pêche à proximité
  • Sports nautiques
  • Pistes cyclables
À proximité
  • Terrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)
  • Terrain de golf (à 15 min. à pied)
  • Infrastructures d'équitation
  • Court de tennis
  • Pistes de randonnée
  • À la campagne

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

avril 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
10
11
12
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Carte
Les activités à proximité
Points de pêche à proximitéTerrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)Terrain de golf (à 15 min. à pied)Infrastructures d'équitationCourt de tennisSports nautiques

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 4 h p.m. Départ avant 10 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 8 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.



Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2226817488

Foire aux questions à propos de 3 The Townhouses

3 The Townhouses peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

3 The Townhouses dispose de 2 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

3 The Townhouses dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - 3 The Townhouses