Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beautiful garden, privacy, luxury, central position, bright & clean

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
main bedroom
lounge
3rd bedroom
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
4 chambres
3 salles de bain
8 clients
3 nuits minimum
Logement à louer
Edel Haus is a self catering luxury home, set in a lush garden with mountain views and is situated on the Wine Route in the beautiful Constantia Valley. We offer privacy, with own entrance and double garage, ideal for families, couples sharing, hospital patients and their families. ACCOMMODATION: The lounge sliding doors open to a private patio with mountain views and guests can enjoy the shared swimming pool (only with owner) set in the beautiful manicured acre garden. 2 patios with loungers and outdoor table and chairs with umbrellas and a Weber braai. 4 Bedrooms - The spacious air-conditioned main bedroom has queen sized bed, mountain & garden views with sliding door onto patio. The large, luxurious en suite bathroom has shower, bath, double basins, toilet and bidet. There are ...Edel Haus is a self catering luxury home, set in a lush garden with mountain views and is situated on the Wine Route in the beautiful Constantia Valley. We offer privacy, with own entrance and double garage, ideal for families, couples sharing, hospital patients and their families. ACCOMMODATION: The lounge sliding doors open to a private patio with mountain views and guests can enjoy the shared swimming pool (only with owner) set in the beautiful manicured acre garden. 2 patios with loungers and outdoor table and chairs with umbrellas and a Weber braai. 4 Bedrooms - The spacious air-conditioned main bedroom has queen sized bed, mountain & garden views with sliding door onto patio. The large, luxurious en suite bathroom has shower, bath, double basins, toilet and bidet. There are two double bedrooms; both with twin beds, and a full bathroom, all rooms have superior bed linen and towels and ample cupboard space. The 4th bedroom with double bed has a separate entrance from the courtyard and an en suite shower bathroom. The open plan family room/dining room opens to an enclosed private courtyard. FACILITIES: The well equipped kitchen has a dishwasher, washing machine, stove, microwave, fridge/freezer, small appliances, crockery and cutlery, iron and ironing board. There is satellite TV, internet connection, barbeque facilities, hairdryer, small safe & a good security system. LOCATION: Constantia is centrally situated within 20 minutes from the Waterfront and Table Mountain cableway. Edel Haus is close to many excellent restaurants, Constantia Village Shopping Centre with banks, coffee shops, restaurants & shops, scenic walks, a fitness centre & Constantiaberg Medical Clinic. Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : Demander
Autorisation de fumer : Demander
Convient aux enfants : oui
Salles de bain
1 douche, 2 salles de bains complètes
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Jean Patricia K
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:mai 2013
Interaction avec les clients
À votre arrivée, les clés vous seront remises et une visite de la maison et du jardin vous sera présentée pour vous familiariser et vous fournir les informations dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Pour plus de commodité, vous trouverez également un livret d’informations à la maison. Nous sommes également à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions.
Avis (5)
Kevin L
Kevin L
Wokingham, Royaume-Uni50 contributions
My family and I (2 adults, 1 older child and 2 young teenagers) visited this place over the Easter holidays (April) and we had a wonderful stay. The house was like a home from home! The owners were amazing and couldn’t do enough to make our stay as pleasant as possible. They were extremely friendly and welcoming but not intrusive. The property itself was very clean, spacious and well appointed. The kitchen had everything you needed and we ate in several times. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms great (good showers!). The location is great if you want to be slightly outside of town and the busyness of the cars and crowds however it’s only a very short drive into Cape Town and the attractions. There were some lovely wineries and restaurants nearby too. The garden is immaculate and beautiful with amazing plants and flowers. It’s like a mini Chelsea flower show! The swimming pool is clean and we braved it in April weather. Lastly, on our last day we planned a nice late brunch at one of the local eateries but hadn’t realised the Cape Town marathon was planned to run through the area we were staying at! So on our way back to collect our luggage we got caught in the chaos and couldn’t physically reach the property by car! Panicking that we might miss our flight we called Jean (owner) to ask what we should do. Jean was a superstar and managed to collect all of our luggage and drive to meet us just outside of the marathon route...we could thank her enough as this really saved us!! I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again. Thanks again for making our stay so wonderful.
Date de la visite avril 2019
Rédigé le 21 août 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Quest478981
Quest478981
Kevin thank you for your lovely review. We absolutely loved having you and your family stay at Edel Haus, you were the perfect guests, so friendly and considerate and you left the house clean and tidy, we thank you. We would love to see you all again.
Rédigé le 21 août 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Shelleyhob
Shelleyhob
Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande35 contributions
Great place to stay. Fantastic location to explore this great city! Jean the host was so welcoming, incredibly flexible & friendly to our whole party, going out of her way to accommodate my two children & their needs! Would highly recommend to families & friends, spacious & well equipped! Thank you for hosting us so well! Also very budget friendly!
Date de la visite novembre 2016
Rédigé le 29 novembre 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

pru20
pru20
Nantwich, Royaume-Uni65 contributions
We arrived in Cape Town in November 2015 and stayed at Edel Haus for 14 nights. We were warmly welcomed by Jean and her husband and were shown around the property, everything was just like we had imagined, clean and tidy. We selected this property for its position and location as we had lived in Cape Town for 14 years and knew the area well. On arrival we were also given the bare essentials in the kitchen so we could have a cup of tea which I thought was a nice touch and very thoughtful. The property was very spacious so nobody got in anybody's way. Being close to all the wine farms, restaurants, shopping malls and the freeway it is a bonus. I would recommend this property as it was like home from home.
Date de la visite novembre 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 24 avril 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

j0ybee
j0ybee
MacKay, Australie1 contribution
Edel Haus suited our family - it was home from home. The bedrooms were spacious as were the bathrooms. The garden was a delight in the mornings, we had breakfast on the patio and then explored Cape Town. It's location was close to wine routes, restaurants and shopping centres. The double garage managed to fit the hired people mover in. Thank you Jean for a memorable stay.
Date de la visite décembre 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 18 janvier 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

PHILIPPE -:- FRANCE
We have stayed one week in this house. It's a very nice place , quiet and with all the conveniences. The owners are kindly. This house is very well situated for visiting in the region of Cape Town. Philippe family France
Date de la visite décembre 2013
Rédigé le 3 janvier 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-5 sur 5
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : Demander
Autorisation de fumer : Demander
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Balcon
Barbecue
Terrasse
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Garage
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la montagne
Terrasse
Cour privée
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Piscine extérieure partagée (chauffée)
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

décembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Edel Haus is situated in the beautiful Constantia Valley and guests can wander around the lush garden with heated swimming pool. <BR><BR>There is so much to see and do in Cape Town and Edel Haus is centrally situated with beaches, golf courses, Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, the Waterfront and Table Mountain Cableway within 15-20 minutes drive. Several Wine tasting farms, Constantia Shopping Centre and a fitness centre are within 5 mins drive. <BR><BR><BR><BR>
Accès
Voiture conseillée
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#FKN2223278217
Foire aux questions à propos de Beautiful garden, privacy, luxury, central position, bright & clean

Beautiful garden, privacy, luxury, central position, bright & clean peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Beautiful garden, privacy, luxury, central position, bright & clean dispose de 3 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Beautiful garden, privacy, luxury, central position, bright & clean dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Beautiful garden, privacy, luxury, central position, bright & clean est de 3 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..