Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lakeview 237 Châtaigneraie

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Jenny's Lake from out of out front window
view from Lakeview veranda
dinning area
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
1 salle de bain
8 clients
7 nuits minimum
Caravane et maison mobile
Our de-luxe 8 berth caravan at White Acres located just outside Newquay Conwall in the great cornish countryside As the view from our window shows a short walk from jenny's lake one of the 13 coarse fishing lakes on the 184 arces award winning park with all the comforts of a home all gas and electric full central heating plus double glazing included but not bed linen or towels. there is a lockable tackle/storage box and an outside tap for washing these muddy boots and cleaning of nets etc., large veranda with patio furnture and side decking with lockable gate. our caravan has 3 bed rooms a double bedded room with wardrobe and dressing table, two twin bedded rooms (both of which you are able to push the beds together to make a small double) and a pull out double bed in the lounge. In t...Our de-luxe 8 berth caravan at White Acres located just outside Newquay Conwall in the great cornish countryside As the view from our window shows a short walk from jenny's lake one of the 13 coarse fishing lakes on the 184 arces award winning park with all the comforts of a home all gas and electric full central heating plus double glazing included but not bed linen or towels. there is a lockable tackle/storage box and an outside tap for washing these muddy boots and cleaning of nets etc., large veranda with patio furnture and side decking with lockable gate. our caravan has 3 bed rooms a double bedded room with wardrobe and dressing table, two twin bedded rooms (both of which you are able to push the beds together to make a small double) and a pull out double bed in the lounge. In the lounge there is a gas fire, 32" flat screen T.V., with free view, D.V.D. player, C.D. player and M.P 3 docking station with radio. The Kitchen has an extensive cooking equipment range, full gas cooker, full fridge with frezzer under, mico-wave, iron and board plus hairdryer. the cost of which includes all gas and electrice pillows and duvets but does not include towels bedlinen, entertainment passes which you can buy from White Acres Holiday Park reception (2016 prices £10.00 per person per week two years old and under free of charge) these passes with give you and your family free enterance to the heated indoor swimming pool with toddler pool and gym all kids clubs and live evening entertainment. your fishing tickets can be brought from the fishing lodge where they have a large selection of tackle etc. this is a family park so no same parties hen/stags or where all guest in the party are under 25 Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
HI s'il vous plaît pas partis uniques heureux (Hen / Stag) ou toutes les parties de moins de 25 ans seulement jusqu'à deux chiens règles de parc
Salles de bain
1 douche
Voir plus
À propos dupropriétaire
julia j
Langues parlées :English
Taux de réponse :50%
Délai de réponse :en 24 heures
Affiché depuis:juillet 2013
Interaction avec les clients
Salut, nous avons une clé en toute sécurité sur les zones de terrasse de chaque logement vous sera envoyé le numéro de la confirmation
Avis (3)
qualitytime3kids
qualitytime3kids
2 contributions
Got back yesterday after a week stay at 237 chestnut forest on white acres site. Lovely caravan very well looked after by owners. Very quiet and peaceful location and great view of the lake from the veranda area.. Very much a home from home feeling. All the kitchen utensils and equipment you need which some caravans lack. Was a bit worried as booked online and you hear so many horror stories these days. But all was great! Couple of issues which we found and felt needed to be adressed by owner. Stain on carpet and broken shelf in bedroom but I'm sure will be sorted as soon as possible. Would consider returning sometime in the future, but I get the feeling I'd be home alone whilst other half takes full advantage of the fishing lakes.😄
Date de la visite juillet 2015
Rédigé le 2 août 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Julia J
Julia J
thank you for your words we are glad you had a good stay in our caravan and we are now having a new carpet and the handie man when in we glad you had good weather and enjoyed the location many thanks julia jones
Rédigé le 6 août 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

