Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa de luxe avec Van privé et Chauffeur

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
3 chambres
3 salles de bain
8 clients
3 nuits minimum 
Logement à louer
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie interditsConvient aux enfantsNon-fumeur
Chambres
1 très grand lit4 lits simples
Salles de bain
1 salles de bain attenantes2 douches

Propriétaire
Suchitra M
Membre depuis août 2012
Langues parlées : English
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (6)
Peperino
Peperino
Canton de Genève, Suisse70 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
excellent villa - good situation
The house is nice and beautiful. A lot of space and a big garden. The place is a little bit far from the center of Chiang Mai, but Tom (the driver) is always ready to keep you with a beautiful van in every place you wanted to go. A nice pool is available near the house, just some minutes by walk. So we was really satisfied about this villa and about the very good service of Tom. We recommended this house to every people who wanted to visit Chiang Mail.
Date de la visite juillet 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 27 juillet 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

BigBusShanghai
BigBusShanghai
Shanghai, Chine1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Beautiful house and garden in a quiet area
I stayed here with my wife and both of our sets of parents for a week, and it really was the highlight of our trip to Thailand. We wanted to share some family time in a house rather than book a hotel and this place ticked all the boxes. Plenty of room for the 6 of us, with one huge bedroom and two slightly smaller bedrooms, nice wooden floors and a spacious garden with bird life and butterflies. There is a nice swimming pool, 10 minutes stroll away, with a nominal entrance fee. The house didn't feel like a rental property, but a real home from home. Now, for those looking to be in the hustle and bustle, this is not the place for you. The house is in a quiet residential compound about 20 minutes from the city centre. The real bonus is the use of the minivan and driver for the duration of the stay. Some form of transport is essential for this location, but our driver Noi really made the trip for us. Nothing was ever too much trouble, always helpful with a recommendation when we asked, and helped us to make the most of every day. Picking us up early and sometimes dropping us off late, and always miraculously just around the corner ready to pick us up when we called him after finishing dinner or at whatever attraction we were visiting. No headaches of car hire, finding directions, parking etc. and everyone could have a beer with dinner. Very smooth and relaxing. Thank you Noi! All the family loved the place, and we felt we had the best of both worlds - convenient to visit the city whenever we wanted, but with our own oasis of calm to retreat to every evening. It got a big thumbs up from all of us.
Date de la visite novembre 2014 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 14 décembre 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Silvia_Phoenix_AZ
Silvia_Phoenix_AZ
Phoenix, AZ
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Awesome - We felt at home
My boyfriend and I loved this house. It’s beautiful, clean, and very well kept. We felt at home in terms of comfort. We cooked dinner a couple of nights and also had our breakfast at the house every morning. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you’d need to cook a meal. The bed was very comfortable, and I loved taking a bath in the large and beautiful tub. The front and backyard (huge) are also very well taken care of, with green grass and shady trees. The fact that the house is about 20 minutes from the town was a big plus for us. After all day going everywhere it was sure nice coming home to a quiet and safe gated neighborhood. Tom, the driver, is an amazing person. He did everything he could to make sure we had a very good time. He would get to the house eight o’clock in the morning and drop us off around eight or nine at night. Very long days, and he was always happy and ready to go anywhere we wanted. He had great suggestions on what to go see and when. There is nothing like having your own local tour guide, especially with such a wonderful personality. We love everything about this trip, the house, and can’t wait to go back and definitely bring the whole family next time.
Date de la visite mars 2014 A voyagé en couple
Rédigé le 28 juillet 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Satya -:- Jakarta
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Spacious & fully-equipped in a calm & safe environment
The house is very comfortable for our group of 5 people (from 5 to 68 years old). All the rooms are clean, and I love the parquet floors. We used all the 3 bedrooms & bathrooms. We spent lots of time just lounging in the dining room & living room. It's also very pretty outside with a big lawn that make you feel at home. Our favorite facilities include the subscription tv, and high speed wifi for all our gadgets. We use the washing machine everyday. The kitchen has all the tools you need, just go to the nearby supermarket to stock up the big fridge. The house is in a modern upscale housing complex which is very quiet and safe. We didn't swim at the clubhouse but saw the tennis court which looks very active. We went to very good restaurants and cafes outside the complex. The location is 20 minutes from the old town, secluded but with access to everywhere. You can go to Chiang Mai's best attractions in the mountains or rivers directly on speedways avoiding the city. The service is great from the start. The chauffeur picked us up in the airport with the big van that we'd use everyday. He brought with him the keys to the house and a nice welcome letter. It includes restaurant recommendations that is better than all my prior research from home. The combination of private house and big van makes an ideal package for family. We felt very at home, yet very mobile to go anywhere.
Date de la visite mars 2013
Rédigé le 16 avril 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

