Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vue du Sud

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
View from Al Fresco area
Bedroom with king size bed
Garden and countryside views

Résumé
1 chambre
1 salle de bain
2 clients
La durée minimum de séjour varie 
La durée de séjour minimum varie selon les dates sélectionnées
Condo/Appartement
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie acceptésNe convient pas aux enfantsNon-fumeur
Chambres
1 grand lit
Salles de bain
1 salle de bain complète

Propriétaire
Gill W
Membre depuis octobre 2011
Langues parlées : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Interaction avec les clientsNous vivons à la propriété et sera là pour vous montrer et assurez-vous que vous êtes à l'aise et ont tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Nous sommes très conscients que nos clients ont leur propre espace, donc une fois que vous êtes installés dans nous aimons vous laisser profiter de vos vacances, mais il est bon de savoir que s'il y a des petits problèmes ou des situations d'urgence, nous sommes là pour vous aider si vous avez besoin nous. Ou vous pouvez juste quelques directions ou des suggestions de l'endroit où aller que voir, nous sommes heureux de partager nos connaissances locales. La plupart de tout ce que nous voulons que vous ayez un bon moment pendant que vous restez avec nous. Impatient de vous rencontrer.

Avis (44)
Clare Kracke
Clare Kracke
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Bude 2022
The accommodation was very spacious and well equipped. Gill and Geoff are very welcoming and live in the property upstairs so if you have any problems that needed sorting would quickly get sorted. The village of Stratton is close by and has 2 lovely pubs and a couple of shops. Also some nice walks for your dog. Bude town is around 10 min drive and has some great shops, eating places and a lovely beach
Date de la visite juillet 2022
Rédigé le 24 juillet 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Compass398941
Compass398941
Thank you so much for taking the term to write this review, so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, we really enjoyed meeting you and your lovely dog. The Bude area is very doggie friendly and with so many fabulous walks you are certainly spoilt for choice.
Rédigé le 13 août 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Donna W
Donna W
Stirling, Royaume-Uni34 contributions
3,0 sur 5 bulles
A little disappointed
This was our second visit and felt a little disappointed this time. The accomodation was tired and felt some items were in need of replacement, the lounge cushions very flat, sofa uncomfortable, mattress becoming uncomfortable, outside terrace required painting, bedroom musty. We stayed for two weeks and no offer of fresh bed linen or towels. Main host didn't come to say hello on her arrival. Location still quiet although road up to it overgrown and unsightly. Sorry to inform we won't be returning.
Date de la visite juin 2022
Rédigé le 14 juillet 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Compass398941
Compass398941
Thank you for your comments, which have been noted. We would have been more than happy to address any issues had you mentioned them while you were here staying with us. Guests generally request extra linen when needed for a two week stay. None of our guests have ever mentioned the bed or the sofa’s are uncomfortable, in fact many of our guests have told us they found the bed very comfortable. The core of our business is repeat clientele whom we are sure would bring any issues to our attention while they are here. We are waiting for the decorator to repaint the al fresco area but as with so many businesses after covid he has staff shortages but has assured me he will be here as soon as possible. The road is council maintained and no different this year to last. We wish you well with future holidays and if you do decide to ever revisit you will be very welcome as when I spoke to you told me you still love it here.
Rédigé le 19 juillet 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

woowoos
woowoos
6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great last minute getaway
Superb apartment, great location and lovely owners. Very clean and dog friendly aswell. We were very lucky with the weather too!
Date de la visite février 2022
Rédigé le 27 février 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Donna W
Donna W
Stirling, Royaume-Uni34 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
A little piece of paradise
Recently had a lovely holiday staying at southview...and what a view it has...beautiful countryside all around...accomodation was lovely with everything you could ever need...owners were very welcoming and friendly but left you to enjoy the accomodation and the lovely surrounds...would highly recommend this holiday apartment so much so we have booked again for next year...can't wait to return...
Date de la visite mai 2021
Rédigé le 7 juin 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Philip G
Philip G
Doncaster, Royaume-Uni71 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Just in time
We were lucky to get away just before the coronavirus changed all our lives. The owners are lovely, the accommodation provided everything we needed and we enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the amenities of Bude. We will certainly be returning when it is safe to do so.
Date de la visite février 2020
Rédigé le 24 mars 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

