Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panorama Beach, 18

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Uninterrupted sea views from 50m2 South facing terrace
Large south facing terrace for sunbathing, relaxing and outside dining on balmy summer evenings
Communal swimming pool with beautiful sea views; separate children's pool. New sun loungers
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
4 salles de bain
6 clients
5 nuits minimum
Résidence citadine
Superb front-line 3 bedroom townhouse on a quiet urbanisation on Peñoncillo Playa. Stunning sea views. Lovely communal pool and gardens. Great location for beach holidays, and only 5 minutes from both Nerja and Torrox Costa. Best of both worlds. Avoid the hustle and bustle of busy central Nerja, relax in a quiet environment, yet near enough to have everything on your doorstep. Great beach restaurants just across the road, serving cocktails, sangria, fresh fish, sardines etc. live music some evenings. Great holiday atmosphere, all within walking distance! The swimming pool is open from April - October. The kitchen is open plan and the living/dining area opens out onto a 50m2 terrace with fantastic sea views. The property is split over 3 floors with an internal staircase down to the games ...Superb front-line 3 bedroom townhouse on a quiet urbanisation on Peñoncillo Playa. Stunning sea views. Lovely communal pool and gardens. Great location for beach holidays, and only 5 minutes from both Nerja and Torrox Costa. Best of both worlds. Avoid the hustle and bustle of busy central Nerja, relax in a quiet environment, yet near enough to have everything on your doorstep. Great beach restaurants just across the road, serving cocktails, sangria, fresh fish, sardines etc. live music some evenings. Great holiday atmosphere, all within walking distance! The swimming pool is open from April - October. The kitchen is open plan and the living/dining area opens out onto a 50m2 terrace with fantastic sea views. The property is split over 3 floors with an internal staircase down to the games room, shower room, laundry room and garage. Air conditioning and heating in all rooms. Ample space for 6 adults, 1 Super King bed in master suite with brand new mattress, a new King size bed in the guest bedroom and 2 Single beds in twin bedroom. Room for a cot also if required. This is an ideal location for relaxed holidays by day, just across the road from the beach and close to an abundance of restaurants to suit all tastes and budgets. We have some great new beach clubs and restaurants across the road on El Peñoncillo Beach, with improved menus, chill out areas, daybeds and sometimes live music and/or DJ's. Brand new Butterly Beach Club right at the end of the road, super new venue for drinks, cocktails and sun-downers ;-) Spacious refurbished communal pool with sun loungers, children's pool and gardens. Ideal for families. This really is a super holiday location.... Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VFT/MA/02875Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
The area is fairly quiet and a mixture of residents and holidaymakers alike. Normal respectful house rules apply. Please minimise any noise after 11.30pm at night, no swimming in the pool after closing time. Please do not hang towels over the balconies. Smoking is allowed on the terrace, although please do dispose of the butts responsibly. The recycling banks and trash are at the end of the road and are emptied nightly. Number one rule = Have a great holiday! Many thanks.
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains attenante, 1 douche, 1 demi-salle de bains, 1 salle de bains complète
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
Alexandra H
Langues parlées :English, Spanish, French
Taux de réponse :100%
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:février 2009
Interaction avec les clients
Ideally I like to welcome all my guests personally on arrival, wherever possible. If not, key collection is always at the villa via a key safe or with a reliable taxi driver if I have arranged your transfer for you. I like to be on hand throughout your stay to attend to any requirements. Initially I show you around the house, show you how everything works, give you the tour and leave you comfortable to enjoy your holiday and obviously answer any questions you may have. I am on hand to advise on the local area and am happy to make dinner reservations on your behalf if required. You can reach me 24 hours a day for your own peace of mind, although you will be enjoying yourselves so much you won't need to!
Avis (29)
LynnMcC
LynnMcC
7 contributions
The location is perfect, beach and restaurants with in easy walking. The townhouse was great, very clean with everything you could want. We had great fun in the games room downstairs. The swimming pool was well maintained and very quiet. Alex was a really good hostess and could not have done more or made us feel any more welcome. Would definitely recommend.
Date de la visite juin 2022
Rédigé le 29 juin 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
I'm so pleased to hear you had an excellent stay. Thank you for your pleasant comments and I'm glad you enjoyed the facilities and all the area has to offer. Welcome back anytime!
Rédigé le 30 juin 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Darren V
Darren V
Newcastle upon Tyne, Royaume-Uni1 contribution
The house was perfect for our family of 4 with 17 & 19 yo kids. Terrace very large with great views to the beach. The basement bar area is ideal if, like with us, the late night music might be too loud for the neighbors! Pool is just in front of the property and we often had it to ourselves. Alex is amazing, without doubt the best host/owner I’ve booked with. She helped with everything - transfers, Covid testing, recommendations, bookings, taxis, etc - despite bring back in GB. Although not a necessity, a car would have helped for shopping - nearest supermarket is over a mile away (although there is a taxi rank outside). Would definitely recommend.
Date de la visite août 2021
Rédigé le 12 janvier 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thanks for your glowing review. I am glad you all had such a wonderful family holiday. That is always my aim, even when I am not able to be there in person. I am always happy to help as I think hints, tips, recommendations and a little bit of guidance can make a great holiday even more special, especially if it is your first visit to the area. I look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future, you would be most welcome. Best Regards, Alex Happy Holidays!!
Rédigé le 31 janvier 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

