Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

6 chambres + Terrasse Belle au Greater Kailash-2

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Terrace garden at Sai villa!
Sitting area!
Common sitting area
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
6 chambres
6 salles de bain
14 clients
2 nuits minimum
Chambre privée
Property offers perfect accommodation in one of the best South Delhi location for hosting group stays in safe and secure neighborhood unlike run of the mill farm houses built on cheap agricultural lands at NCR villages. Fully furnished, spotlessly clean, hygienic, disinfected, fully heated / air conditioned with en-suite bathrooms, equipped with LCD's, free high speed Wi-Fi internet, wardrobes etc. Minimum 2 nights booking requirement, we don't accept 1 night bookings. In 6 rooms, 12 people can stay and maximum 14 people can be accommodated for lodging purpose (2 extra beds can be provided in 6 rooms). This listing is for 6 bedrooms with attached bathrooms (5 bedrooms on ground floor + 1 bedroom on second floor adjoining the terrace garden). There is a dining area with 6 people din...Property offers perfect accommodation in one of the best South Delhi location for hosting group stays in safe and secure neighborhood unlike run of the mill farm houses built on cheap agricultural lands at NCR villages. Fully furnished, spotlessly clean, hygienic, disinfected, fully heated / air conditioned with en-suite bathrooms, equipped with LCD's, free high speed Wi-Fi internet, wardrobes etc. Minimum 2 nights booking requirement, we don't accept 1 night bookings. In 6 rooms, 12 people can stay and maximum 14 people can be accommodated for lodging purpose (2 extra beds can be provided in 6 rooms). This listing is for 6 bedrooms with attached bathrooms (5 bedrooms on ground floor + 1 bedroom on second floor adjoining the terrace garden). There is a dining area with 6 people dining table on ground floor but no drawing / living room is available in 6 room listing as the 6th room is adjoining the terrace area without excess to second floor's drawing / living room. In case guests needs living / drawing room then please reserve our 7 room listing as that is showing pictures of the living room with dining area on second floor. Please send necessary information as detailed below: • Date of check-in and check-out. • How many in-house guests in total above the age of 12 years? • How many children in total between age of 5 to 12 years? • How many visitors? • Any party/celebration/gathering (if so, it's details)? ● FREE terrace excess is allowed for sitting purpose till 1:00 AM for in-house guests and they will not be charged any amount for sitting at terrace or for having their normal chit chats. However, please note that terrace area must not be used after 1:00 AM even without music. In-house guests can go inside their apartment to carry on with their chit chats. ● The terrace garden has outdoor furniture as shown in pictures. The maximum capacity of terrace garden is around 35 people. In case terrace or property in general is used by visitors called by the guests or for having any party or pre-wedding gathering/ rituals/ celebrations etc, the venue rent of Rs 15000 is charged additional per event of 5-6 hours. However, visitors coming over to the property are kindly requested to please leave the property before 1:00 AM. ● In case the above mentioned venue rent of Rs 15000 is paid by guest then they are also allowed to play light background music till 11 PM (cut off time for music at terrace is 11 PM) and cut off time for terrace use is 1:00 AM. Small blue-tooth speaker can be provided for use upto 11 PM. Dhol/loud music/DJ is strictly not allowed. ● There is a small kitchen at ground floor apartment for basic cooking needs like making tea/coffee or warming food etc, however proper cooking at the property is not allowed for events and big groups. ● {MEAL OPTION NO.1} Property can arrange catering on turn key basis on advance notice for breakfast/lunch/dinner on per plate rates depending upon the menu decided in proper table setup for buffet display in chafing dishes at terrace area with server/waiters. ● {MEAL OPTION NO.2} Alternately, packed food can be ordered from any take away place or from any caterer and it can be properly served at terrace on advance notice and kept in warm chafing dishes on a buffet table and served in proper crockery, cutlery and glassware at Rs 199 per person (cost of arranging the buffet setup without food cost) maximum upto 35 people. *Please note that for group of less than 15 people buffet setup is not possible and no setup cost is applicable as in-house guests can easily order meals through online apps like Zomato or Swiggy etc. *However, setup cost of Rs 199 per head per meal is to be paid to the property in case the catering is outsourced by the guests themselves for serving more than 15 people. Check-in instructions: Please send scan copy of government approved photo IDs with address proof like adhard card / passport of all the guests who are to check-in by email.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
In 6 rooms, 12 people can stay and maximum upto 14 people can be accommodated for staying purpose (maximum 2 extra beds can be provided in 6 rooms). Please provide the necessary information to the questions mentioned below: • Date of check-in and check-out. • How many in-house guests in total above the age of 12 years? • How many children in total between age of 5 to 12 years? • How many visitors, if any? • Any party/celebration/gathering (if so, it's details)?
Salles de bain
6 salles de bains attenantes
Propriétaire
Ashutosh G
Membre depuis novembre 2010
Langues parlées : English, Hindi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Interaction avec les clientsL'interaction entre les hôtes et les invités sont plus de bienvenue, sans empiéter la vie privée des clients. Hôte vie familiale dans leur appartement indépendant à un autre étage dans le même immeuble et ne sont qu'un coup de téléphone pour toute assistance à toute heure.
Avis (3)
aratidesai
aratidesai
Vadodara, Inde39 contributions
This villa is well located on the main road and close to GK2 M block apartment but unfortunately our host was not very responsive to us. The staff comprised of a single guy who did try to do his best but even though it was a bread and breakfast, we had to keep asking for the breakfast. The lack of interest on the owners behalf was so obvious that despite booking in advance, and being in touch , he was least interested in his guests comforts. Having stayed in several places across the country, we were disappointed. The one man staff was clearly unable to provide for a group of 16 people. There was no water in the morning and we had to wait for an hour for the tanker to come.
Date de la visite octobre 2016 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 5 novembre 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Ashutosh G
Ashutosh G
Hello Aratiji, We are extremely sorry to hear that you had some issues during your stay. If you had made this known to me during your stay I would have taken care of it on the spot. Anyhow, just to clarify you that the reason your breakfast got delayed on one of the day on your two day stay at our property was because of the fact that there was a water supply pipe breakage from Municipal Department of Delhi and we have to order water tanker from outside which resulted in delay of 45 minutes to fill the water tanks installed at our roof and this resulted in delay to prepare breakfast for your group of 16 people by 1 hour. We are extremely sorry for this lapse and now the water supply line is completely restored by the givernmeny agency and our 2nd housekeeping staff has also joined back the service. We look forward for your next stay with us and this time I will myself make sure that you face no problem of any sort whatsoever. Sorry once again for the inconvenience faced by you. Thank you and best Regards, Ashutosh
Rédigé le 12 novembre 2016. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

