Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de Tripadvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Ecluses avec vue sur la mer

Enregistrer
Vous voulez connaître les offres en exclusivité, recevoir des rappels de vos réservations et payer plus vite ?
Connectez-vous

Résumé
4 chambres
4 salles de bain
14 clients
La durée minimum de séjour varie 
La durée de séjour minimum varie selon les dates sélectionnées
Villa
Règles de la maison
Animaux de compagnie acceptésConvient aux enfantsNon-fumeur
Chambres
1 grand lit2 lits doubles1 canapé1 lit superposé4 lits simples
Salles de bain
1 toilette séparée2 salles de bain complètes1 douche

Propriétaire
Sean and Olga O
Membre depuis juin 2006
Langues parlées : English, French, German
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures

Avis (17)
Ju L
Ju L
Béziers, France6 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Génial !
Superbe séjour excellent rapport qualité prix ! Nous reviendrons, merci pour ses magnifiques vacances
Date de la visite janvier 2019
Rédigé le 9 janvier 2019. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.

Inspire269656
Inspire269656
3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
A second year in Portiragnes
We took another break in Portiragnes this year, at the height of the season, as we felt the area had much more than we had experienced last year, and we chose the Villa Ecluses again, as we had enjoyed it so much before. This time we wer lucky enough to see some of the events which were part of the local festival. The “Running of the Bulls”, was only a 10 minute walk away, but even better we had a great view of the fireworks from the villa’s balcony. The house itself was a bit different from last time, with the new sofas being even more comfy! We also noticed that the owner had picked up on feedback we had given last time, on really very minor issues, but also had put in more storage space as requested by someone else’s comment on the website, (though we had previously had plenty of space for everything in the built in storage in each bedroom as even the cases were out of the way in there). The grounds were well kept as before the pool cleaned regularly, and there were pool nets for us to use after a night of really high winds, just after one of the maintenance visits. Once again our little ones were entranced by the wildlife in the garden on an evening, with lizard watching and hedgehog hunts being a regular evening event, if we did not venture to one the local towns, and regular “discussions” about whether the swooping creatures were tiny birds or bats. This was another fantastic break and gave us memories to carry us through the winter months.
Date de la visite août 2018
Rédigé le 6 octobre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Dear Jennifer thank you for your lovely review .It is delightful that you and the children get so involved in the life of the garden and are so observant. It is a great experience..and we are so glad to welcome you back as guests. Thank you Sean
Rédigé le 7 octobre 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

verade366
verade366
County Waterford, Irlande4 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Superb
Excellent accommodation. Very spacious and clean. Beautiful furnishings. Amazing views and very private. Lots of information regarding things to do in the area provided by the owner. Easy walk to the village. Utter bliss.
Date de la visite septembre 2018
Rédigé le 19 septembre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
thank you for leaving this lovely review Sean
Rédigé le 7 octobre 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jacque D
Jacque D
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Superbe Villa de Vacances
Grand maison de charme avec piscine chaufee ...Nous avons passer des tres bonnes vacannces ici en famille. Nous etions cinq personnes mais j ai aussi inviter les grand parents et aussi mes ami et leur enfants ont visiter. Pas de probleme a cette Villa.. chambre d enfants tout ensemble .. et tout le monde tres heureux .. tres belle piscine bien garder . Et meme deux cuisines.. une grande belle cuisine bien equipee et la deuxieme cuisine d ete plus petite pres du jardin tres util parce que nous avons utiliser la maison de barbecue dehors chaque soir . Meme avec la groupe plus grande il ya beaucuop d util ici parce il ya une barbecue electrique une autre a charbon et meme une troisieme a bois ..et ca fait la goute merveilleuse. La vacannces du vie .. Belle vu mer de la balcon..avec la nature et des oiseux....pour passer les bon moments surtout le soir . Il y avait trop.d activitee pendant les jours pour prendre la siesta et bicycles sur site Tres tres practique
Date de la visite août 2018
Rédigé le 4 septembre 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Hello Jacque It was a pleasure to have you as guests to the Villa Un grand Merci pour votre appreciation.. Je suis tres heureux vous avez passer des bonnes vacannxes a Villa Ecluses mediteranee. C est tres bon qe vous avez bien utiliser tout les facilitie sur site et que vous avez des vacannces avec activite.. Avec mes meilleurs sentiments distinguee Sean
Rédigé le 10 septembre 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