parasiil
parasiil
5 contributions
We booked this house for 3 weeks which was mistake from our part as our plans were changing all the time anyway. However we spent good 2 weeks there so can share some experiences. Lets start from outside. Parking is tricky. In case of somewhat bigger car, one has to park it few meters away on the entrance road to other house. Its not clear whether one can actually park there. We did and it did not cause any problems. Terrace is nice, even during Christmas sun started to shine to terrace around 10:30-11:00 so late breakfast on terrace is totally doable. So inside is where the trouble starts. Couch is totally broken with holes in it, weird for host to keep it in the house and rent the house. TV is small for that space. General cheap styling can be seen with 1 euro posters on the wall etc... Kitchen is well equipped but tap in sink makes no sense, one has to hold it with one hand while washing dishes. Beds upstairs are VERY hard, my app sleep quality dropped by 15% just because of hard surface of the mattress. Pillows are either very hard or very thin, no middle ground. We left 5 days early from the house since it was not comfortable.
Date de la visite décembre 2021
Rédigé le 2 janvier 2022. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thank you for taking the time to review my villa. I'm sorry that you were not so happy with your stay. Unfortunately I sensed you were unhappy before you even arrived. I do my upmost to make my guests feel as comfortable as possible and pride myself on attention to detail. Parking is in the cul-de-sac outside the villa, which can be busy at times, mostly you can park outside the front door. There is private, gated parking at the rear should you wish to park a larger vehicle or need extra space, accessed via remote control. Sincere apologies about the sofa arms, my new one is on it's way but got held up due to supply issues, not much help for your stay I know. As you booked last minute, I was unable to make sure this was in situ before your stay. The TV has a 50" screen, so I am not sure how much bigger it needs to be! I am sorry that the decor was not to your taste, it is as seen in the photos on the advert and have been chosen carefully. I can assure you my art costs more than 1 Euro, some unique Pop Art even specially designed by my Father for my Games Room. Regarding sleeping arrangements, the Master bed does have quite a firm mattress and I have a selection of pillows for all comforts. I also have a brand new King Size bed in the double guest room and the Twin room beds are also comfortable. It is very hard to suit all tastes! Most of my guests are very happy with their stay, love the villa, terrace, amenities and location. I am sorry it was not suited for you on this occasion, I know you preferred to be in Malaga city where there is more nightlife, but wish you all the best on your next holiday.
Rédigé le 10 janvier 2022. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Noreen W
Noreen W
Sheffield, Royaume-Uni11 contributions
We unfortunately had to cancel due to covid, however Alex was great. She communicated and helped us plan everything and very disappointed we didn't get there!
Date de la visite octobre 2021
Rédigé le 4 novembre 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thanks for your kind words Noreen. So sorry you were unable to travel, but I look forward to welcoming you and your family sometime in the future. Best Regards, Alex
Rédigé le 23 novembre 2021. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Eugenio J
Eugenio J
Estancia agradable y ubicación perfecta , la casa lo tiene todo , lo que menos nos a gustado a sido el acceso a la piscina.
Date de la visite août 2020
Rédigé le 11 août 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Muchas gracias, me alegro que ustedes han disfrutado la casa y las vacaciones fenomenales. Disculpe que la piscina han cerrado los primeros días, debido al situación Covid-19, que han rectificado rápidamente con limpieza extra y socorrista para proteger todos. Saludos, Alexandra
Rédigé le 10 septembre 2020. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

