Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beautiful Booth Lake.

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Résumé
4 chambres
5 salles de bain
8 clients
1 nuit minimum
Logement à louer
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Salles de bain
5 salles de bains complètes
À propos dupropriétaire
Hiller V
Délai de réponse :en quelques heures
Affiché depuis:septembre 2016
Avis (9)
Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
We were looking for a place for 8 adults to stay for a weekend. The place was just as described when we booked. It was clean, spacious, it had a nice deck with a beautiful lake view. The lake was clean and clear with plenty of fish to catch!
Date de la visite août 2021
Rédigé le 29 août 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
To start with this is a beautiful property on Booth Lake in Minocqua. It is a lovely, quiet, full-rec lake. Great location an setting in the woods with sandy lakefront and easily accessible dock. The house was generally stocked with what you need. The dishwasher was broken and eventually a service person came out and looked at it by mid week. Many small items like towel bars were in disrepair and a bit tired. The carpets were filthy and stained and need replacement. The instructions left in the cottage were confusing and incongruent with other online info. All in all this place has tons of potential to gain a five star rating. It just needs a bit of TLC.
Date de la visite août 2021
Rédigé le 20 août 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental was perfect for my family! There are steps to the water, but they are wide and have a railing. Sandy beach-perfect for swimming! I would definitely visit again!
Date de la visite juillet 2021
Rédigé le 1 août 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We arrived after the check in time of 4:00 pm and the cleaning had not been completed, supplies were on the counter but no one there. Called management and they sent someone out with fresh linens for the beds and they did a quick clean. There were stains on the carpet, no blinds in downstairs bedrooms, broken towel rack (with hole in wall) in downstairs bathroom, burnt out ceiling lights in great room, missing turn on/off knob for front bedroom sconce, very dirty windows and screens, could not get fresh air in living room as all windows still had storm windows up, slow drain in upstairs bathroom, broken detergent container in dishwasher. The home needs a deep and thorough cleaning. The view from the deck and the lake were beautiful. Pontoon boat we rented from Hiller was great! However, it would have been nice if the fish finder worked and if we had instructions. If we knew all of this had been taken care of we would definitely want to stay here again.<br/>
Date de la visite juillet 2021
Rédigé le 25 juillet 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is very spacious, plenty of room for our family. I have a few concerns. The ice machine is not working, dishwasher was not usable as the soap dispenser was not secured, the place was not very clean, especially under the beds, under the cushions of the couch, multiple dust bunnies and hair everywhere. Saw multiple spiders and crickets in the home. The mosquitoes outside were horrific, would be helpful to have the area sprayed. More cooking utensils would be helpful. Such as a muffin pan, cookie sheet, cutting boards, beaters. The beds were very noisy and uncomfortable, the showerhead downstairs did not work, will be helpful to have a lock on the upstairs bathroom door and screens on windows. Thank you for letting us stay.
Date de la visite juillet 2021
Rédigé le 13 juillet 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
We were sent the wrong code to get in, but luckily a porch door was unlocked and we got in as management was not available 24/7 when we called the specified number (got recording of business hours & to please leave a message). Some repairs needed to be done (e.g, hand towel rack in bathroom had no dry wall anchors so was coming out of the wall), but overall it was a good stay once we made it past the first day. Very spacious, quiet, and very nice clear lake. Really enjoyed the fact that we had our own beach and dock. Trees & cooling system and set up kept the house cool for the warm weather we experienced. We really hated to leave!
Date de la visite juin 2021
Rédigé le 9 juin 2021. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My wife and I enjoyed this location for a week in September 2020. It is a large cabin that sleeps many more than the two of us. Well equipped , but many of the ceiling lights were not working, we called and they were replaced quickly. The property has a number of pilliated woodpeckers that call it home. We enjoyed the week and liked both the property and the cabin
Date de la visite septembre 2020
Rédigé le 4 octobre 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
Very big and clean home. The cottage is only 9 miles or so from Minocqua but you have to drive around the lake which takes quite a bit of time to get to the main highway. The water frontage was beautiful and we enjoyed having a fire each night in the fireplace. Not many coffee cups or cutting boards, be sure to bring your own!
Date de la visite septembre 2020
Rédigé le 24 septembre 2020. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Vrbo.com logo
par un contributeur confirmé de Vrbo.com
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While our rental was clean overall, that patio had been untouched, unable to use. We did have some maintenance issues and the office was quick to remedy the situation.
Date de la visite août 2018
Rédigé le 26 mars 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Tripadvisor ne vérifie pas les avis Vrbo.

Résultats affichés : 1-9 sur 9
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Climatisation
Barbecue
Lave-vaisselle
Sécheuse
Foyer
Réfrigérateur
Accès Internet
Four à micro-ondes
Terrasse
Cuisinière
Grille-pain
Télévision
Laveuse
Front de mer
Pêche à proximité
Ski : établissements dans une station de ski
Escapades rurales/à la campagne
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
novembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
décembre 2022
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
janvier 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
février 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
mars 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
avril 2023
D
L
Ma
Me
J
V
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Voir tous les mois
Carte
+
Les activités à proximité
Pêche à proximité, Ski : établissements dans une station de ski
À propos de cet établissement
Comment savoir si l'établissement est disponible?
Comment communiquer avec le propriétaire?
Comment le propriétaire va-t-il communiquer avec moi?
Que faire si le propriétaire ne me répond pas?
Comment payer?
Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HA22211561427
Foire aux questions à propos de Beautiful Booth Lake.

Beautiful Booth Lake. peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Beautiful Booth Lake. dispose de 5 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Beautiful Booth Lake. dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à Beautiful Booth Lake. est d'une nuit. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..