visitor -:- Saipan
1,0 sur 5 bulles
Would definitely not recommend this rental unless you really wan
We chose this property because there were seven of us and we needed to have a van and driver to get around in Chiang Mai. It was advertised that there was a restaurant near the property and that was true...except that it was closed and we were not informed of that prior to our arrival. We walked for ten minutes from the house to the restaurant only to find out that it was closed with no scheduled reopening date. That meant we had to rely on our driver to take us to eat and he usually required one hour notice for pickup! This house is in the middle of nowhere in a gated subdivision with absolutely nothing nearby...very far from downtown Chiang Mai! Although Tom, our driver was very courteous, his understanding of English was not very good so communication was difficult. I asked for a phonebook several times as there was none at the house but it was never provided. We also had to request more towels and toilet tissue as there was only enough for 2 days. The garbage was never picked up for the duration of our stay...we placed it outside and it was covered with ants after a very short time. There was no coffeemaker and no stove or oven, only a gas burner located outside the house. There were no lawnchairs, and not even an outdoor bar b q to use! Not even once did we get a call from the manager to ask if we needed anything or if everything was ok...We would definitely not recommend this rental unless you really enjoy being away from it all. There was also only one TV located in the living room with only 2 English channels and no tv's in the bedrooms. There is absolutely no view from this property other than row after row of houses, and there is nothing at all within walking distance except the pool. The pool was nice however you had to pay to use it. You also have to pay the gas for the van which adds to the cost of your stay. The pool is about a ten minute walk from the house so not very convenient.
Date de la visite février 2013
Rédigé le 14 février 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Thank you for your review. We at Butterfly Tree are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your stay. However, we would like to clarify the matters you mentioned in the review as follows. Regarding the restaurant, it was indeed closed unannounced and we truly apologize for this. Tom, the driver, was in the village when you found that the restaurant was closed, and upon your call he immediately came to pick you up for your meal. As for the location of the house, it is as mentioned on the site--20 minutes from the city center but within easy reach and there are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Regarding the toilet papers and towels, 8 rolls of toilet paper were provided on the first day and another 8 rolls on the third day. So, 16 rolls of toilet paper and 14 towels were provided for a 4-day stay, which is normally more than ample. Guests can always request more if needed and as informed upon check-in, any queries and requests can be made to Tom the driver as he's with the group 10-12 hours a day, or call one of the numbers given on the information sheet. Again, we are sorry you did not find certain things you expected. We do not have an espresso machine in the house, but there are french presses as well as an electric kettle, mugs/cups, and all the chinaware. We feel we have listed out facilities in the home as available and never advertised TV's in every room or an oven. The same is true about gasoline. We do provide a van and driver but the rental cost does not include gasoline, and it was clearly stated on the site as well as on the information sheet given. Also, there is no daily maid service. So, if your stay is shorter than a week, the maid will not be in to clean the house during your stay. We would like to stress that we take services seriously and always ensure that the guests enjoy their stay at Butterfly Tree. We, therefore, are truly sorry you were unhappy with your stay, but at the same time hope that we have clarified the points you raised. Butterfly Tree Home
Rédigé le 14 février 2013. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

O Herlihy Family -:- Dublin
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Great house and great service
We stayed for a week in early January and were very happy with our stay. We had been travelling a lot before we reached Chiang Mai and wanted somewhere comfortable to relax. Positives: The house is very spacious, nicely furnished and well equipped. Tom, our driver, was very helpful and always in good humour. The swimming pool in the complex is lovely and we had it to ourselves most of the time. The owner is exceptionally helpful and was very quick to respond to any queries. (My son left his watch behind when we left and he very kindly posted it back to us in Ireland.) Downsides: The house is about 20 minutes drive from Chiang Mai, so you miss the buzz of being in the City. The complex itself is a gated community typical of many upmarket Western cities. It seemed a bit lacking in character and didn't offer any opportunities to meet local Thai people.
Date de la visite janvier 2013
Rédigé le 12 février 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-6 sur 6

Ce que propose cette location
Parking
  • Parking disponible
Services supplémentaires
  • Salle de sport
Jolies vues
  • Vues sur la montagne
Services
  • Ménage inclus
Équipements extérieurs
  • Balcon
  • Garage
  • Terrasse
  • Piscine partagée (non chauffée)
  • Court de tennis partagé
  • Terrasse
Équipements intérieurs
  • Climatisation
  • Accès internet
  • Télévision par satellite
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Salle de bain et linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Caractéristiques de l'établissement
  • Ventilateurs de plafond
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Télévision
À proximité
  • Court de tennis

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
1
2

juin 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
27
28
29
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Carte
À propos du quartier
Accès
Voiture nécessaire
Les activités à proximité
Court de tennis

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 2 h p.m. Départ avant 0 h p.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2223478560

Foire aux questions à propos de Luxury Villa with Private Van and Chauffeur

Luxury Villa with Private Van and Chauffeur peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Luxury Villa with Private Van and Chauffeur dispose de 3 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Luxury Villa with Private Van and Chauffeur dispose de 3 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Luxury Villa with Private Van and Chauffeur est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - Luxury Villa with Private Van and Chauffeur