gsmathura
gsmathura
Chennai, Inde1 contribution
We were quite a big group with a mix of aged people and children (12 members). So we were little worried about our stay in Delhi. But Sai Villa offered us the most comfortable and relaxed ambience to spend our holiday in Delhi. Staffs were extremely courteous and immediately attend to all our needs. Food was awesome and the property is very neatly maintained. Must try as it is truly a heaven in Delhi......
Date de la visite mai 2015
Rédigé le 28 mai 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Ashutosh G
Ashutosh G
Dear Reviewer, Many thanks for your wonderful review. Sai villa in Greater Kailash-2, is running from 2007 onwards and its always our first priority to provide our guests the environment of absolute safety and security without any hassles in the homely atmosphere to make their stay utmost comfortable and cozy. Your words of appreciation shall motivate us further for giving even better services to our valued guests. Thank you very much for your kind words! Best regards, Ashutosh Gupta Sai villa
Rédigé le 29 mai 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

petemami c
petemami c
Manchester, Royaume-Uni1 contribution
the owner was really helpful right from the beginning. the apartment was clean and spacious...the kitchen was very well equipped, both bedrooms has an lcd which was definately a plus, thestaff were really friendly and helpful. we have another trip planned to delhi in may and we shall definately be staying here again.
Date de la visite mars 2012 A voyagé en couple
Rédigé le 17 mars 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-3 sur 3
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : oui
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Balcon
Ventilateurs de plafond
Chauffage central
Terrasse
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Accès Internet
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Terrasse
Cour privée
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Wi-Fi
Escapade urbaine
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

février 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5

mars 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
La villa est située sur la route qui a plusieurs installations de loisirs, restaurants, cafés, pubs / bars, restaurants à emporter, marchés, spas, gymnases, parcs, pharmacies, grands magasins, magasins de bonbons, banques / distributeurs automatiques de billets, nettoyage à sec -tuk se dresse etc., tous à une courte distance de marche.
Vous déplacer
La station de métro est à seulement 50 verges de la propriété et il prend moins de 1 minute à pied. endroits clés à Kms (environ): M-Block marché (GK Part 2) - 1 Km M / N Bloc Marchés (GK Partie 1) - 2 km Temple du Lotus à Nehru Place - 2 Kms Tugluqabad Fort - 3 Kms Saket Select City Walk Mall - 3 km New Friends Colony - 4 kms Nizamuddin gare - 5 km Tombeau de Humayun - Hauz 5 kms Khas Village - 5 km Défense Colony - 5 kms Minar - 6 kms Lodhi Gardens - 6 km India Gate - 7 kms du marché Khan - 7 Kms gare de New Delhi - 9 Kms Fort Rouge à Old Delhi - 12 Kms Aéroport international - 16 Kms
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 8 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2223867105
Foire aux questions à propos de 6 bedrooms + Lovely Terrace at Greater Kailash-2

6 bedrooms + Lovely Terrace at Greater Kailash-2 peut accueillir jusqu'à 14 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

6 bedrooms + Lovely Terrace at Greater Kailash-2 dispose de 6 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

6 bedrooms + Lovely Terrace at Greater Kailash-2 dispose de 6 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à 6 bedrooms + Lovely Terrace at Greater Kailash-2 est de 2 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..