billiebongo
billiebongo
Leicester, Royaume-Uni20 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
South view is the place to be
We have just returned from our sixth stay at this great apartment. Needless to say it was all it has always been. A great location only 10 mins from the beaches of Bude, 5 mins from the local shopping, morrisons, lidel, B&M. It is a fantastic starter location for places like Tintagel, port saint Issac, and all of the locations to the south. The hosts Gil and Geoff are very welcoming and very approachable whilst you stay, they welcome you in and then leave you to your holiday. The apartment has stunning views out over the north Cornwall countryside, no passing traffic, and pure and utter quiet. A quick walk into Stratton and there is a great pub (the kings arms) quiz night on a Tuesday, they make you welcome and the beer is great, as is the Sunday lunch. We have already booked again for next March Thank you Gil for providing such a wonderful place to stay
Date de la visite mars 2020
Rédigé le 17 mars 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Rayne C
Rayne C
Ferndown, Royaume-Uni22 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Valley view
Spotlessly clean apartment with everything you need and an amazing view. Lovely village with shop and a couple of pubs.
Date de la visite février 2020
Rédigé le 9 février 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

lenandlorna
lenandlorna
Super Weston Mare, Royaume-Uni6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Wonderful and welcoming apartment (and owners)
Lovely location with beautiful views.The apartment was spotless and very comfortable with everything you needed for a great holiday.Bude is a great resort especially if you have a dog.Hoping to return one day.
Date de la visite octobre 2019
Rédigé le 25 octobre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Trip747918
Trip747918
6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Excellent place to stay
Lovely apartment with parking great location to explore Cornwall & Devon two local pubs & shop in walking distance of apartment would recommend to family & friends
Date de la visite août 2019
Rédigé le 2 septembre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Compass398941
Compass398941
Thank you for taking the time to review our holiday accommodation. So pleased you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Rédigé le 16 septembre 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul
Paul
1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Perfect location
Gill was a great host and this was the ideal get away in a perfect location. We spent our first family holiday here with our 11 week old daughter and we all loved it. We would definitely look to booking here again in the future
Date de la visite avril 2019
Rédigé le 23 avril 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Compass398941
Compass398941
Many thanks for your kind review. It was lovely to meet you and so pleased you enjoyed your first family holiday here with us. I still remember the first time I holidayed with my daughter, lovely you have made memories to last a lifetime.
Rédigé le 6 mai 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 44

Ce que propose cette location
Salle de bain et linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
À proximité
  • Terrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)
  • Terrain de golf (à 15 min. à pied)
  • Infrastructures d'équitation
  • Court de tennis
  • Pistes de randonnée
  • À la campagne
Équipements extérieurs
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Cour privée
  • Terrasse
Équipements intérieurs
  • Chauffage central
  • Accès internet
Activités
  • Points de pêche à proximité
  • Sports nautiques
  • Pistes cyclables
Parking
  • Parking disponible
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Télévision
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Bord de mer/de lac

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

juin 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

juillet 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Carte
Accès
St Mawgan Airport
54.8 km

Exeter Airport
77.9 km
Restaurants
The Preston Gate Inn
20 min

The Cornish Pie Company
1.9 km

River Life Cafe
1.8 km

The Cornish Bakery
1.9 km
Attractions
The Monster Slip And Slide Bude
4.3 kmParcs aquatiques

Friends of Bude Sea Pool
2.6 kmPlages

Walk Bude - Coastal & Canal
2.1 kmPlans d'eau

Bude Tunnel
2.1 kmMonuments et sites remarquables
À propos du quartier
Vous déplacer
Accès
Voiture conseillée
Comment s'y rendre
Les activités à proximité
Points de pêche à proximitéTerrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)Terrain de golf (à 15 min. à pied)Infrastructures d'équitationCourt de tennisSports nautiques

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 4 h p.m. Départ avant 10 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 100 %* si vous annulez au moins 2 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée
Notes du propriétaire
Deposit of 25% on booking. Balance payable six weeks prior to arrival. Payment by bank transfer or cheque. Prices are inclusive of electricity and heating. Contact us for late breaks or special offers.

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Vous ne trouvez toujours pas ce que vous cherchez?

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #HL222188061

Foire aux questions à propos de South View

South View peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

South View dispose d'une salle de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

South View dispose d'une chambre. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - South View