MarkB10
MarkB10
Austin, TX25 contributions
4,0 sur 5 bulles
Lovely views, great location, a few things missing (like 2 bathrooms)
We had a great time during our 6 days at Villa Ecluses. As the name implies, it is located at the end of a street across from the locks on the Canal du Midi, and the area is lovely. The rooms are spacious and the grounds are great. Although we didn't use the swimming pool, it looked well-tended and inviting. The view from the upstairs balcony is magnificent. Dinners and happy hours at the table out there were magical. The villa is a short walk from the center of Portiragnes, where we found a wonderful bakery for breakfasts of croissants and café au lait and a couple of bars, notably La Part de l'Ange, that were nice slices of French country life. There is ample parking on-site, and the place feels very private and secure. The WI-FI nternet works well. However, there are a few things that should be clarified or corrected, as they differed from the description on Trip Advisor. We were a group of 8 adults, and one of the big selling points was that Overview indicated that the house had 4 bathrooms. Later in the description, it says three full baths plus a shower. In fact, this is a 2 bathroom house. There is a full bath upstairs and another room with shower, sink, but no toilet. Downstairs, where 3 of the bedrooms are located, there is one bathroom with a shower, a tub, a sink and a toilet, and one small room with a toilet but not even a sink or place to wash your hands. This was awkward at times with 6 adults sharing the downstairs area. There are no dressers or drawers for storage in the bedrooms, although there are shelves in the closets that can serve for some. Mostly, we left things in our suitcases the whole time. The description also claimed television, but we could never make the cable box work even though we followed the furnished directions. We weren't that interested in watching TV, but nevertheless we felt that the description was misleading. Towels, bath soap, and toilet paper were supplied in only the minimum quantities, requiring us to go to the grocery store immediately. None of this ruined our experience there, but it did not measure up to other experiences we have had renting houses like this in Italy, UK, and the United States.
Date de la visite mai 2018
Rédigé le 6 juin 2018. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Hi Mark Im delighted you enjoyed your stay and the magical evenings there at the dinner table . I do apologise for the misunderstanding you had about the bathrooms. There is 2 full bathrooms with bath and shower upstairs and downstairs and a third bathroom upstairs with shower only. The fourth is what is known in France as a WC ... toilet room only Im sorry you felt you didnt have enough toiletries also. The TV is fully functional from the remote control as described in house manual. As per your tempoary issue with getting connected to the wifi connection ,if you contacted me on email or phone I would have assisted you straight away once I was aware of the issue, but Im delighted you enjoyed your visit. Wishing you a safe journey home . Sean
Rédigé le 7 juin 2018. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Inspire269656
Inspire269656
3 contributions
5,0 sur 5 bulles
This is an ideal family holiday villa as the location had something for all members of our large, extended family.
Our was made up of 3 generations from 4 years to just now retired and everyone had a great time. The villa is not done justice by its photos on the site and although there were 11 of us we all had plenty of space. The wildlife in the grounds amused the children with bats, lizards and hedgehogs to keep them entertained on various "hunts" in the evening when they younger ones were not able to go in the pool any longer. The local area is fantastic for its facilities and the welcome from locals was the best we have ever received. In the past we have always visited an area once and tried somewhere else - but this time people agreed that this would be well worth a return visit. Also worth a mention locally is the hospital and local pharmacy who were very helpful when the youngest child fell on the beach and damaged his front teeth - not a quarter of the wait we would have had here in Kent and a follow up appointment with a specialist in just 2 days! However, just in case visitors are in a similar position it would be an idea to practise the French for "could you please tell me where the all night chemist is tonight" as the local police, who you have to ring for this information do not speak English at all and will very helpfully give you a number which is neither a phone number, nor a post code. This was the only time we were held back by our basic schoolboy French. Overall well worth a visit, do not miss the Euro park Fairground, and great value for money - both the accommodation and the "extras".
Date de la visite août 2017
Rédigé le 28 septembre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
HI Jennifer, Many thanks for your lovely review and I'm delighted you had a great holiday at Villa Ecluses mediteranee and that you have arrived home safely Its back now to the football season now for the winter ......so enjoy that!!! Sean
Rédigé le 6 octobre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Jimmy L
Jimmy L
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Perfect. Best Ever Holiday
Birlliant location fabulous garden and large pool with diving was great Walks on restricted roads , bikes provided for trips , loads to see and do but local village and restaurants very much in character of small french village I really enjoyed being near the beach but not on the beach although having seaviews It alloed us dip in and out of that packed beach culture but also big open beach areas on west beach where there were lots of on beach activities beach voleyball rounders and sailing organised daily I will come back to learn kite surfing really looks like fun
Date de la visite août 2017
Rédigé le 26 septembre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Many thanks for your lovely comments
Rédigé le 27 septembre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

jacm0r63
jacm0r63
Paris, France1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Superbe Villa
Marvelloues Villa with superbe pool in sheltered garden We all Swam each day ... lovely patio to lie out after Great activities bikes provided for many many cycle and walk path All of us enjoyed this tri immensely
Date de la visite septembre 2017
Rédigé le 14 septembre 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Delighted you a Had a fun time That's what holidays are for Safe home Sean
Rédigé le 16 septembre 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

jackmyman63
jackmyman63
Comté de Dublin, Irlande
5,0 sur 5 bulles
MARVELLOUS BREAK COMFORT AND STYLE
We took a winter mini break and even though the weather was cold it was crisp and dry Out cycling every day with free bikes provided and home to fresh croissants and a roaring log fire Beter than skiing and far more fun than sun holiday a proper villa with great seaviews
Date de la visite janvier 2017
Rédigé le 22 janvier 2017. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un voyageur et non de Tripadvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Hi thanks for fabulous review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay I look forward to see you again Sean
Rédigé le 23 janvier 2017. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

