Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LE PENTY

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous
Côté ouest
côté nord
Résumé
Avis
Commodités
Disponibilité
Carte
Conditions
Résumé
Traduit par Google
3 chambres
2 salles de bain
6 clients
7 nuits minimum
Chalet
Charmante maison en pierre, dans un environnement calme et boisé situé à proximité des rives de la rivière Aven, et à quelques pas de la plage. POSITION: À seulement 80 verges le long d'un chemin de bois à une crique abritée Pouldon sur l'estuaire de l'Aven, où l'on pouvait lancer et de garder un petit bateau, et où il y a une crique de sable isolée, et un peu plus à la plage principale de Port Manec'h, avec ses écoles de voile à l'embouchure de cet estuaire très joli. Environ 500 verges au port, des boutiques, des restaurants et des courts de tennis, à environ trois milles de Névez pour tous vos besoins commerciaux et restaurants, à cinq milles la ville de jolis artistes de Pont-Aven. Situé au calme dans un quartier résidentiel au milieu des bois et adossé à des ch...Charmante maison en pierre, dans un environnement calme et boisé situé à proximité des rives de la rivière Aven, et à quelques pas de la plage. POSITION: À seulement 80 verges le long d'un chemin de bois à une crique abritée Pouldon sur l'estuaire de l'Aven, où l'on pouvait lancer et de garder un petit bateau, et où il y a une crique de sable isolée, et un peu plus à la plage principale de Port Manec'h, avec ses écoles de voile à l'embouchure de cet estuaire très joli. Environ 500 verges au port, des boutiques, des restaurants et des courts de tennis, à environ trois milles de Névez pour tous vos besoins commerciaux et restaurants, à cinq milles la ville de jolis artistes de Pont-Aven. Situé au calme dans un quartier résidentiel au milieu des bois et adossé à des champs, la maison se trouve dans un très joli jardin bien garni avec des fleurs et des arbustes et avec une pelouse en pente douce vers petit bois au fond. Il y a une grande terrasse pavée avec salon de jardin et barbecue. LOGEMENT: décorées avec goût et confortablement meublées pour offrir un hébergement spacieux. Le salon ouvert plan, avec porte-fenêtre donnant sur la terrasse, a un coin salon autour de la cheminée, table à manger et des chaises et moderne, coin cuisine bien équipée. WIFI, TV satellite et vidéo. Également au rez-de-chaussée est une buanderie, wc séparé lit et chambre double avec salle de bains et portes-fenêtres sur la terrasse. A l'étage il y a 2 chambres, une salle de bains et wc séparés. 1 lit et une chaise haute sont disponibles.Plus
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Salles de bain
1 salle de bains complète, 1 douche
Voir plus
Propriétaire
Bernard D
Membre depuis décembre 2013
Langues parlées : German, English, French
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Avis (8)
Sherpa714372
Sherpa714372
1 contribution
Unfortunately the weather was not kind and the temperature was lower than expected. We could not make the heating work so it was a little cool for my elderly parents- in -law. We all enjoyed the beaches when the weather permitted, I particularly enjoyed the little steps down to the aven estuary. We all enjoyed the markets in Carnac, Nevez and Concarneau. The house was a bit basic in some areas but we loved the fire place. A little map of the locale would have been handy.
Date de la visite septembre 2017
Rédigé le 11 septembre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

