Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Domaine forestier enchanté

Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
8 chambres
8 salles de bain
28 clients
7 nuits minimum 
Logement à louer
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie interditsNon-fumeur
À vérifier avec le propriétaireConvient aux enfants
Salles de bain
8 salles de bain complètes

Propriétaire
Russian River Vacation Homes
Membre depuis septembre 2009
Langues parlées : English
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (11)
Lyndsie H
Lyndsie H
New York, État de New York3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Perfect venue for a large group to hang out
The house was clean, modern, and had everything we needed. We had 24 people staying there and everyone was comfortable and there were so many activities on site to keep everyone busy. We will definitely be back!
Date de la visite avril 2016
Rédigé le 4 mai 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Navigator442715
Navigator442715
Hello! We're so glad you enjoyed Culture Blend and Contente! They are a perfect pairing for a larger group like yours. When they book together as The Enchanted Forest Estate, they sleep up to 28 people including sleeper sofas. Each house has a hot tub and game room and plenty of room to run around in the back meadow! I hope we'll see you again soon! Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 3 août 2016. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Natertott
Natertott
Athènes, Grèce2 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Tons of rooms, tons of fun!
Booking this "Estate" (Combination of two homes that are side by side) was the best thing we could have done in this region. There are many rooms and plenty of privacy for couples and guests that may want to stay up later than others, etc. Each home includes an awesome space in the basement for playing billiards, table tennis and other games. We had a great time!
Date de la visite janvier 2015
Rédigé le 20 janvier 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Navigator442715
Navigator442715
Thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure to accommodate your group and we'd love to have you back. ~Ellen DeProto Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 21 janvier 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

crmayo -:- san francisco
5,0 sur 5 bulles
great weekend
This is a fantastic river-front property. My gathering of friends and family loved the central location and comfort of the homes. Plus, the game rooms added value for guests young and old. Working with Rrvacation homes was very easy. Thank you!
Date de la visite décembre 2013
Rédigé le 9 janvier 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Navigator442715
Navigator442715
Thank you!!! We appreciate you sharing with future guests and we're so glad you enjoyed the property! Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 12 mars 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Yes Miss Jess -:- San Francisco
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Perfect rental for you and your 27 closest friends
I rented the Estate for my birthday april 19-21 and had 24-28 people up over the course of the weekend, and I could not be happier with my choice. The houses are quite spacious, with well appointed rooms and comfortable couches so all my guests slept well. The kitchens and common rooms are set up for large meals, and all 28 gathered for a buffet dinner in Contente with room to spare. The game rooms are the best. Everyone at the party had a blast playing ping pong, pool, air hockey, and arcade basketball. I loved walking people through the property as they arrived, as everyone was astounded by the variety of entertainments and how nice everything was. Yet, the grounds are what made this rental shine. The back deck area was a great site for my friends to gather around the grill and keg, and people loved napping on the secluded, shady lawn during the day. The private beach access is great, and when we were there, we basically had the whole segment to ourselves. My boyfriend even caught a steelhead just fishing from the beach on our second evening there. Amazing! Many of my friends said that weekend was the best birthday party they'd ever been to, and I know it is in large part because of all the wonderful features of this rental. I would love to rent this property again (after I save up for another decade)! The communication from Russian River Vacation Homes was also top notch with every email responded to within the day. Their reps are friendly and honest, and the transaction could not have been smoother.
Date de la visite avril 2013
Rédigé le 4 juin 2013. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello! Thank you for the glowing review - you pretty much said it all! And thank you for the kind words about working with us - we enjoy it! :) Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 4 juin 2013. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

White Oaks families -:- San Carlos, CA
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Best place to stay with a large group
We had the best time staying at the two side-by-side houses in Russian river. We have 6 families and way too many kids =) The layout and set up of the houses was perfect. The downstairs play rooms for the kids was ideal. The park-like backyard and easy access to the river made this place one of the best we have ever stayed at. In addition, they have everything you could ever need during your stay from the Bbq's, well stocked kitchens to the canoe and kayak's. We will definitely come back.
Date de la visite juillet 2012
Rédigé le 20 septembre 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello! Thank you for sharing a review - sounds like you had an awesome time!!! :) Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 20 septembre 2012. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

MC -:- Los angeles
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great family reunion getaway
We had a big group with lots of kids and this spot was perfect. Beautiful with lots of space and lots to do for young and old alike. Full of amenities for adults too. Perfect!
Date de la visite juin 2012
Rédigé le 25 juillet 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

AmyM -:- Pasadena, CA
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Awesome Place!
Our family booked the two homes for our family reunion and had a fabulous time. Each family loved having their own bedroom and essentially their own bathroom. The kids loved having the two basement level playrooms and divided up their time between them. The backyard was an awesome place to play capture the flag, and the access to the river was amazing. This location was one of our favorite family reunion places!
Date de la visite juillet 2011
Rédigé le 20 février 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello! It sounds like a great time! I'm so glad you enjoyed all the homes offer... I hope we'll see you again! :) Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 20 février 2012. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

RF -:- Walnut Creek
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Great corporate retreat at the Enchanted Forest Estate
We had a group of 20 people at the Enchanted Forest Estate in late October for a corporate retreat. The property couldn't have been better and there was a great mix of common areas and private bedrooms. We had a great time and are already planning on returning again next year!
Date de la visite octobre 2011
Rédigé le 16 février 2012. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Great! Thank you for sharing your review - we enjoyed your stay too! Thank you for being great guests - it's fun for us to make recommendations and share our knowledge of the area with folks when asked. The Enchanted Forest Estate is a perfect fit for a corporate retreat or big family get together too! Hope we'll see you again soon! :) Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 16 février 2012. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