veronica136
veronica136
Waterford, Irlande1 contribution
5,0 sur 5 bulles
Absolutely Perfect!
This beautiful villa is situated a stone’s throw from the Canal Du Midi. All downstairs bedrooms had French Doors to the garden which was fully enclosed. The garden had a play area with swings and slides and the pool, with child proof fencing, had lots of flotation devices - great for our 3 year old boy. The house was very clean and well decorated. The view from the balcony out to the Mediterranean was fantastic. There were 2 well equipped kitchens but much of the time we ate at the local restaurants. It was absolutely perfect for a peaceful holiday.
Date de la visite septembre 2015
Rédigé le 6 novembre 2015. Cet avis est l'opinion subjective d'un membre de Tripadvisor et non l'avis de Tripadvisor LLC. Les avis sont soumis à des vérifications de la part de Tripadvisor.
Sean o
Sean o
Many thanks Im delighted you had an enjoyable stay Sean
Rédigé le 8 novembre 2015. Cette réponse est l'opinion subjective du gérant et non de Tripadvisor LLC.

Résultats affichés : 1-10 sur 17

Ce que propose cette location
À proximité
  • Terrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)
  • Infrastructures d'équitation
  • Court de tennis
  • Pistes de randonnée
  • À la campagne
Activités
  • Points de pêche à proximité
  • Sports nautiques
  • Pistes cyclables
Espaces de vie
  • Chaise haute
Salle de bain et linge
  • Sécheuse
  • Fer à repasser
  • Draps fournis
  • Serviettes à disposition
  • Laveuse
Parking
  • Parking sécurisé disponible
Cuisine et salle à manger
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Bouilloire
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Cuisinière
  • Grille-pain
Équipements intérieurs
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage central
  • Foyer
  • Accès internet
  • Télévision par satellite
Wi-Fi et internet
  • Wi-Fi
Jolies vues
  • Vues sur la montagne
  • Vues sur l'océan
  • Vues sur la mer
Équipements extérieurs
  • Balcon
  • Piscine pour enfants
  • Garage
  • Terrasse
  • Terrain de jeux
  • Piscine privée (chauffée)
  • Cour privée
  • Balançoire
  • Terrasse
Informations sur l'emplacement
  • Convient aux enfants
  • Bord de mer/de lac
  • En ville
Divertissements
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Chaîne stéréo
  • Télévision
Services
  • Ménage inclus

Disponibilité
L
M
M
J
V
S
D

avril 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

mai 2024

L
M
M
J
V
S
D
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Carte
À propos du quartier
Vous déplacer
Accès
Voiture conseillée
Comment s'y rendre
Les activités à proximité
Points de pêche à proximitéTerrain de golf (à 30 min.en voiture)Infrastructures d'équitationCourt de tennisSports nautiques

Ce qu'il faut savoir
Heure d'arrivée/de départ
Arrivez après 3 h p.m. Départ avant 10 h a.m.
Conditions d'annulation
  • Remboursement à 100 % en cas d'annulation moins de 24 heures après la réservation (à condition que le séjour ait lieu au moins 60 jours plus tard).
  • Remboursement de 50 %* si vous annulez au moins 4 semaines avant l'arrivée
  • Aucun remboursement possible une fois la réservation confirmée
Notes du propriétaire
Payment by Bank transfer , Credit Card, or Cash £600 security deposit to be paid in advance of booked stay refunded on departure where house is left in condition of arrival. ....

À propos de cet établissement

Tout d'abord, consultez l'onglet Disponibilité sur cette page pour vérifier si vos dates sont disponibles. Si elles le sont, communiquer avec le propriétaire par l'intermédiaire de la boîte de réception des locations de Tripadvisor pour confirmer la disponibilité.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


Vous ne trouvez toujours pas ce que vous cherchez?

Possédez-vous une location de vacances? Inscrivez-la ici.
Gagnez un revenu complémentaire
Gagnez de l’argent en louant votre domicile. Aucuns frais initiaux et aucun contrat : gardez-en davantage pour vous-même.
Gérez la réservation en toute simplicité
Confirmez les réservations en un clic et assurez un suivi global, de la demande de réservation au paiement, même en déplacement.
Obtenez la confiance des voyageurs
Comptant des millions d’avis et de paiements en ligne protégés, Tripadvisor aide les voyageurs à réserver votre domicile en toute confiance.

Cet établissement est affilié à   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Toutes les réservations sont effectuées directement auprès du propriétaire
Établissement #HL22248355

Foire aux questions à propos de Villa Ecluses with seaviews

Villa Ecluses with seaviews peut accueillir jusqu'à 14 personnes. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Villa Ecluses with seaviews dispose de 4 salles de bain. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Villa Ecluses with seaviews dispose de 4 chambres. Voir toutes les informations sur la location..

Tripadvisor - Villa Ecluses with seaviews