knochulrich
knochulrich
Coburg, Allemagne2 contributions
Das Haus ist komplett und gut ausgestattet. Eine ruhige Lage direkt an der Mündung des Aven. Wir konnten sehr schöne und abwechslungsreiche Wanderungen direkt vor der Haustür starten. Mit dem Auto ist man schnell in Pont Aven, Concarneau oder aber auch sehr interessant am Belon mit seinen Austernbänken. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
Date de la visite mai 2017
Rédigé le 15 mai 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Bernard D
Bernard D
Hallo Martina & Ulrich, Danke für Ihre review. Wir freuen uns, daß Sie angenehme Ferien in Le Penty verbracht haben. Wir werden glücklich sein, Sie zu begrüssen, wenn Sie mit ihren Freunden wiederkommen. Mit Freundlichen Grüssen aus Vallenay Bernard & Marie
Rédigé le 17 mai 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Honigmond16
Honigmond16
Mayence, Allemagne1 contribution
Wir haben unseren einwöchigen Aufenthalt in Le Penty sehr genossen. Das Haus ist bestens ausgestattet, der Eigentümer sowie die Haushälterin/Empfangsdame ausgesprochen freundlich und hilfsbereit. Besonders genossen haben wir die ruhige Lage in Strandnähe und den Garten mit seinen hohen Bäumen. Anders als in früheren Bewertungen beschrieben empfanden wir den abendlichen Schatten als wohltuend und sehr stimmungsvoll. Fazit: absolut empfehlenswert!
Date de la visite juillet 2016 A voyagé en couple
Rédigé le 3 septembre 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Bernard D
Bernard D
Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Einschätzung. Wir freuen Uns daß Sie ihre Ferien in Port Manech sehr gern gehabt haben. Bernard & Marie Herzliche Grüsse aus Vallenay
Rédigé le 11 septembre 2016. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Genuinefoodlover2014
Genuinefoodlover2014
40 contributions
It's in a super location, the terrace and garden are nice, and the wifi is pretty good and plenty of hot water. The gite is equipped to a minimum level and feels extremely basic. As other reviewers have said, there is nowhere comfortable to sit and relax. The sitting room area has hard chairs and one leather sofa which isn't at all comfy. Lighting needs improving throughout the house (e.g.in upstairs bedrooms, no main light at all, and only one small bedside light in one room, no working light in the other room). I would recommend that the owner renews the bedding - it seems old and some is stained -for example one of the 'pillows' was an old lumpy cushion stuffed into a pillowcase. When I pointed this out, the agent suggested I go and buy another.!.. she said I could be reimbursed but I don;t feel I should have to start buying items for a gite when I arrive. The double bed had to be abandoned because it made a noise every time you moved and we could feel the springs. Upstairs the bedrooms had wooden single beds, one having a single that fitted underneath the other - not ideal for adults. Very little in the way of soft furnishings - (curtains downstairs only, no rugs or carpet or upholstery); sounds reverberate throughout and can be heard by everyone else in the house. The bedrooms have limited furniture - wooden bed/s, chair, table. No dressing table, no mirrors in upstairs bedrooms, no comfortable chair, no rugs - it all feels a bit like being on some sort of monastic retreat. In the kitchen, no worktop space for food preparation. The oven is high up and I had to stand on a chair to check whether the meal was cooked, and to take food from the oven. All in all, despite the fact that we loved the location, we wouldn't return unless it is brought up to a better standard - this house needs to be looked after and invested in - it is expensive to rent it, and people who choose it deserve more for their money.
Date de la visite août 2016 A voyagé en famille
Rédigé le 6 août 2016. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Bernard D
Bernard D
Thank you for the time you spend for this very detailed review. First of all we are happy that you enjoyed the location of our holiday house. 1. The equipment is detailed on our TripAdvisor page and on our site; all of the items were present thus we think that you were provided with the expected level of the equipment; incidentally we never had complain about this level. 2. Regarding the comfort of the sittings and the sofa, you mentioned “other reviewers”; In fact they talked about a previous sofa which was turned into a 3 seat leather sofa in April 2016. Our family and our guests use it and everybody appreciate the quality and the comfort of this high standard leather sofa. 3. Improving lighting and bedding. OK 4. The story of the pillow is irrelevant because the agent changed it over immediately so that you spent no night with this thing. 5. The noise of the double bed is mysterious; nobody had to abandon it neither before you nor after. 6. It is incorrect to say there are no curtains upstairs; there are VELUX windows equipped with dark green adjustable curtains. 7. It is true that there are no carpets and rugs and there never will be; it is not convenient at all in a seaside holiday house; downstairs is tiled and upstairs parqueted. 8. The oven is 1,60 m high and we admit it may be too high for some people. 9. We have nothing to reply to the other criticisms because they concern your own personal taste. Finally we want our guests to enjoy their stay in our holiday house as we do, thus we take into account the suggestions of our guests including yours when it is possible. We would have appreciated that you contact our agent or ourselves during your stay and to be present during checking out; but you left before the arranged time. On our side we noticed some unpleasantness you let behind but nevertheless we fairly reimbursed the whole deposit… Bernard and Marie
Rédigé le 16 août 2016. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Suzanne B
Suzanne B
Manchester, Royaume-Uni8 contributions
First time in Brittany and Le Penty had what we needed for a great holiday. We walked to the beach most days, explored the nearby coast and day trips to Concarneau Quimper Vannes. As other comments, the furniture in the sitting area does need replacing and the oven over the fridge was a challenge. Don't expect good wifi but it was good to be off the grid for a while. The house kitchen was well stocked. we had a great holiday.
Date de la visite août 2015
Rédigé le 21 octobre 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Bernard D
Bernard D
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay at Le Penty. We note that it would be proper to move the oven and improve the comfort of some armchairs. We take this into account for next season. Regarding wifi Orange changed the box and repaired the line; they said it was caused by a thunderstorm. Best regards
Rédigé le 25 octobre 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Beancounter40
Beancounter40
9 contributions
We have four children (mostly teenagers) and have holidayed as a family in Brittany for some years now. This house was actually pretty perfect for us: the very superior end of basic, I would say, but I mean this very positively. It had all we needed and was very easy to maintain over the two weeks. Splendid bathroom facilities.The kitchen is not meant for cooking elaborate meals, but we were on holiday and did not mind too much and managed fine. There are plenty of restaurants etc locally and good supermarkets as well as bakeries and bars. Lovely, lovely sunny terrace behind the house and overlooking the woods for eating outside. Nice beach two minutes walk away and plenty of others ( less crowded) within a 15 minute drive. The internet connection was not terribly reliable, which caused some anguish with the teenagers...Also, I think a slightly more comfortable sixth bed would be appreciated. The lovely and helpful Helene was a star. (also showing us the rather larger adjoining property which we would be super keen to rent another time).
Date de la visite août 2015
Rédigé le 30 août 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Bernard D
Bernard D
Thank you Sue, We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed your holiday in our cottage. warm regards Bernard & Marie
Rédigé le 1 septembre 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Denise T
Denise T
Littlehampton, Royaume-Uni4 contributions
The cottage is beautifully situated very close to the beach with a convenient creperie/bar serving delicious food and the surrounding area is lovely. Sadly the standard of furnishings lets it down, thankfully the weather was warm enough that we could sit outside in the evening, but the settees in the lounge were not at all comfortable, one is made of wicker with flimsy cushions and the other so low you simply crawl off of it! Kitchen was equipped with basic essentials and BBQ worked well, but the oven is above the fridge, making it very precarious and dangerous to use even though a step stool was supplied.The ancient kettle and toaster were replaced by the owners halfway through the week. The bedding although clean had been well used so lacked that crispness of clean sheets and only one small square pillow provided so we all used cushions underneath them. The beds were very low so be warned if you have mobility problems like me. Showers were good giving lots of hot water, but towels could have been bigger. It was good to have wifi but we were disappointed not to have satellite tv as promised especially as Wimbledon was on. If the weather hadn't been good we would have missed it more. Radio did not work either. Bernard and Marie were very pleasant as was Helene who cleaned the cottage, but the property could benefit from upgrading slightly ie drawers in the bedrooms and a mirror in upstairs bedroom.There was no information on the local area available in the cottage, which would have been useful We spent an enjoyable 10 days at Le Penty, but would sadly not return unless it was more comfortable.
Date de la visite juin 2015 A voyagé avec des amis
Rédigé le 5 juillet 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Bernard D
Bernard D
We are happy you enjoyed our cottage and its surroundings. We want our guests have the best holiday as possible thus we are disappointed that you did not like the comfort of the furniture. It is true that the furnishings of this holiday house are likely to be simpler than those you use daily; but the purpose is different. Regarding the bed linen we note that 2 pillows per guest would be better; we will take it into account. We provided satellite TV as promised; but we understand that the bunch of programs supplied by the Continental satellite did not include the British sport program you wanted. We could have talked about these topics when we visited you 2 days after your arrival. Nevertheless we respect your remarks and consider them to improve the comfort of our cottage. best regards Bernard & Marie Ducas
Rédigé le 9 juillet 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