SF ggrrl -:- San Francisco
3,0 sur 5 bulles
Hardly enchanting
We needed a house that slept ~20, & getting 2 houses w/suites seemed ideal. For the price, the $500 cleaning/linen fee, & all the rules we had to follow, in order to keep the $2000 deposit, this was not worth it. In reality, they shouldn't count pull out couches as sleep options, the suites are really in law units, & they need to do a major Ikea run to restock the kitchens. We were underwhelmed for the following reasons: -Dishwashers were full when we arrived, even though dishwashers must be left empty. -Hot tub for Contente was not cleaned, & since they will fine you $140 if they have to clean it after you've left, we insisted that someone come check it. The tech confirmed it had not been cleaned, but there was no time to drain it & refill. -Hot tub for Culture Blend would not go above 99 F. -Kitchen cabinets have photos to confirm what should be there, along with passive aggressive notes detailing we will be fined if they are not put back correctly. However, none of the photos were accurate, & the suite cabinets were practically empty. -To claim "fully equipped kitchens come complete with new appliances" is inaccurate. The suite kitchens have minimal amenities. We had to go to other units for everything, including bowls, a cutting board or coffee filter, & the Contente suite blender was broken. -There was no dishwashing liquid in 3/4 kitchens. -There were not enough towels in the suites. -There were not enough linens, blankets or pillows for the pull out couches. -The pull out couches are a joke. They are circa 2006, thin, massively uncomfortable, and unsleepable. -There is no way 2 people could sleep on the double pull out couch in the Culture Blend suite. At all. -There were no hand soaps in the Culture Blend bathrooms or kitchens. -Bedrooms have no other furniture beyond a bed, nightstand and dresser. A chair or even a luggage stand would have been helpful. Enchanted Forest? Hardly.
Date de la visite octobre 2011
Rédigé le 19 octobre 2011. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello, We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay at the Enchanted Forest Estate when so many folks this summer have had a great time! And we appreciated you calling the office immediately upon discovering items in the dishwasher. We were surprised and let you know that you were welcome to leave the dishwashers full upon departed as a result. And we offered to send a cleaner over to put away the dishes as well. Unfortunately, through the busy summer months guest move kitchen items in the cabinets and they don't match the photos every time. But, the kitchens in the suites and main units for both homes are fully equipped for the number of guests staying in each unit. The suites are set up for only 4 guests each and the main units sleep up to 10 people. And we provide dishwasher tablets under the sink for each unit... I know I'm used to looking for a different shape container at my house! All of our homes are photographed, very honestly, and each bedroom shows the furniture. Some owners prefer a less cluttered, minimalist decor but the bedrooms do have multiple nightstands, chairs and other spaces for luggage. We also list all the specific beds and sofa beds on our website, so folks can see how they want to split up the group. The Contente hot tub was treated during your stay, but it did not require a drain and clean according to the service tech. And the hot tub at Culture Blend is working. We are able to send cleaners, spa service folks and other people out to homes when there are issues to be resolved. Each of our homes also has a page by the front door (or on the fridge) and a home binder that describes exactly where to find the linens for the pull out sofas, extra supplies, how to use the hot tubs and additional information. If a guest can't locate the binder in the house or has additional questions, we welcome a call to the office so you can have a great stay! Megan Perkins Russian River Vacation Homes
Rédigé le 19 octobre 2011. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Number Three of Eleven -:- San Francisco
4,0 sur 5 bulles
The perfect place for an extended- family vacation.
Enchanted Forest Estate proved the perfect place for vacation for my five brothers, five sisters, their spouses and the neices and nephews. The property provided enough room for everyone, ample recreational activities for all, and quiet space for those who needed it. It was very well situated to all the attractions of the Russian River area, but once you closed the door behind you, it felt as though you were miles away from all but the closest neighbors. The one drawback of the neighborhood was that occasionally someone needed to have the full (loud) carwash in the wee hours of the morning. This mainly affected only the very ajacent bedrooms. The presence of four well equipped kitchens on the property kept even the most ardent 'foodie' among us happy. The rec rooms on the first floor were large enough to fit the small cottage across the river (still standing) that we stayed in as kids 50 years ago. The spacious decks allowed us to look out on our forest and not even know that the main River Road was just a short distance away. Personally I would add that having a world- class brew pub within staggering distance was a delightful bonus.
Date de la visite août 2011
Rédigé le 22 septembre 2011. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Hello! What a great review - thank you! We wish the car wash were just a hair further over too, but then the brewery (Stumptown Brewery) would be a longer walk too! On the other side of Stumptown, there is a new brewery called Tavern McHugh's that makes their own sodas too, for the younger crowd. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with future guests! :) Megan Perkins
Rédigé le 22 septembre 2011. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 11

Ce que propose cette location
Divertissements
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Télévision
Salle de bain et linge
  • Bain bouillonnant
Équipements extérieurs
  • Terrasse
Équipements intérieurs
  • Accès internet
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-vaisselle

Carte

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 4 h p.m. Départ avant 10 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #FKN2222162487

Foire aux questions à propos de Enchanted Forest Estate

Enchanted Forest Estate peut accueillir jusqu'à 28 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Enchanted Forest Estate dispose de 8 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Enchanted Forest Estate dispose de 8 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Enchanted Forest Estate est de 7 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - Enchanted Forest Estate