Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Oreste dans Exostis le balcon de Nauplie

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
4 chambres
5 salles de bain
16 clients
La durée minimum de séjour varie 
La durée de séjour minimum varie selon les dates sélectionnées
Villa
Règles de la maison
Convient aux enfants
À vérifier avec le propriétaireAnimaux domestiquesFumeur
Salles de bain
1 toilette séparée4 salles de bain complètes

Propriétaire
Margarita N
Membre depuis février 2013
Langues parlées : English, German
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en 24 heures
Interaction avec les clientsNous organiserons avec vous un point de rendez-vous à Nauplie pour vous donner les clés et toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour la Maison et pour la région. Les jardiniers et les femmes de ménage habitent à côté de la villa Orestes et seront à votre disposition si vous avez besoin d'aide ou de suggestion.

Avis (8)
Baptiste P
Baptiste P
10 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Very nice villa with pool and terraces
The Villa Orestes is very convenient and comfortable. We rent there for my whole Family, 12 persons in total with small kids, teenagers and elder people, to spend two weeks between see-sighting and nautic activities. First Argolida region is one of the best in Greece for archeological sites (Epidauros, Argos, Mycenes, Corinthos, ...) and close to Athina which helps either to visit or to connect to the Airport. Then, Nauplion is not only a very nice Venezian city to visit but clearly one of the best and most convenient bases in Southern Greece to explore and visit Peloponnesis and enjoy water sports (boat rental, snorkeling, cruise to Saronic islands). Last, Exostis is a small village just next to Nauplion, next to two big supermarkets and conveniently situated at a cross-roads between the city and Mycenes, Argos, and Epidauros, which reduces the time to commute to these sites. The Villa itself is big, comfortably furnitured and well-managed, well-equipped even if a bit outdated on the first floor of the older building, while the Annex (the Tower) is very modern, neat and clean and lacks of nothing. For 8 persons the Villa is very large (we were 12 using the Annex). The best points of the place would be the pool which is really large and deep, clean, beautiful and easy to use, and the two terraces (the one with the barbecue and the other on the first floor with access to the rooms). The weak point would be the two older bathrooms in the main house that would need a refreshment notably for the tubs. All in all these bathrooms are usable and clean and the review I read from the Americans is highly inaccurate. Air conditioning works perfectly as well as the TV and the DVD player, and there are three wifis so that you can be connected all the time inside and outside. The personnel is nice, discrete, they keep care of the Villa in your absence, they clean and wash towels, and tend to the garden, which is helpful. The housekeeper is very kind and attentive to everything; he answered quickly to all of our queries. We did not meet the owners who seem to be very decent people, polite, honest, reasonable and helpful.
Date de la visite août 2019
Rédigé le 23 août 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Navigate21886473074
Navigate21886473074
1 contribution
2,0 sur 5 bulles
This is NOT a great rental INSIDE! Beautiful building, garden, pool and kitchen. But... the Inside is inhospitable.
I do not wish to change my review. My advice: Remove this property from your site until repairs and refurnishing is done OR lower the price to 50 Euros a night! THIS HOUSE IS COLD AND INHOSPITABLE! My husband and I have come to Greece for three months, 13 of the last 15 years (early April to early July). So we know that April and May have variable weather. So should the owners of this property. Heating: Anyone renting properties to tourists needs to be prepared for the cool and rainy weather. You cannot spend all day and evening on a patio when it is cold and rainy outside. HEAT needs to be provided in these concrete buildings during April and May. In Greece, HEATING OIL IS NOT SOLD from the end of April until September. So you need an alternate heating source. In Europe, they have air conditioning/heating units combined. One machine for both needs. Two of the bedrooms have these units. However, this house has none on the main floor and none in one of the bedrooms. When you rent a house, you expect to be able to use ALL the rooms and be comfortable in them, whatever the time of the year. (not 3 out of 9) Note: the kitchen was warm because we used the oven and stove top to create heat. At the price these owners are charging per night (we paid 248 Euros = 1240 Total), they can easily afford to put one of these units in the 3rd bedroom, the TV room, the dining room and the living room. Furniture: ALL the Main floor furniture needs to be fixed or replaced. The kitchen chairs are the most comfortable seats in the house! We rented a house, not a kitchen! Kitchen: missing basics We just finished a 31 day tour of Greece introducing this wonderful country to my Canadian brothers and sister-in-law. In ALL the other houses and apartments that we rented, we found in the kitchen Basic Condiments (salt, pepper, sugar) and Coffee Supplies (creamers, A full box of filters (NOT 4), bottled water, and even coffee. In each one, we were greeted by a bowl of seasonal fruit (Oranges and bananas). SO EASY, WHEN YOU HAVE ORANGE TREES GROWING ALL AROUND YOU! HOSPITABLE??? Cleaning supplies: No broom! SOAPS: We found 3 containers of dishwasher soap (For a 5 Night stay) and NO SOAP for the clothes washer. The other houses had boxes of each! With no soap, how were we supposed to wash the single standard size towel we were each given for our stay. The other houses had extra towels in cupboards, waiting for us. They also had extra pillows. The Bathrooms: Upstairs: A long narrow tub with the shower head in the middle. The first morning, my younger brother fell in the shower because the base of the tub is so narrow. Luckily, for everyone, he wasn't hurt. But this shower should be replaced. I didn't mention this problem in my first review but ANOTHER REVIEWER mentioned that both bathrooms need renovation. Downstairs: the big problem! SMELLS LIKE A SEWER. It is a HARRY POTTER bathroom, built under the staircase! To get to the window your have to bend over and watch carefully that you don't bump your head on the staircase above you. And you better believe, with that smell, the window needed to be opened! TV and DVD When in Greece, I expect at least one Greek channel. And since this house is being advertised internationally as having TV, at least one English channel (most rentals and hotels choose BBC). This house provides 2 channels: 1 advertising SEX and 1 advertising products in German. They advertise DVD player. NO remote could be found that would work. 6 remotes were found - only the TV remote had batteries and a back. Luckily, we all had laptops, iPads or iPhones to get the weather forecast and some international news. AND THE WiFi worked!!!!!!!!!! This is the reason for the suggested rental of 50 Euros a night. Otherwise, I would have suggested less. Another review mentioned "hallways". For me the front entrance is a little dark but the upstairs hallway is nice and bright. This was a terrible way to end our introduction of Greece to my family. Until then they were really impressed by the hospitality shown by my husbands friends and family in Kastoria and by all the other places we stayed on our tour. The story of this house will be told by all of us for many years to come, both here in Greece and also in Canada.
Date de la visite mai 2019
Rédigé le 21 mai 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
GrandTour446915
GrandTour446915
Dear Mrs. Kiriazidis, we are very sorry that you were not happy with your stay in our holiday home. You mention several points that you are unhappy about. For example, with regard to the heating oil : Unfortunately the oil had been used by the previous guests and we were unable to buy any fresh oil to replace it with. On the matter of the bathrooms no other guests have mentioned that they find them not functional or old-fashioned. They have all been modernised. All the rooms have air conditioning and heating system. We have three ways to watch on TV. The satellite TV, the Greek TV channel as well as the IPTV. The possibility not to have a TV program in our house is minimal. We do ask guests to contact the housekeeper in order to report anything that is not in order. Then we can at least try to rectify the situation. Anyway, our website includes images of our rooms and the available facilities so that guests are aware of what their accommodation will be like before they arrive. Once again, we are sorry that your expectations were not met. We do our utmost to ensure that our guests have an enjoyable stay in our holiday home, and the fact that the majority do so is attested to by the very good reviews that we receive. Kind regards M. and S. Nitis
Rédigé le 3 décembre 2019. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