22Holiday2014
22Holiday2014
Grays Thurrock, Royaume-Uni3 contributions
The house was amazing fully equipped in a fantastic location a minute from the beach. No shortage of restaurants nearby also the bus stop into Nerja and Torrex were very close. The use of the swimming pool was very good. Personally for me the exchanges with Alex the owner made our stay, she organised airport runs etc and was very accessible and friendly. We were 6 adults of a certain age and my only criticism would be that all the beds were very hard but this bears no criticism of Alex.
Date de la visite octobre 2019
Rédigé le 18 octobre 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thanks for your kind review. I am glad you had such a fabulous stay, although I'm sorry you found the beds hard, always a tricky one as people like different mattresses. I have just replaced the bed in the double room, upgraded to a brand new King size, so I hope this would help! Best regards and welcome back anytime, thanks again, Alex :-)
Rédigé le 27 décembre 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Extraordinary517513
Extraordinary517513
2 contributions
18 Panorama Beach townhouse was a beautiful tasteful property had everything we needed and more. Plenty of space great location under 5 minutes walk to the beach and the bus stop which takes you into the centre of nerja 10 minutes and Torrox 5 minutes cost €1. Alex the owner was so helpful and went above and beyond to make our Stay perfect from beginning to end. She bought some essential supplies in ready for our arrival at 11.00pm organised our transport to and from the airport and made herself available for any questions or queries we may have had and she responded immediately. A big thank you and we will definitely be returning 😀😀
Date de la visite août 2019
Rédigé le 20 août 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thank you for your kind words. I'm so pleased you all had such a wonderful time and hope everlasting family memories were made! I look forward to welcoming you all back in the future. I always try to be on hand to answer anything I can, be it about excursions, car hire, dinner reservations etc. Happy guests = happy holidays :-)
Rédigé le 16 septembre 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Venture519085
Venture519085
6 contributions
Hi we stayed in this lovely villa recently. My self and 4 kids aged between 19 and 15. Loved the location between Nerja and Torrox which meant the beach across the road was not packed. Plenty of places to eat in Torrox walking distance and Nerja car/taxi. Ideal if you rent a car and if you're that way inclined collect it the following morning. Loads to do around the vicinity apart from beach or pool and my kids really enjoyed it. ALEX the owner was very friendly and helpful. Even to the point of sending on a kindle I'd left behind. Thoroughly recommended.
Date de la visite août 2019
Rédigé le 17 août 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thanks for your kind words. I'm glad to have been able to cater for all and that the kids were suitably entertained during your stay. I'm glad you agree it is a great spot. You are most welcome back anytime ;-)
Rédigé le 16 septembre 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Departure639292
Departure639292
1 contribution
Fabulous villa with excellent facilities, truly awesome host providing an amazing family friendly holiday. Lovely shared pool and with the beach on our doorstep meant we had the best weeks holiday. Will definitely visit again!
Date de la visite juin 2019
Rédigé le 6 août 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
I'm so pleased you had such a wonderful time at Panorama Beach. I hope many happy family memories were made. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future :-)
Rédigé le 16 septembre 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

James L
James L
1 contribution
The appartment is located in a quiet and convenient location, a short walk to the beach and restaurants. The house itself is a good size and was perfect for us with two small children, as the bedrooms are upstairs; we were able to still use the kitchen, lounge and outdoor patio without disturbing them. There is a well equipped new kitchen but the rest of the house is very tired and in need of updating, especially the beds which are painfully hard, with old pillows and linen.
Date de la visite mai 2019
Rédigé le 21 mai 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
BackPacker38884
BackPacker38884
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you had such a wonderful holiday and enjoyed the location, size and the convenience. I always try and make improvements on the house each year, and regularly update and replace linen, bedding and towels. We do get through rather a lot and this is actually one of the easier details to manage! The master bedroom does have rather a firm mattress, although hopefully not uncomfortable. If there were ever any issues, I would always like to try and resolve them during a guests stay. I am proud to pay particular attention to detail and I pride myself on the high level of customer service I demand from myself. Thus reflected in my Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence for the third consecutive year running since it was introduced. I hope you had a wonderful, memorable holiday. Best regards, Alexandra :-)
Rédigé le 11 juin 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 29
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Climatisation
Balcon
Barbecue
Ventilateurs de plafond
Chauffage central
Piscine pour enfants
Lave-vaisselle
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Salle de jeux
Chaise haute
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Bouilloire
Voyage d'affaires
Four à micro-ondes
Vue sur la mer
Terrasse
Table de billard
Sécuritaire
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Stationnement sécurisé
Piscine extérieure partagée (non chauffée)
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Télévision
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Excursions à vélo
Randonnées
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

décembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
Panorama Beach is a fairly new urbanisation of only 20 town houses, located within the ever popular existing urbanisation Torrox Beach Club. The beach club benefits from its excellent location, midway between Nerja and Torrox Costa in the area of El Peñoncillo, just a 5 minute drive to either of the 2 areas. There is also a regular bus service to and from Nerja and Torrox. A taxi costs just 12 Euros to Nerja.Panorama Beach is just a short walk 100 metres across the road to several fantastic "chiringuitos" beach restaurants. These serve excellent local freshly caught fish, paella and salads, sangria etc. and are perfect for either a long, lazy lunch or dinner. These are ideal for all the family as the children can play safely on the beach and there is no need to take the car. Nerja and its ...
Vous déplacer
Nerja is a fairly small area, a hire car is ideal, although parking can be tricky in Nerja in the summer months. If you don't fancy driving on holiday you can easily get out and about without too much trouble. Taxis come when called within 5 minutes, any time of day or night. Approx 15€ to Nerja for 4 people. You can walk across the road to the beach clubs and restaurants and stroll along from El Peñoncillo into Torrox Costa, where you will find all the major supermarkets, shops, banks etc. There is a fantastic 6km promenade just beyond the lighthouse with a further selection of restaurants, cafes and ice cream parlours. The nearest golf course is Baviera Golf, just a 15 minute drive, and there are an abundance of courses along the coast.
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 2 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL22283101
Foire aux questions à propos de Panorama Beach, 18

Panorama Beach, 18 peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Panorama Beach, 18 dispose de 4 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Panorama Beach, 18 dispose de 3 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Panorama Beach, 18 est de 5 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..