ABartrip
ABartrip
Londres, Royaume-Uni1 contribution
This caravan was very well equipped with everything we needed, the bathroom was kovely and warm and clean, all bedding and bed were comfortable and we all slept well. Overall the caravan was very homely and lovely to relax in. The site had plenty for young children to do and all staff were friendly and helpful.
Date de la visite octobre 2014 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 2 novembre 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Julia J
Julia J
we thank you for your review and glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. also that you all were warm and comfortable hope we may see you all again next year many thanks julia jones
Rédigé le 16 novembre 2014. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

JoDelightful
JoDelightful
Sandbach, Royaume-Uni1 contribution
I stayed at Lakeview 237 with my partner and 2 year old daughter in September 2014 for one week and we were extremely happy with the caravan and all its facilities. It was clean, spacious and thoughtfully equipped and decorated to a good homely standard (the MP3 docker was a great addition). The veranda was just so useful for our daughter to play on safely as the gate could be locked and the view over the lake was just lovely, a real treat to watch the sun rise in the morning and see all the fisherman by the lakeside with the mist rising. It really was tranquil. I think the fact that the caravan's higher elevated location simply added to the peaceful setting (though this may be also to do with the fact that it was not peak season?) The park and grounds appeared well maintained and there ware several activity parks in close proximity for my daughter to use. Reception staff were efficient with the key collection procedure and also very helpful for providing directions to a local LPG garage and a gastro pub I was looking to try. The on site shop was useful for bits and pieces and there was a larger supermarket a couple of miles up the road which was really useful for a 'big shop' trip. We were visiting Cornwall for a friend's wedding at Watergate Bay beach and the location of the caravan enabled easy access to both this venue and also to other holiday spots- we were always off exploring the sites and beaches without any issues. Overall, we were really happy with our stay and are seriously considering returning next year. Julia (the owner) was helpful in providing information and directions and it is clear that she cares about no.237. The only teeny tiny issue was the over use of air fresheners in the caravan. They were over powering on entry but did not cause too much of an issue (other than a headache) once I had hidden them in a cupboard(!). As this was the only down side, I don't think we fared too badly :)
Date de la visite septembre 2014
Rédigé le 2 octobre 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Julia J
Julia J
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you and your family enjoyed combining your friends wedding with you holiday. We hope you all will be able to return to us another year many thanks julia jones
Rédigé le 20 octobre 2014. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-3 sur 3
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : oui
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Balcon
Chauffage central
Piscine pour enfants
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Salle de jeux
Salle de sport
Accès Internet
Voyage d'affaires
Spa
Bouilloire
Four à micro-ondes
Terrain de jeux
Table de billard
Sauna
Piscine intérieure partagée
Chaîne stéréo
Cuisinière
Balançoire
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Télévision
Wi-Fi
Pêche à proximité
Il y a un parcours de golf à moins de 30 minutes en voiture
Centre équestre à proximité
Il y a des terrains de tennis à proximité
Sports nautiques à proximité
Relaxation sur la plage ou au bord d'un lac
Randonnées
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

décembre 2022

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

janvier 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
with the Eden project just down the road shows many global gardens also many world wide incredible aquatic creatures are on show on cornwalls largest aquarium in Newquay also cornwalls biggest Zoo is in Newquay for these who need speed there is the U.Ks largest and fastest kart circuit. For these who need lest speed there are many fishing lakes and trips in and around with many festivals of food and drink, art, and music are there for you to join in and relaxe.
Vous déplacer
la façon la plus pratique de voir Cornwall est en voiture, mais il y a un arrêt de bus juste à l'extérieur du parc avec des bus toutes les heures à Newquay
Plus
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Mon paiement est-il protégé par une assurance?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL222544417
Foire aux questions à propos de Lakeview 237 Chestnut Forest

Lakeview 237 Chestnut Forest peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Lakeview 237 Chestnut Forest dispose d'une salle de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Lakeview 237 Chestnut Forest dispose de 3 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Lakeview 237 Chestnut Forest est de 7 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..