efizacharopoulou
efizacharopoulou
Athènes, Grèce31 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Perfect veranda and pool
It was lovely, with a great outside space with trees and flowers.The pool was super nice and the rooms were spacious and clean. The hallway,the living room and the two bathrooms need renovation, but the old style kitchen was charming and well-equipped(there was a baby chair ,that it was very helpful). I didnt like the noise from the highway, but the view was nice. Thank you Review from Effie Z.
Date de la visite juin 2018
Rédigé le 19 août 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

morgentee
morgentee
Francfort, Allemagne1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Traumhafte Lage - sehr schöner Außenbereich
Nafplio - Peleponnes - Griechenland Entfernung vom Athener Flughafen knapp 2 Stunden Fahrzeit. Großzügige Viila mit kilometerweiten Ausblick in alte Kulturlandschaft. Palmen und Obstbäume. Großer Pool und Nähe zu etlichen unterschiedlichen Stränden. Stadtstradt Naplio, Tolo, Astros im Umkreis von 10 - 50 Kilometer Weltberühmte Ausgrabungen Epidaurus und Mykene.. auch mit Stränden. Naplio einen Steinwurf (mit Fahrrad auch möglich) entfernt bietet Märkte, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und eine lange Mole mit vielen Cafes. und Discotheken Touristisch voll erschloßen - trotzdem wenig Verkehr - und keine Staus. Es war ideal sowohl Ausflüge als auch Strandtage abwechselnd zu genießen. Küche in der Villa reichhaltig ausgestattet. Ideales Ziel für einen entspannten Urlaub.
Date de la visite octobre 2017
Rédigé le 12 février 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

nlewis2016
nlewis2016
Albany, État de New York1 contribution
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Beautiful setting
Villa Orestes offers a restful country setting with easy access to Nafplio by car. There are lovely views of the surround countryside and beautifly maintained gardens and pool. There was plenty of space to spread out for my family of 5 adults. We were warmly greeted on our arrival.
Date de la visite mai 2016
Rédigé le 5 juin 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