NokyEily
NokyEily
Belfast, Royaume-Uni38 contributions
Great house. All mod cons provided. Excellent layout and the grounds are beautiful. Wonderful fireplace although weather was too good to see it in use. Breakfast on the patio every morning was very relaxing. One small problem ... the internet connection was not working during our stay. A blessing in disguise as the kids were more engaged than without their ubiquitous phones and tablets! Supermarkets are convenient either in Nevez or a bit further in Tregunc or Concarneau. Some excellent restaurants in the area as well. Beautiful beach and walks in the immediate vicinity. Area is also excellent for cycling.
Date de la visite juillet 2014 A voyagé en couple
Rédigé le 18 août 2014. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Résultats affichés : 1-8 sur 8
Commodités
Animaux de compagnie : non
Autorisation de fumer : non
Convient aux enfants : oui
Lecteur de DVD
Balcon
Barbecue
Chauffage central
Lave-vaisselle
Foyer
Congélateur
Réfrigérateur
Chaise haute
Accès Internet
Fer à repasser
Bouilloire
Draps fournis
Four à micro-ondes
Stationnement
Cour privée
Télévision par câble ou satellite
Cuisinière
Terrasse
Grille-pain
Serviettes fournies
Laveuse
Wi-Fi
Voir plus de commodités
Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

février 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5

mars 2023

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Carte
+
À propos du quartier
The home environment includes woods along the river Aven and its creeks lined footpaths well maintained. <BR><BR>Family Beach Port Manec&#039;h is 500 m walk.<BR><BR>Pont Aven, the village, rustic appearance, was made famous by the painter Gauguin. The river is lined with houses with bluish roofs, green hills, mills were once the prosperity of the city considered one of the charming villages of Finistère. Instead of City Hall and street Meunières have beautiful houses of the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries, with granite facades decorated with carved windows.
Accès
Voiture nécessaire
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible si vous annulez après cette limite

Entrez vos dates de voyage pour connaître les conditions d'annulation précises.

* Les frais de réservation sont exclus du montant du remboursement

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Revenus supplémentaires
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Facile à gérer
Confirmez vos réservations en un seul clic et assurez le suivi de chacune des étapes, depuis les demandes de réservation aux départs des clients, même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.
Adopté par les voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.
Configurez votre annonce gratuite
#HL2221501844
Foire aux questions à propos de LE PENTY

LE PENTY peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

LE PENTY dispose de 2 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

LE PENTY dispose de 3 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

La durée minimum du séjour à LE PENTY est de 7 nuits. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..