bienheureux
bienheureux
85 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Un séjour magnifique dans un cadre ydillique
Comme prévu d'après les photos, la maison est immense, le jardin et la piscine sont superbes, la vue sur les environs est magique. Nous avons été parfaitement accueillis par Giannis qui nous a donné toutes les explications nécessaires. Les chambres sont confortables, avec de très belles terrasses. Un seul regret : les salles de bain sont vraiment antiques et peu confortables, elles auraient grand besoin de rénovation. La cuisine est parfaitement équipée, beaucoup de vaisselle et toutes sortes d'ustensiles. Mais il faut quand même noter que Contrairement à ce qui est mis dans l'annonce, il n'y a pas de four micro-onde, pas de machine expresso, pas de papier absorbant, pas de savon et shampoing. Ce serait bien aussi qu'il y ait un minimum de produits d'entretien et quelques produits de base (sel, poivre, etc).. La piscine est entretenue assez régulièrement, les draps sont changés de temps en temps ainsi que les serviettes. Le jardin est entretenu pratiquement tous les jours. C'est très bien, mais toutes ces personnes entrent et sortent sans prévenir et sans même dire bonjour, c'est assez surprenant. Malgré ces quelques détails, notre séjour restera un excellent souvenir. Attention : la piscine n'est pas sécurisée et il y a beaucoup de marches. Non recommandé donc si vous avez de jeunes enfants et aux personnes âgées ou handicapées .
Date de la visite juin 2015 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 12 juillet 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Lesley A
Lesley A
Kingston-upon-Hull, Royaume-Uni27 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Fantastic Pool
We travelled as a family to stay at the Villa Orestes for the wedding of our daughter. The villa was very spacious with room for everyone including private balconies/terraces for each of the 4 bedrooms. The kitchen was very well thought out with a lovely outside eating area equipped with gas barbecue. The best part though was the infinity pool which is where we spent a lot of time (as it was floodlit at night) we had some great parties! The villa was very well placed for Nafplio which is where the wedding took place. It was also very well situated for shopping with several large supermarkets close by. You would however need a car. The only criticism I have is that 2 of the bathrooms were very dated and could do with refurbishing.
Date de la visite septembre 2014 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 19 septembre 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Pamela Morse -:- Ottawa Canada
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Exceptional Hospitality
We travelled witrh our adult children and grandaughter for a family vacation in July. July is very hot in Greece so we were grateful for the air conditioning in the bedrooms and the lovely breeze that came through the house high on a hill at the edge of the city. The villa was spacious and clean with an outstanding kitchen. The property is large with lots of different areas to sit outside and enjoy the gardens and the wonderful view over the city. And the pool beside the olive grove is unquestionably one of the nicest I have ever seen,and the perfect temperature. But what made the stay really exceptional was Margarita's wonderful hospitality. She showed us the best places to shop, brought us olives and olive oil from their grove, and honey. She was always available in the adjacent apartment if we needed anything but never obtrusive. Thank you Margarita for making our trip to Greece truly memorable. Pamela Morse
Date de la visite juillet 2013
Rédigé le 15 septembre 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Pat -:- Freiburg
5,0 sur 5 bulles
a wonderful week
The house is large and well equipped. Ideal for a large family. After a hot day, the pool is very pleasant. To get into town you need a car. Very good shopping market offers. Mainly of fresh fish and fruits.
Date de la visite mai 2013
Rédigé le 25 août 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

DoubleA -:- Munich
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Sensational Greek summer
My wife and I stayed at Villa Orestes in august 2007, 2008 and 2012 and were very pleased with the house and its location. The rooms were very clean and spacious, the balcony offering a great overview from the hilltop of the surrounding countryside. Only a few minutes drive away we found ourselves in the city center and adjacent beaches with numerous restaurants and shops. Chilling out and watching the sunset on the terrace after a hot and sunny days outside is highly recommendable and so relaxing, just enjoying the sound of the crickets and wind gently moving the trees and bushes surrounding the guest house.Would come here anytime again.
Date de la visite août 2012
Rédigé le 23 juin 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-8 sur 8

Ce que propose cette location
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Télévision
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Services
  • Ménage inclus
Activités
  • Pistes cyclables
Jolies vues
  • Vues sur la montagne
  • Vues sur la mer
Caractéristiques de l'établissement
  • Ventilateurs de plafond
Équipements intérieurs
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage central
  • Foyer
  • Accès internet
  • Télévision par satellite
Parking
  • Parking sécurisé disponible
Caractéristiques de l'emplacement
  • Emplacement en bord de mer
À proximité
  • Pistes de randonnée
  • À la campagne
Espaces de vie
  • Chaise haute
Équipements extérieurs
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Garage
  • Terrasse
  • Piscine privée (non chauffée)
  • Cour privée
  • Terrasse
Salle de bain et linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Convient aux enfants
  • Bord de mer/de lac
  • En ville

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

avril 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
31
1
2

Carte
À propos du quartier
Accès
Voiture conseillée

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 4 h p.m. Départ avant 10 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 8 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Remboursement de 25 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée
Notes du propriétaire
Additional fees may apply: - Heating | 10 EUR per day | Central Heating per Day 10 Euro; , if it is necessary in the or during the period November -April. - Wood for the Fireplace | 10 EUR per day -

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2223447012

Foire aux questions à propos de Villa Orestes in Exostis the balcony of Nafplion

Villa Orestes in Exostis the balcony of Nafplion peut accueillir jusqu'à 16 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Villa Orestes in Exostis the balcony of Nafplion dispose de 5 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Villa Orestes in Exostis the balcony of Nafplion dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - Villa Orestes in Exostis the balcony of Nafplion